Man arrested in Lagos for having sex with a mad woman | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 1 August 2013

Man arrested in Lagos for having sex with a mad woman

According to a story by PM News, officials of the Lagos State Government arrested the man you see above for having sex with a mad woman.

21-year old man, Lateef Sulaiman, for allegedly scaled a 14-feet fence to gain entrance into the Lagos State Rehabilitation and Training Centre, Majidun area of Ikorodu, Lagos, to have sex with the said mad woman.

Sulaiman was said to have jumped into the female dormitory around 9.30 p.m. and had sex with the mad woman before he was arrested and handed over to the taskforce at Alausa.

In his confessional statement at the taskforce headquarters, Sulaiman allegedly said he had had sex with a mad woman at the rehabilitation centre on five occasions before his arrest, saying that he knew where the female dormitory was because he had gone to the centre in the past to seek employment and had thoroughly studied the environment.

He was arraigned at the Special Offences Court, Alausa in Ikeja for his alleged offence
Sulaiman was slammed with a four-count charge. In the first count charge, he was said to have scaled the 14-feet fence of the rehabilitation home and slept with a  mentally ill inmate and thus committed an offence punishable under the laws of Lagos State.

Having pleaded not guilty, he was granted bail in the sum of N50, 000 with two sureties who must be civil servants and present evidence of tax payment for five years.

Sulaiman could not meet the bail conditions and was remanded at the Badagry Prison.

125 comments:

I think τ̣̣ђё guy himself is not sane.

Ewwwww! ayama very disgusting.
pukes on my dinner,mehn my d**k grew limp reading dis story.

Na wa oh.... Dis is terrible

2nd paragraph,2nd line
*Sulaiman for allegedly scaling....
Pls take note.

jazz money tinz in the making! osheeee! Oloshiiiiii!!!!!

mrs me said...

Sulaimon abi wat is ur name?omo ale ni e o,olori gbigbe gi ti ede.BEAST

Na wa oooo, why some guys de stupid like dis na??? Thus he doesn't look like a guy who has a life. Hmmmm

Ehen, he too is mad nau

sorry but LMAO the thirst is real !!!!! , he could be doing jazz though

Silly man

*Linda. Guilt will be difficult to prove. 1st; under what law is it in Lagos to have sex with a mad woman? 2nd. Did the mad woman yell for help or did a passer by see them? There has to be an unwilling victim.
Over to you lawyers.

Shame shames fool

Hmmmmmn...na wa o. *EVE*

Dis one lyf don finish

Did she recover?

WHAT DA HELL!!!!!!!

Juju tinz

Hehehe funny tho. Wat a strange world,its obviouse iz mad em self.

Nwachukwu Queen said...

Hmmmm nawa ooo wat is dis country now turning in2? Na mad woman tin now de swt pass? Dis pure endtime at work

This is total madness, sup with the normal girls around him? Smh #didi

Olu said...

lol.... With all the problems already in Lagos/Nigeria (Napep Ban, ASUU, PHCN etc) this guy still go nack mad woman Akpako!!! Hmmm... SMH

Rough Diamond said...

See Wetin Congi do dis guy. So many guys out there don't even know how a girl's pant or bra is talk less of touching. Well, guess he's sick too! This one na spiritual Congi!

Why will a normal guy b sleeping wit a madwoman hunmmmm

what will we not see in this world? the guy actually looks mad himself.

Farida said...

looool........konji na bastard

No body go comment 4 dis 1 o...linda oya post.1st to comment.

Such an ignominious act can only happen because of any of these reasons... 1) He is on some fetish mission or something, such sexual contact for fetish wealth 2) The dude is extremely sex starved! Disgusting!

First! Yaay!

Juju tins

Lily flower said...

This is real Madness indeed

Maybe mad woman pussy get special taste. LOL.

Na God go help us. Wetin dey happen dis generation pass Sodom and Gomorrah own oh. Really under God's grace

Hahahahaha,sorry!!! So no body to bail him. But this guy resemble mad person. Smh. Pls check out this www.utuakuko.blogspot.com

ejikebiggerdick said...

This one culd not even make a hole on his pillow or even on his already flattened but wide foam nd insert his minute dick inside it to relieve himself of d libido....? Lawd ave mercy! Do u force d mad women or they acquiesces to ur plea? Ewu yoruba!!!!

Yeye dey smell

Dlapikin said...

I'm short of words. What happen to good old vaseline that you have to resort to rape a mad woman? At first I thought he was gonna say some cult or witch ordered him to do it for money rituals... Turns out it is just sexual frustration.

Now this is what I call Sane Insanity.He must be sex starved.Serves him right.

Lolzz... @times when I read some news I just smile, because it not strange 2me, this country is where you would see some people sleeping with dead. To much crazy things 4 9ja .

ruby said...

Very useless guy,he must have a spiritual problem

It is an odd world!strange world! unbelievable!! strange things are happening.

diz guy is sick!!luk at hiz face,he also looks lyk a mad pesin..1st 2 comment

This Sulaiman is also mad that's y he found fun in a mad lady to the extent of scaling fence. He shud be examined first b4 prosecution. Zion.

adobi said...

How will he meet bail conditions?see his face ..idiot

Na God catch,serves him right

NecFix said...

Dude probably needed to experience 'mad' sex

Lmao!radarada unlimited.lmao!

He got to be punished.

who knows, the stupid boy might be doing it for money jazz

This man is sick.

He should be admitted in the rehabilitation center too!! Mad man....

Tee

Na wa o... Wat is dis world turning into d guy did not even tink of d danger he cld encounter sleepin wit a mad person...smh

Useless idiot

Chinedu said...

hahahahahahahhahahahahaha...
See case o...

U beg, na crime.
U mad, na crime.
U sex, na crime.
U talk, na crime.

Only for naija.

Abegi u people should leave this guy.............abi u that is pursuing dog away from shit,Will u eat???? But this guy must be good porn Movie with animals just to help promote my Dog seXy act....Ogaooooo

Bonario I just can't stop lol at ur comment.

Ritual!!!

Hmmmmmm this is funny but not funny, how can a normal man behave like this. some. Thing is wrong someweream

Did one else but me Notice the Inscription of his shirt .. like seriously 'Think Girlfriend'makes me think that was what he thinking while doing it.

See what's written on his shirt,GF think girlfriend

GBAM! Datz it o

As a lawyer, the accused confessed to having sex with the woman on five different occasions. This woman did not have the mental capacity to consent to the act, hence it's rape. The sexual act was not consensual.

I'm no lawyer but she's mentally ill, it's possible she can't decide what's wrong or right, as such he took advantage of her, it's akin to sexing an infant.

...why dey no show the madwoman photo?..Make government organise wedding for them, simple!

that is so nuts. regardless if its for jazz

That dude is also insane.. His look alone obviously reveals he's mentally retarded.

Guineacar said...

Konji na bastard I swear.

Hehehehehehhee make una leave the guy na! If he no do am, who go do am ehn? He is just providing a service. The mad woman complain? LMAO

Heh,its this one that Government will see they forget when they passed child marriage into law its this man that will dance to the their tunes

He needs a bed space in the male section of the facility!

@anon 11:10pm Have you never read that the consent of a person without soundness of mind is not considered valid? For instance in the case of a will or sex above. How would you feel if you kept someone close to you in that institution and you hear someone has been regularly coming to sleep with her with all the sexually transmitted diseases and AIDS?

See him yeye face....jazztins

Looooool @ olori gbigbe bi ti ede.omo komo ni ogbeni sulaimon yen.

See as he be! Erikina oshi!!! Looool

She is not sane meaning she is not in a gud position 2 make decisions and he capitalized on dat so dat is rape. Also he jumped over the fence that is bulglary. So they hav a case against him.

Emmanuel Babatunde said...

I think you re right

Read Juicy Gist HERE

Wht do u expect frm an illiterate. Huh! Can penetrate anytin penetrateable for satisfaction. Congo tinz!!!!

lol indeed.

The problem in this country is that we are quick to arrest and charge to court. A normal person would not do what he did. He is supposed to be taken to an expert to ascertain his mental stability because he could just be as mentally unstable as the inmates.

@anonymous 11.10pm you are just yarning rubbish. Rape is rape whether it was committed with a mad or sane person,the accused person has already confessed that he truly committed the offense, a confessional statement of an accused person is admissible as an evidence..What other prood do you need when the accused person has admitted?

blood money

Mida said...

he should be checked cos I don't think he's sane

Hmmmmmmm!!!!

Well since all the sane women denied him the honeycomb , what better alternative than to eat from the pot of a mad woman!? Only thing is I wonder what kinda ring tone a mad woman would spew forth!?,,hmmmm *knocks myself on the head,,stop dat line of thinking boy and cum bak to earth*

Open ur blog too mr knw all. IDIOT

Yemmie Oscar said...

I can safely assume tz part of his ritual rites. Stupid boy.*pukes
Pervert paedophile

Yemmie Oscar said...

I can safely assume tz part of his ritual rites. Stupid boy.*pukes
Pervert paedophile

oak said...

Having sex with an unbalanced minded person. Its still rape cause you took advantage of the fact that she is unbalanced. You've had no past relationship with her and the fact that he had to scale the fence. What else wld u call that. When a man sleeps with a 7years old girl and promises to buy her sweets and the girl doesn't scream, is that not meant to be considered rape.

ABACHA said...

FUNNY HOW TRULY NAIVE MOST NIGERIANS STILL REALLY ARE AT THIS STAGE OR OURS. ISNT IT OBVIOUS ENOUGH TO KNOW WHAT THIS GUY DID WAS PURELY FOR MONEY RITUALS (COMMON AMONGST YAHOO BOYS), IF THEY DONT DO THAT THEY EITHER WALK BARE NAKED IN PUBLIC WERE THERE IS A HIGH TRAFFIC OF PEDESTRIANS (NO BE EVERY MADMAN U SEE NAKED FOR ROAD TRULY MAD O) OR EITHER THEY BATHE NAKED ON THE STREETS VERY EARLY IN THE MORNING OR SLEEP IN THE CEMETERY FOR CERTAIN DAYS. AM SURE THOSE WHO SCHOOLED OIN THE SOUTH-WEST WILL KNOW THIS. SO Y'ALL BE VERY CAREFUL!!!

Just a good look at the man's face and you would discover that he is sick too.

So rehab centre needs him too!

i wonder wat a guy of his age cud be doin with a mad woman

You mean he jumped into the dorm of a rehab centre to rape a mentally ill woman?
It's silly how she has been termed "MAD" already

Yea nw, its so obvious. Stupid guy#poko

Na dat one make u dey find,, error seeker oshi#poko

Mc. Prince comedian said...

Limpopo'ing a mad woman is terrygicious....

Livingston said...

Could it be for ritual purposes or he was sex starved or too timid to approach a decent girl?

D idiot need's a very serious deliverance.And he is a muslim but d mather hard ooo I think he is up 2 somtin

The guy should be taking to yaba left,he isn't normal

Fashola oya see person wey u suppose deport

Sick guy

Sick guy

vivy said...

simple case just give d guy one room for the male dom, as he is mad too

Sick guy

Sick guy

Weme Chikanum said...

na wa o....... dy should just dit that guy to the rehab center ocs he isnt normal

jtroy said...

So the thing dey stand before? Olooshi lol

jtroy said...

So the thing dey stand before? Olooshi lol

Permit me to use dis word he is **madding**

Dee said...

THIS ONE NA MAD MAN SEF NA. SEE HOW HE LOOKS MSTCHEWWWWWWWWWWW.

e bonto said...

The man shd b tested,I think he has a mental problem too.

And when will they arrest the goats sleeping with young children? Hmm?

They should check his brain tooo

Disgusted Mr Bona, disgusted.....

K-REX said...

Nah mad woman fit dis guy.

Some if Una guys dey do worst than this guy sule... But sule ur cup done full. Abi u no get wife?

He shld be questioned properly before prosecution, i think he did this for ritual purpose, cos no right thinking person will do that....chai alu melu

Mr Lateef Sulaimon, why would you have done something as absurd as this? The spiritual and physical implications could be devastating, please am pleading with this man's family to take every necessary steps to prevent any unnecessary calamity on their family. I could tell by his name that he is a Muslim, which means they could consult faithful and committed clergy Imams to pray for their family. However, if there is a Christian among them, they should quickly go for deliverance. 1 peter2:24 "...by whose stripes ye were healed" Therefore, by the healing power in the precious blood of Jesus, I pray that Jehovah will be merciful on that sick woman and heal her of her infirmity (amen).

He will be deported.

MONEY RITUAL Period!
I saw a similar case like that in Ikeja some 20years ago

Blog mistress said...

For me , its a case of a mad man sleeping with a mad woman. The guy doesn't look sane . How he wan take meet the bail conditions na .God abeg oo hehehehhehe

D-Sam Igho said...

This is more of a spiritully matter. The person might also have some mental issues

It's going to be ending of mine day, except before ending I am reading this fantastic paragraph to increase my know-how.

Here is my web site - porn videos

Look at this clowning anonymous oh,"that guilt will b difficult to prove"........r u serious?
Of course a mad person's abilities r invalid,they can't make valid decisions,having sex with one who does not have a sound mind is rape,and the person that can go and do such shud be locked up in a higher rehabilitation centre after his jail term,bcos wen he's out of jail,he'll start raping older women & very young kids,both boys & girls rape,dis guy can't be stopped,he's sick,many r mad,few r roaming.