53yr old Simon Cowell expecting his first child with married socialite | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 31 July 2013

53yr old Simon Cowell expecting his first child with married socialite

53 year music mogul, Simon Cowell, who has dated many beautiful women but has refused to marry is finally going to be a father. Us Weekly reports that Simon is expecting a baby with New York socialite Lauren Silverman, the estranged wife of one of Simon's close friends, Andrew Silverman.

Lauren is said to be about two and a half months pregnant. The X Factor judge and Lauren, 36, have been dating since late last year after Lauren's marriage to Simon's friend broke down. 

Simon Cowell has been engaged twice; to model Louise Payne in 1995 and make-up artist Mezhgan Hussainy from 2010 to 2011 but has never been married. 

The multimillionaire who once said he's not cut out to be a dad is finally going to be one. Happy for him.

63 comments:

niceeeeeeeee

goog for him

At 53, that's like the twilight age of your life to be having your first child, well, better late than never.

Dude why don't you get married? Huh?

Mich said...

Oh Simon Cowell,crazy dude.
Couldn't stop laughing when I read the reason he gave for shagging his friend's ex.
Lauren Silverman is a pretty lady,I hope she's able to put up with Simon's BS.
Saw her one time at the Governor's ball in 2011,hehe!

IRENE said...

AT LAST!!!!!! WISH I WAS THE BABAY MAMA THO'

He he he dis guy sef....very funny he's ma fav X factor judge. oh yes dats all I have to say...#kpomkwem#

owk.

Congrats Simon, I guess u re meant 2 be a dad Afterall.

Oyibo and their ways sha!

bouty said...

e neva no as in dey do am. Pikin way suppose cal am grandpa go con dey use papa. Congrats o. Make e no b like say i no do dat 1

No one knws tmrw

@his age......na wa ooo

For their pocket

Dad abi na grandpa? Old man like him. Of all the women in the world to f*ck, it is your friends wife you saw.

Will keep all my friends far away from my wife and kids.

...Nd so he finally settled for his frds wife! Silly

Ok. Nke ya ka kwa nma. Good morning to him.

I need a sugar daddy stat.

Old bones Simon

I'm assuming his loins made her 'estranged' from her husband.

Monica said...

Was happy for him until I saw it's his friend's ex-wife*smh*,once a bad guy is always a bad guy. Simon cow change ur evils ways!

Opeedo said...

old cargo
pls click here for hot naija gist

Djaguar said...

Finally simeon cowell u gonna b a daddy afterall u got d money.congrats.

Linda why are you happy for him? May God bless the baby though.

Al da best 2 dem o

ßƱҠĪṖŔƐƐŦY said...

One man's meat is anoda man's posion or vice versa.

This is one big news. Saw it ere 1st, waiting 2 hear it on Enews! Will like 2 hear Guliana and Ryan Seacrest talk about it. Lol!

men n de tins de do... Hs friend's wife!!

Ada Igbo said...

At this age?... oooo my GOD

Is not a must u must say smtin biatch

CHAI THIS WOMAN DON HAMMER FINISH FOR LIFE....

lovely

Jbankz said...

By fire By force na em d woman do am ooo

Daddy smith hello

The power of a pussy- sorry, I mean woman!! Lolz

Trust me and its one of his close friends aswell, simon is one serious snake and that woman is a serious ashewo

hmm this man..I wonder how he feels like to be sleeping with his friend's enstranged wife or whatever she is to his friend..

@ Anon 6:08 if u've been watching E news you'd knw its Guliana Rancic and Terrance Jeknins that are on E news now! Ryan Seacrest won't be dicussing Simon on E news any time soon sorry!!!

But why

Yemmie Oscar said...

Lol! Well......better late than never

pweetieangie said...

What was his reason?

U guys didn notice that's She resembles Kim Kardashian? Well d Simon stl sexy though n GF too. God help them.

Sharp girl

At last!!! Happy for him

Ekemizie ur so razz ad local ugly ducklin

Mrs. Sede said...

with his very close friend's ex wife??? hmmm

Hope he is not the reason the marriage broke up in the first place. Relationship of such don't last.

Congrats to baby, baby mama nd baby papa.

cutee mee said...

Wetin make am change mind 2 get pikin?abi him see am 4 dream.

nostic said...

Nice one! Better late than never

Twilight age? Fuck off will u!

Ode Mich! Kmft! Gtfoh! With ur imaginary tales

He doesn't want to share his millions with any ex wife.

Go and better urself. Shameless thing.

He doesn't want to share his millions with any ex wife.

Take ur trophy for being an E news spokesman! Bet u don't know any other thing. T

I wish Say na me trap am o..lucky bitch

Sure he must hv been eyeing d lady b4 even d separation took place!

Some peeps n d kinda life dey chose to live, @ 53 expectin his first child, wen my dad is already a grandpa + best fwend's ex wife hmmmm, Interesting, his lfe tho

Congrats to them

These celeberities and their fornicating tinz. They cant even wait to be properly divorced b4 taking in for somebody. Separation doesn't mean divorce. Reconciliation can still take place. Na so i dey itch una. Kim and Lauren take note. Steve

Twilight? Look that word up again....

Dis life na wa