Saturday 3 August 2013

New music: UzoSpirit - She's Mine

Enjoy the music below...

28 comments:

This guy is too old to start a career naw.Make him go hustle..

This old ass dude.Too old to start a career.

Ogbeni you are too old to start a career.

I won't listen..dis guy looks weird..................THE DON

Just Interestd
in meeting mature ladies/women or any lady dats goodlooking and raw pls... Dnt want brats pls .... For d records
am a dude . 32d74d3f.

Popocee-Nice one

U go sell ooooooo amen all way na way

Timmyclude said...

It make sense

Beht those jeans mehn. Haba! #nuffsaid

People r so ignorant comment on d music not how someone look, we Africans have to be open minded n this song is hot keep it up dear u will make it

Encouragement is all u need, but bros u don old o!

Wish him all the best in his new career, but he looks old sha! Linda why are u not posting my comment, l dey vex o!

African people why are awe so quick to criticized our own, the guy music is good and why r u looking at how old he is. oboy u will go far that's how it is when u just start people are going to criticized u but papa God knows u r talented, love the song

UZO My guy. The video of this go bad! more grease to your elbows man!

HML

MEN WITH ALL DUE RESPECT, YOU HAVE DONE IT AND THOSE WHO HATE UR SONG OR UR FACE HAS EVERY RIGHT TO JUMP INTO SEA...

I WONDER THE KIND OF WORK WE R LEAVING INTO, IF THIS DUDE HAS BECOME ARM RUBBER SAME YOU PPL WILL STILL TALK NOW HE HAS DISCOVER A NEW LIFE; AND YOU GUYS WANT TO KILL HIS DREAM WITH UR INSULT. DO YOU REALLY KNOW HIM IN PERSON? DON MARTINS

Jerkin off wit my vaseline....#AROBUSTA

kwansa said...

Hardwork pays dear,dnt listen to those setbacks,old or not.its never too late.kudos!nyc one

UZO .. UZO .. UZO .. Nice one man ,going places alrdy ,Bless! na so e suppose be , nice jamz !! All y'all calling him old , na young guy o ,WTF is wrong with people!

wow not Nigerian but I really like this song, this guy will definitely blow.

Annon 8:10 n 11 u pple shud stop hurting one with words from ur mouth. I feel hurt on behalf of dis guy. Free the guy. Must u pple comment?

Abeg the music make sense, and the music industry no get cut-off age for new comers.

Maybe when we hear the true story, the guy fit dey work for one of these kangoro banks before.

Until the day Nigerians begin to reconstruct their imaginations and thoughts, Nigerians will always be left behind. Time waits for no one yes. The only permanent thing is change yes. It is never to late too live your dreams double YES!!!!

love the song, cant find this song on youtube tho?