New music: Eva Alordiah - Lights Out | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 30 July 2013

New music: Eva Alordiah - Lights Out

Nigeria’s favorite female rapper Eva comes back hotter and sexier than the last time we heard from her! With this new single ‘Lights Out’, Eva showcases her new sound and an effortless sex appeal of her that we didn’t notice before. Enjoy...

60 comments:

Mischievous said...

Eva my love. I like!

wen i looked at d pic,d arrow points to her boob, is she advertising d boob or her Music?

i luv eva and her Sexy body, not her music... lol

So sensual!!

The Movie Guy said...

Eva Can't disappoint us... see Nollywood Mistakes. for mistakes from your favourite nollywood movies

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

She looks beautiful. Love love

Dee said...

WHO TELL U SHE BE NIGERIANS'S FAV RAPPER???

Dee said...

WHO TELL U SHE BE NIGERIANS'S FAV RAPPER???

Dis girl verY good

Mz MNB said...

wateva girl..

Dis girl is very good. Keep it up.she is dope

aproko wife said...

Pls ooo we are missing out on solomon akinyesi wife's pregnancy. Lilian claimed she was 7 months pregnant when she came to scatter her hubby's wedding. Has she put to birth becos its more than 2months. Linda do ur aproco research n give us update

Rihanna wannabe. Nice song though.

kaylaychee said...

nice one Miss Alordiah...

Endy N. Edeson said...

good for her. i like the song

seno said...

Hmmm! Neva heard of her

ICHIE Richie said...

Sexy belle.....buh so artificial though!sometyms gals resemble paintings

Dope.

Favorite & rapper are two words that shouldn't be used when referring to Eva's career. But I'm not here.

This gal ehhh *lips sealed*.... She went harder on this one

oak said...

Well... Is it just me or she sounds like tonto

Ada Igbo said...

Is OK..... me Like

That's my gurl with lots of swagz she will alwaz deliver.

I am very sure that the song will make loads of sense.

Check out my blog;egbog1.blogspot.com

Nd Nwakudu said...

trying to sound like Selena Gomez huh??? It sounds empty. No hating just critique. The Rap and beat are not heading in the same direction.

I've always loved her but i know i'm straight...lol. You go girl!

I loveeee this song... Eva u try abeg!!!

Oliver Onyibe said...

Linda 'Obianuju' Ikeji's favourite, she's good not my favourite #teamsashaP# all time número UNO!

Gentletee said...

So so hot! Girl u rock.

hmmm nice 1

Eva da lesbo. ~ UCHE FACE~

Eva! I Love You! I gotta 'get high' mehn! You good gurl but you gotta work harder. We don't need singles! We needs albums! Nice song! Thumbs up! {Your biggest fan}

what a nice cover......make sense.

Daisy said...

Linda how do people send you those questions that you post for people to comment on? Me sef get public question for public opinion abeg

Daisy said...

Linda how do people send you those questions that you post for people to comment on? Me sef get public question for public opinion abeg

Nice, this song is gonna be a knockout. We love you Eva and i love your rap, keep it up.

Wow! This is realy good! I love it. Nice one Eva. I can't wait to see the video.

Love her silly *muaaah* gotta download it asap

ennymama said...

Welcome!!!

Jst der

Hrm paul ojeih said...

Linda i no hear one word way dis girl talk o na enlish she take do dis song d problem is dat she was sounding like rihanna and she fell off

naa k. Blaq. I ŊO̶̷̩̥̊͡ say dis sexy rapper go blow 1day d babe too sexy naa she b ♍y wallpaper carry go joooooo ♍y sweet sexy I tell u d song sweet die

Blog mistress said...

Love me some Eva*dancing*

Oh trust me we did notice the sex appeal before...that's aaall dats evr gon b noticed tho...her music sucks big time...unless she was actually as 'high' as tonto dike wen she sang d last one...

Errmmmmm! Nigeria's best female rapper? How many songs does she have and how many were hits? Smh

PRETTY GIRL

evas worst nightmare! said...

I hate this girl with a passion! Nice make up tho! Baba nla groupie!

Just Me said...

Nice one Eva....

I love it

VERY NICE SOUND..JOB EVA.. I ALSO THINK YOU SHOULD COLLABORATE WITH BURNA BOY...

wack.

Yakno said...

Nyc1 gal...lovly song! Vry Kool...

HEY Eva nice 1 gurl!!!! dis babe is gon be around for a long time....its bin looooooong we heard somfin this gud from our female artiste(s)..this is sum nice international shit!!!! Dont care if u say she's a wannabe...she's gud..GO GURL!!!

Rough Diamond said...

She is ok but I don't understand d hair do! lipstick color- cool

By force illuminati......

She too artificial. Look like she visit doctor 90210. Masquerade of life. The song sha. She no get yarns. No lyrics ,just ehhhh ehhhh head smile,pretty boy etc. now she don dey sell body in?

All u haters.... Una dey madt, the problem I have wit peepz on the blog is una no even get anytin doin... All u do is jes criticize people's effort, nice one my love Eva, kip up the gud job

Quinn said...

This is fantastic!

The lyrics, the beat is so coooool, gurl u've got it, do what u do best don't mind them haterz is just idleness i guess, meanwhile u rock.

Dope song...Me ur biggest fan....No windmill!!! Kep it up preety belle.