Denrele Edun dazzles in 9 different jackets at Club Ultimate | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 August 2013

Denrele Edun dazzles in 9 different jackets at Club Ultimate

Channel O VJ and host for the debut edition of Gulder Club Ultimate which held last weekend in Port Harcourt, Denrele Edun was spotted rocking nine different bespoke jackets at the event.
Designed by Remi Buttons, Denrele’s outfits dominated talks all through the night, and fashion pundits say the red carpet host has outdone himself this time.
As these pictures show, a reflection of Denrele’s personality is seen in his outfits as he wore four crazy and unique jackets on the red carpet and five other daring blazers during the entire event with each jacket costing over N100, 000. Continue to see the remaining jackets...

137 comments:

Wow said...

I like the blue one. Naija babes always look fresh sha. Who are those 2 gorgeous mamas with him?

the way Denrele dresses sometimes i dont know...for as long as he is happy...

WTF!! Flying Bird Turns Into A Yoruba Woman In Broad Day Light While Behaving Like A Vampire And Also Acting All Confused!

Team Viddy said...

keep doing what you do best...

@DENRELE_EDUN werenle!

Nt a fan

ugo said...

Crazy! Only God knows where he dey buy that catapilar shoe.

This guy enh..........tho his got a good character and heart.

I rest my brain

One day, Denrele will fall over and break his waist...

dnt think I care

Share your US visa experiences here
usimmigrationdiary.blogspot.com

KKK said...

Always loved Denrele!

1st to comment..kul..view my own blog at incrediblecrib.blogspot.com

Livin his life, I guess! None of my ish biz.

In naija Hawt weather... Smh

Star Dot said...

Denrele has always bin dazzling sha ooo... Wait each jacket roughly N100,000 choi! Denrele to dazzle

norah said...

Nice outfits....but is he bleaching

This afolayan guy, always looking scruffy. Astagfirullah.

Meeeehn I am ur biggest fan o,nyc 1.

nah the shoe i no understand!!!

Bros nice outfit, but wait. Shey you say you're not gay and you want to be taken serious and you wear akpola!!! Na wa for you oh! Time to come outta the closet, we won't judge

Hmmm....kul

The Swan said...

Jeeezzzz, Wetin dis guy wear for leg??? Is is a correct AKPOLA!!!

Wot sort of human being È‹̝̊̅§ this!

u can lie, na 6 i count 4 hia o

SEXY MAMACITA said...

Am sowiii to say dis. Am not a fan, jus can't stand ur presence. Linda Go catch som sleep.

If he likes let him wear the whole jacket in his wardrobe,na him cup of tea. One day he will fall from that his ladder he wears,fag.

Without those shoes,he is as short as MI

Yea enjoy ursef jare....na ur moni dey talk...who wan die make e go jump inside river

Woah ncy jackets

He luks lyk a robot lolz!

This guy is faulty 4real he need a fix..

This Yaw and his made in Aba shoes tho!

TundeOmi said...

Mr Edun.. Carry On

amx said...

ɪ̐ like uniqueness

Biko nu linda,lemme ask u iz d shoe carpenter constructed or wat!! Na wa o nice jackets tho.u beta post diz o madam!!

Gay ass niqqa

Linda abeg non of this is jacket are new he as wor dem diffrently @ diffent occations

Dat guy looks gay for all I care, and lib reader you can hate me now.

Sometimes he looks good on d outfits, but sometimes I'm like *what the heck is wrong with this guy*?

Rock said...

He's living the life but I don't buy that 100k per jacket. Denrele won't spend 900k on jackets for one night. He aint no Dbanj you know. Linda stop the over hype.

Gay tinzz

lynk said...

Nt even one of d jacket looks nice on him, is body frame d not complement d jackat at all

Nneka said...

Lol, nys outfit though

Nneka said...

No be even 5 sef, na 6. Hmmmmmmm. Dis babe...guy sef.

Mich said...

Some of those jackets are actually good looking,not like I could wear any of them but hey,you gotta admire dude's confidence 'cos it takes a lot of that to pull off these looks.

Which kain over 100k each.. Yimu!

Nice jackets

sydney said...

Na person future husband be this oh...nawa!!!

kay said...

Diz bro is jst unique... Cute

Denrele is my Man, my mentor, my role model, just keep doing your thing, the sky will be your starting point. Love u bro @herbib_kuti

Mida said...

Is dis guy well at all?

Denrele is my Man, my mentor, my role model, just keep doing your thing, the sky will be your starting point. Love u bro @herbib_kuti

Cre8tivity

Ur bestie u mean?

Cre8tivity

i lik d 1st one

Mab said...

The faggizm dat went down dat day mehn!!! All d girl wer by demselves â„“☺â„“

Hw is he comfortable with dis his shoe? Na wa dis guy ooo what does he want to turn himsef too.

Na him logo.

Always as eccentric as ever!

Stupid gay man heir fire is waiting for you, you will die why having sex with ur fellow man

Lovely jackets.However,wasting almost a million naira on jackets on one night is a not reasonable.There are so many hungry and homeless people in the society that need our help

Its all about entertainment!

N100,000K for one jacket,una menhnnnn,i rather start a business with dat....chai

Nice outfit

My role model I love him...crazaay!

Who's business Linda

NEXT!!!

-Blunt Ibo boy-

Is Denrele bleaching???

I love him jare! Very unique in his own style.... He is always the first of his self Α̲̅Ω̴̩̩̩̥d̶̲̥̅̊ neva d second of another

I use 2 like ds guy,bt ryt nw I despise him so much...wats dat???e don 2much naw...ah ah...mtcheww

9ce work designer

I love denrele like seriously!

Love the girl with short jean sure have a nice emsemble

Nice and weird dressing....classy personality
@GbemiLiu

Linda love,woman ape in china.pls find out d real gist.luv u.peacie

I guess he has full recovered from lossing Goldie. Good to see him with a bright smile

omosexy said...

Sucker...I hate dis guy...sorry 'gal'

SUNSHINE said...

Why do i detest this guy?
Gbogbo irun e ti sun de aarin ori.
He's becoming bald gradually.
Ori bi ori eja efolo.

anunaki said...

I like him, he's an aii nigga, he's nice and humble, BUT is the nigga gay? Cos I keep wondering why the Zzzzzzzz, I just don't get it, only gay niggas have this Zzzzzzzz aura about them, and denrele sure does.

Denrele's got himself a unique brand and style which i "to some extent appreciate". The jackets are nice and gorgeous but the storey building shoe, come on now! that's some nonsense shit out there.

If he was looking this FLY!!!(Not that I think he was but Linda does) How about his girlfriend or he came alone again......just asking cuz I have not heard a thing about his GF or seen his girl before, Linda you know am or u done see am b4.....upload pic now!

seno said...

U go fear shoe nw,d guy is really crazy but d jacks r cute

100k for d ugly lookin jackets, his biz sha, *sips juice* next puess

haha!! i beg mak dis guy no go turn 2 mamamileko o!!

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

I guess this denrele guy is short,that's why he improvised..#smiles#i mean wearing that kinda foot wear....lol

Entertainment gone crazy and personality crack. Zion.

Its his money. He's got it, so why not flaunt it.

Dis gay ass nigga again!......looks like he's looking 4 a new gay partner!!!.....fun gay life! Live it up

Linda i saw only Six Jackets thanks.

This Denrele thinks hez craziness is hot. He shld go and comb or cut his hair or sumtin. And dress like a proper male. Looks gay...

He is d new definition of Crazy, nt surprised, dis aint news worthy at all.

I swear looking at Denrele is enough life..I love him and the way his pictures radiate all sort of positive vibes !

Six Pack: What Women Like said...

Let Denrele suit Denrele!

switchloe said...

gud 4 him,buh nine different outfits in one night,dats crazy

Cooool lwkmd!

Dude is gay

Bose surround sound lifestyle systems said...

This sounds pretty cool and fun! Nice share!

dat dude is short!!!...with all the heels,, see him beside kunle afolayan...same hieght....lol

Blog diva said...

He looks like weere #jst sayin

pixiedust said...

Imbecile...

Yemmie Oscar said...

Good for him. I didn't fall in love with any of 'em even though am a sucker for blazers jacket

This Guy Is Super-Weird with a Crazy Personality

I just don't lyk dis guy

U dis boi....ll nt join em 2 call u gay....buh no commentz 4 u

vivian said...

Abeg where dis boy dey see all dis shoe buy?

I like d babes on d second 2 d last pics.#hot#

Counted eight..

Killer_Keed!

Wen u stereotype it's so ppl can copy. Who in his rit senses can copy this overzealous, superfluous display?

why do i feel Derenle's part of hell fire will be hotter? Jeezz!!!

why do i feel Derenle's part of hell fire will be hotter? Jeezzz!!!

I love derele bcos of goldie.I miss u really wonam

See shoe! Ds one match person, na igbogbi d person go end put...lol. D jackets are nice, but over d top!! Well its Derenle we are talking about here, his personality is also over d top. Lovly jackets 4 his kind of personality, really nice.

How can he bleach thout his mother is indian or so, free him abeg

Abeg Linda stop the exaggeration each jacket doesn't cost up to N100,000.

Denerele Edun is one crazy personality I know.
“Born without a stop button.” Lool.
I luv him haywire.

*LipHead*

Emem said...

What I wanna know is, can he drive with those shoes on?????

I can't stop laughing @ fall over and break his waist....LOL

Worefa! Mtcheeeeeeew

dozie said...

Remi button that babe is creative, i like the silver one looks more like michael thing, really nice

nayz said...

Exactly how tall or short is denrele without his heels? *confused*

Roselle said...

Hez got so much energy,sometyms I feel he is not normal.

Rough Diamond said...

Afolayan looking dirty n mumuish

Rough Diamond said...

D afolayan guy looking dirty n mumuish!

NA WA OOO....SOME BAD BELLEH PEOPLE FULL HERE OOO...IF YOU CANT BEAT THIS DUDE DONT TALK SHIT (EEEGBEE), JUST JOIN HIM...YOU CAN SEND YOUR APPLICATION TO ME.... @PAPOOSKIE ON TWIRA

NA WA OOO....SOME BAD BELLEH PEOPLE FULL HERE OOO...IF YOU CANT BEAT THIS DUDE DONT TALK SHIT (EEEGBEE), JUST JOIN HIM...YOU CAN SEND YOUR APPLICATION TO ME.... @PAPOOSKIE ON TWIRA.... PLS I NEED THOSE TWO CHICKX....BCUZ OF MY CPR

wetin come concern you?!d guy dn fuck u b4?!busy body

did he top u dat nyt??!

Blog mistress said...

I love Denrele a bunch. Nothing wrong with him, like y'all dunno the nature of his job:its showbiz and entertainment. He has created a niche for himself through creativity and wat many of us call 'madness'. Plus he's also good at what he does , living his life and making his money

Stewart said...

Gay alert

I love you so much Derenle.

Hrm paul ojeih said...

werelere d kid is madly possessed upon all im madness still no telecom agree to endorse am or make am brand ambassador may be a psychiatric hospital will amke im a brand ambassador for madness the boy kolo pass terry g

funminurop said...

Dont think Denrele is gay> He only carved a niche 4himself> i admire him a lot

Dis guy is freaking retarded!!! I am sure he gets f***ed by the devil himself.... RETARD!!!!!

Sick derenle