Courtesy visit by Miss Nigeria 2013 to management of Insight Comm. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 August 2013

Courtesy visit by Miss Nigeria 2013 to management of Insight Comm.

Miss Nigeria 2013, Ezinne Anyaoha paid a courtesy visit to the management of one of the largest advertising agencies in West Africa, Insight Communications. Ezinne pictured above with Insight MD, Mr. Jimi Awosika, Project Coordinator Miss Nigeria Organisation, Konnie Nnachetan-Agu, and Head Marketing Insight Communications, Franklin Ozekhone. More photos when you continue..

81 comments:

She's pretty, but what's the idea behind the visit?

Immaculate said...

Pretty lady,

Reasons for the courtesy visit being for? Advertisement and sponsorship I guess

Dese darn pple dat can't gv sm1 job! *sigh*
Dey must nack u b4 u do betta job!
X

Ezii mummy,nwa oma.

Budickson said...

On point.!!!
Linda post my comment fest oo!

Just Me said...

#yawns.... Of wat relevance?

this babe is taaaaaal

Yemmie Oscar said...

Pretty queen! Enjoy it while it lasts

Fine Zee rocking ankara

Princez Zoe said...

Owwwkay.........

This is Miss Nigeria??.......erm....okay.

Hmmmm good for herrr

tryin to make use of this opportunity wella.... i no blame her shaaa, she is tryin to make her way in...

Wana ask if miss Nigeria is diff 4rm MBGN. Tnx

MaYor said...

Abeg MBGN girl fine pass this Ezinne jorrr!!! When I look at Her shoulder, it simply reminds of the cloth HANGER in my closet!!! Guess that's how they shld look sha!!!

Well done!!

Una no get work Ooº°˚ ˚°ºo

Must she wear her crown everwhere she goes even in broad day light

Ok oo..who is d ugly dude on red following her around???...............THE DON

missy said...

I'm finer dan dis miss nigeria

HATERS-SLAYER said...

how does it put food in my hungry tummy

Pretty gal

U rock gurl!! Enjoy its ur time!!!!!

hmmm....rili kul **d gal is luvly

She has an awkward kinda body!!
Looks like a giant...
Large hands and all...
Billie jean

This girl is just okay biko nothing exceptional and what was the purpose of the visit?

S dis where she's supposed to b visiting??? Visit d homeless joor!

HOW DOES THIS ADD TO THE BOTTOM LINE?

@ d 3rd pix,she is lukin vry crious. Lmao

What is the benefit of beauty pageants to the society?i learnt the contestants offer their pussy to be fuck in return for the crown?afterwards they will be claiming virgin.

What does a beauty pageant winner and a communications company have in common? Answer: Nothing. Clearly someone is desperately overstretching their PR aspirations... On a side note, advertising in Nigeria seriously needs to wake up.

What will her being used by an advertising company as a model do, make u understand dat she have a life after this.

The guy close to her in Red looks like a village headmaster!! dis girl 15mins of fame is over, she should just enjoy the money and de crown and all dem goodies! time to catch plenty senators and rich sugar daddies!!

Congrats fine geh!

And how does ds put food on my table... On 2 d nxt 1

Oluwadamilola said...

I thought she was finer than this..She's ok, but not all that..

Like sewiozly! Watz τ̲̅hε̲̣̣̣̥ chemistry between dem? Mtschewww, A bottle of Heineken plzzzzzzz

Ada Igbo said...

funny question

Onyilicious said...

Pretty as usual. I identify with success joorrr. She has achieved victory. Haters there is absolutely nothing you can do to change this. God placed her there. She is going places by God's grace. Amen!

Billie Jean, you are a BEAST!!! And you stink like SHIT!!!

JaneMary, sorry, you are so ugly. You cant be in Ezinne's class.

If only the Project Coordinator Miss Nigeria Organisation, Konnie Nnachetan-Agu, could also enter the competition. Who knows? She might be picked as the winner: she has so much charm, beauty, good physique, pretty eyes, and attractive smile !

Konnie nnachetam is jst normal jor, she's nuthin compared to her elder sis Odinaka who is very pretty!

where Elohor naw?I thought she owns the franchise?Na wao.I hear sey after she arrange the competition,fedelix carry go.Well,she should no say oboku pass kote.Nike show them sha.My advice to madame Elohor,concentrate on your model search and see how you can make your models and winners be like other contests.

U guys are so funny! I weep for Nigerians and humans who can't identify with success. Anyway, Insight comm. Was a major sponsor for the Miss Nigeria 2013 pageant and im sure the organisation had to go back to say thank u and formally present the queen to them.dats how it's done!

She is indeed a beauty queen

Wow see height o

Pls I need her contact, lool

Pretty girl!

She is fine oo and tall too. Kai

Elegant beauty queen

Plz why dint dis girl go for MBGN instead

Please Ezinne, dnt mind dem. Go everywhere you want to go because u hav d platform for a year oo.

Stupid comments.. Pretty girl

Miss Nigeria rocking Ankara.. dats d shit! Yaay

Haters oo

Yawning @ dese comments! Ain't it Nigerians again? Pretty Ezinne

nicolas said...

Dis girl is beautiful

Odinaka is just dere abeg, nt Very pretty, she's fake too

Pretty queen, rock ur tenure

Blk is definitely beautiful

Hmmmmm

Hmmmmmmmm

KKK said...

I don't get how people can say this girl is beautiful!Mbgn Anna is 10 times more beautiful than this regular looking babe abeg

KKK said...

@ Mayor just what I said!She's only taller and darker. Certainly not finer!I am surprised sef!

Shez ok

Hmmmmmmmmmm

Ur silly oo wats ur own let's see ur face na . Famzing ode, d kind miss nigeria aint pretty sef

jane said...

Yes. Miss Nigeria is different from Mbgn

shez beautiful jooor ,.... Dont be jealous

Fyn girl! I luv Ūя height n dress joh! Haters dieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

See haters ooooo!!if ure hating her,believe me ure jobless cuz zinny is the bomb!!

Dis proud,silly nd fake gal...Try 2 b real nd humble

@Nwadike,plsss stop hyping sum1 dt dsnt evn kw u exist...she's miss nigeria,yes nd she's also tall.as 4 beauty,she's normal.
As 4 d gal tellin sum1 she's nt ezinne's class shld b among her sily 4wends dat strive nd cn do anytin jst 2 belong