Michelle Udoka wins 2013 Miss Global Nigeria pageant | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 29 July 2013

Michelle Udoka wins 2013 Miss Global Nigeria pageant

Model Michelle Ijeh Udoka beat 22 other contestants to emerge the 2013 Miss Global Nigeria queen. The pageant held yesterday at Xovar Lounge in Lekki. Congrats to her!

110 comments:

This close shot of her dikwa risky! So of all the contestants, she emerged the winner? The contest must be filled with bunch of mgbekes feeling funky.

last Don said...

She ain't pretty joor

She's gorgeous!

Blud of the fada!

Oluwadamilola said...

Rubbish!

seno said...

Na so dem dey talk after its all been rigged. Congrats tho,I hope u merited urs

Cute! Cute!! Cute!!!.... Happy for her..... No hating please

Opeedo said...

congratulations baby\
click HERE for more gist

Congratulations

What! Anyway who cares. Ugly babe

Queen Bee said...

How much did she pay?
She's not worth a beauty queen,there were finer gals in that competition!

Ariesbabe said...

Nice 1, congrats babe

Congratulations to her

thanar said...

K. Oh.... Congratulations to her..... Dnt lk her eye liner though

Eeeehn! Ok congrats to her.....Timville

Nelly said...

Congratulations baby girl, it's not easy

oh my goodness her hair is nappy as fugg besides that she is pretty

Congrats gurl.linda beta post my comment ooo.

-DIVA

Ugleeeeeeee!

really???? there must've been a boycott of the competition by females.

Haaaaaaa wetin be dis...I went for the show and I felt Contestant no 2,3,4 were the finest..this girls smile is soo bad...

ennymama said...

Na today? Dem know der way abeg

Marcanie said...

Congrats to her, buh wif dis face, am sure gonna b a queen pretty soon.

Ignoramus Mumus... Beauty Pageants no be only to fine for face Oo°˚˚˚° . Dem dey ask questions too wey need "intelligent" answer. Congrats Oo°˚˚˚° jare... Like say dem fine.

Anonymous,u r a liar,she isn't gorgeous...open ur eyes!

beauty queen is not about fine is about perseverance, shape, height the brains and the face! there are lots of beautiful girls around but its either some r too short, too tall, nice shape no face. nice face no shape, nice shape nice face no brains/talents to win etc i remember is my sis senior high school where there where lost of beautiful pretty gals of over 800 students but when the time came for the school to have a rep at the interschools competition with other school there was big trouble in finding the right gal suitable for beauty contest! the girl they finally picked anyone would consider her average or even ugly compared to other finer girls in that school so weldone babe. u must have washed ur hands well. enjoy.

Congrats buh was she allowed to wear her Make up herself? Hmmmmm....who knws d Criteria

Dis girly ain't pretty ojare..........Lawd and look @ her set of teeth.

tiana said...

With her big mouth, wat happened 2 all d pretty gals I saw

Pls how many beauty pageants do we have in dis country sef?naija ooooooo....once a venture gives money everybody wants to dabble into d same biz.t

This girl is ugly

Did they bring an old car there?it is the more you look the less you see.The past winners never got their prizes

Which criteria she take win?cos me i no see beauty in even her smile.

Akontealabs said...

She is fine abeg . U guys should stop hating. Linda Ikeji abeg plat my comment na,wetin I do u for dis life abi na for d oda life I do u sometin. Oya forgive me if I don do u sometin .

i was the event. the organisers were so disorganised. the lighning were so poor,the show started 3hours behind scheduled time, the DJ was the worse ever. Funke akindele and mercy aigbe compered the show they manage to make it fun. the so called "platinum" table for 4 dat i was sitted was #250,0000 felt like i was a regular guest. didnt enjoy the show at all. contestant4 deserved the crown tho.

Akontealabs said...

She is fine jor. U guys should stop hating. Linlin post my comment na.

Congrats dear

Udo proud of u jor...all class "05 shout congratulation. At last. Group hugzZz
Pple that don't knw a fly bout u will say rubbish.

Haba among all d pretty gals der,na dis eyin goro con win.nigeria and corruption.besides y is it dat instead of all dis ibo gals to look 4 husbands dey all want to be queen.marriage age is now 9 so u gals will just remain old maids.buuuuhhhhahhhhh.

Nah... Dis na wowor babe.

Duhhhh, like who cares, abegi she no try @ all jare!!!

Mama xarah! said...

Hahahaha! Can't help it i jst ve to laugh @ dis comment, so many pageants now dat I don't know wat it means anymore. Hmm! Congrats .

Dis gurl is not fine jooor

THEOGEJ.. said...

<=))“
>
^ ^ laff don carry m̶̲̥̅ƹ sitdown ƒσя ground 4 here Ooº°˚. D babe no fine jor....suppose τ̲̅ȍ b called ngbekes pageant..

Am sure it was rigged joor! How can this be a winner of a peagent? With this eye lid,teeth and protruded tommy? Rubbish!!!

Hehehehe.Nawa for U blogLord oooo.All these pageants these days sef,Which one will I win?maybe na Miss LIB Blog.Aunty Linda,oya over to U.

Na wa o! Seems like for every one to host a beauty pageant is what's moving market now..withing the last one month, seems like there's been @least 3 different shows..Y'all should keep spoiling the biz for the main peeps

ojoro tinzzzzz

Congrats dear...lele ha...yhu r now a celeb,so let dem talk..can see deee r ol mouthed..ELENU

Nah kul

lollyzizzy said...

Eye brow of lyf...who b dis mbeke..she is ugly....mtcheeeeeew

Make una talk una own! All I know is congrats babygurl! Am proud of ya,,,see ya soon! :)

Just Me said...

So am betting that her brains won it for her cos the face no try o!

Maloribeauty said...

Nt bad she's ok

Bad Weave and hair in the first pic!! Beauty peagents are no more interesting in Nigeria!

fly guy said...

na wa o, pageants left, right and centre

I believe you haters are one way or the other connected to the other girls, i feel you pain though, after your endless effort in voting, am sowi, when Agbani Derigo won the Miss world Pageant i believe you guys are stupid enough to say she was the prettiest. was she?? Michelle Won be happy and move on. Ceaser.

This pageant must have been KEENLY CONTESTED by bunch of ugly chicks. And besides, why pageants here and dia, today it is Miss Nigeria, 2mao is Most Banged Girl in Nigeria...beg U̶̲̥̅̊я pardon, Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria and the likes...enough of dis jor. More serious news...unto d nxt one. Lin Lin abeg post ma comment ☺º°˚˚°º VIA 3249E543

Congratulations udo...all class "05 hug u tight oo. U deserve it girl

She is ok.Congrats to her.

#cum most off una wey de comment she ain't pweety una get gf wey fine pass her likwise 2 d gals....I d go fa sef wat abt ur sef hmmmm u guyz should leave ha jhor..if she no fine or no merit am go hug transforma if e 2 d disturb u....blind pple una no fit diff pweety frm ugly.....anyhw congrats 2 ya dearie...

Ugly smile and pose, I wonder how d rest contestants luk .congrats anywayz

Congrats dear

Habaaaaaaaaa now. queen how?

@EDDYSYFAR said...

She try

ITS NOT JUST ABOUT BEING PRETTY, SHE HAS THE LOOK AND BODY OF A MODEL

Abeg she is ugly,re dey tryin to tell us dt they cnt find a queen dan dis mgbeke girl with big teeth and cheap weavon,nah wao me I fyn pass dis gul o

fearless and fearful said...

God bless all of you saying she's not pretty. the other contestants may have bn prettier than she is but its not only by being pretty. she deserves 2 to win and she won. which of the other contestants can boast of a body and height like that? Go michelle! you rock girl!

See make up of life.....na wah ooo

wow!!i knew it all the way...happy for her

Leslie said...

You give me an unusual rush of blood to the head.

Congrats sweetie..........

Make we see ur pix na u wey pretty.

Diweri Benibile said...

Na wa o,anyway sha congrats

Soul said...

Abeg ooo, me I no see this babe for the other post ooo. Where dem hide am before? Iruya adirokwa nma ooooo. I no support.

#Gbam!

ujudearieomalicha said...

Congrats any way.Not impressed .her pose is too local not like a queen

She might not b that beautiful bt she got brains and catwalks well,so bravo gurl... Ezinne Esther.

Her teeth is#not talking# just feel like vomittn

maya said...

Plp can like to hate for stupid reasons wats wrng wiv her eyeliner? Gurls wuld nly sit dwn n hate buh aint gat d nerves to even stand in frnt ov pri skul kids not to talk ov d world bunch ov #MOFOS

This pageant of a thing is unbecoming jor....too many crowns,too many queens.!#hiss#

LadyF

learn how to make ankara bags and accessories for free..... Just like this fbk page and follow the classes www.facebook.com/pehpehdesign

She no fine bt she try shaa, Precious

learn how to make ankara accessories and purses for free, just follow the classes on www.facebook.com/pehpehdesign

Haba!!!!they said the lighting was bad,so I'm nt surprised she won,she no fine rara ati rara

She's ok, she dosnt have to b as pretty as the mermaids....congrats dearie

I agree with you guys that she has the height of a model but the rest is Zero; hair, makeup,face, smile is a NO for me. At least models should have an acceptable face, this face is repulsive. But anyway congrats to her, I guess she's very intelligent

Congratz Luvly Sis, dnt mind dem jaree...u deserve it a 100%, u made us all proud...4 y'all out der hating y'all shld get a life & do somtin reasonable rather dan hate ova som1 elses success...

Michelle is among the few decent model u can see around....moreso she's beautiful and intelligent and am not advocating for her cos she's ma friend but because I no she deserves the crown. Congrats love

Congrats dear, but ur face is not encouraging @ll.all d best still

Bad hairdo,bad eyebrow,big mouth....kilode na she no jst try atal

Mgbeke no b small.smh, check out her hair do, eyebrow, earring infact na mgbeke contest b dat

follow me on instagram @kandymusa

chidi obianks said...

This contest was filed wif terifyin faces except 1 oses agedo,I wondeer y som judges can't see

4dis gal 2 hv won I just wonder wat d oda gals look like...may it cud b d search 4 an mgbeke n I guess d oda competitors must b worse dan her 4her 2 hv won... Well congrats on d miss mgbeke crown u won 4ur sef

she won with that hair and teeth? hmm, who are the judges?

I knoew her,she used to date paul scholes

She's a fine gal,buh my concern ar d organizers dey wunt gve er. D prize,i knw den cos I knw deir 2 past queens dat dey dethroned over nothing,dey removed d past queen nd gave deir sweet@,d ist runner up last year dis is a pageant dat ought 2 b banned finally cos dey ar extorting d gals

kwyn said...

Guy okwa d Eze n'atum ujor here o

teeth like blackboard....teeth of life! hahahahahahaahahaha! Una go kee me here ooooooooo

geez... Is dz a queen?and am ere,wasting my tym.....i must be a queen ooo#shikena#

Emeka Eze said...

Haters incoporated, keep wasting your lives beefing another's success, #osondiowendi when you type that name in any search engine, it brings something up, and positive at that, I wonder what your insignificant and faceless names bring up when you do a search, I bet it can't ever be better than facebook. Congratulations Miss Udoka, you won because you deserved to.

Emeka Eze said...

Sanitary pad calling santory towel a waste, whoever is deceiving you should be shot!

She is gorgeous by all standard
Nice comment

Blazygurl said...

Success is Not determined by How pretty you Are. Lets get a bit matured here. Why talking Like the Power to make yourself pretty is in your hands. If you think you can be it. Go try

Are u fine? Mtchewwwwww

Congrats udo.......proud of you gurl.
All you people saying rubbish.....u obviously no nothing about beauty contests. I know udo personally and she is beautiful, nice, pleasant, and humble. Inshort, she is beautiful inside/out. So ur silly comments means nothing.

John Bill said...

nice one babe, you make mafoluku resident proud of you, and also ikeja high school ...wish you more luck in the future