D'banj & Don Jazzy perform together at Dotun & Taiwo's wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 3 August 2013

D'banj & Don Jazzy perform together at Dotun & Taiwo's wedding

A match made in music heaven. Imagine if these two reconcile and start doing music together again. The former Mo'Hit Record bosses performed three of their hit songs at Dbanj's sister's wedding today. They performed Fall in Love, Endowed and my favorite, Suddenly. D'banj called Don Jazzy to join him on stage and he obliged. Heard they gave a good performance.

D'banj and Don Jazzy, may God touch your hearts...Amin! :-)

263 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 263 of 263
Iamboody said...

We all wish

I love don jazzy, I dnt kia if he koms bck 2 dapo or not, dt wassup!

Iamboody said...

You're kidding

Iamboody said...

Maybe

At team dbanj.... u can clinch chei! Wot as ella done 2u? Odesine.

Iamboody said...

We will wait

Iamboody said...

Abio

Iamboody said...

Hope so

Iamboody said...

Yes o

Iamboody said...

Snoop we heard you

@anonymous 11:19 u r full of shit! Na u papa bck eja nla abi werrin b ur broda name.'bbm eye lashes'

Dnt mind dbAnj ooo, I ws wondering y d performance held. Naa film trick shaa, don jazzy tx 4komn.

Iamboody said...

Maybe not

Awwwwwwww! Buh wait ow mch do u wot? Go 2 orphanage homes. I guess don is kind!

Iamboody said...

Omo yoruba

Iamboody said...

Abio

Iamboody said...

I see you D'prince

Iamboody said...

Pls what part of the song did don jazzy sing

Iamboody said...

Best in what?

Iamboody said...

I think I need to go listen again to see if am missing sumthing

The swag is at its peak when they roll together.

Db and DJ stay connected!

Iamboody said...

We will see

Iamboody said...

Yah the man that was invited to sing with dbanj

Try n no b sad all d time

Iamboody said...

You neva hate him

Enemies knew where these two great legend were heading to, he sow a seed of discord btw them, Thank God they have settled their disputes. i pray that the Glory of latter would be greater than the former. IJN

Gud for dem

Genevieve Samuel said...

I love both,but it seems don j have more fans,lovely duo,expecting another hit like oliver twist from them,Visit Angel Maryjane David Blog

K oooh! It's good Don Jazzy n Dbanj r slowing patching up their beef tgther, but all we r saying:

Give Us Mooooore Hiiiiiits!!!

Amiii ooooh!!!

Gbamest!!!

Dis's y I said music is like a politice...any am happi 4 too.

Fool are you Bipolar or u got eye defects? Can't u see its Selfless" I wrote not Selfish". Mr Tutor

Come Sunday Obi, no be Anambra name be this oh. Which one be Jassy? Abi you no see how them spell am? Mscheeeeew!!!!!!!

Dbang n donjazzy u guys sud settle ur differences already...miss ur hits somuch!!! *sobs*...match made in heaven indeed!

Odet! R u deaf dey aint bk 2geda yet? They jst performed 2geda! ENGLISH! Hian

Lastma! I'm sure ur social life is zero too. The kick by wande coal and Don is average Shey? Go do ur own oooo. Oga 'judges'...#olamide'scrush#

jaymix said...

good wat hav been expecting

Truth is that I really like Don Jazzy. I feel he will do well without DBanj. However, I still feel DBanj has this charisma that makes people feel Don Jazzy's beats. I wish the two of them will set their pride aside and get back together. They'll rule Nigeria if they do!

My Kudoz to both of u

norah said...

U ar so right.....dbanj knws wat he is loosing

HATERS-SLAYER said...

guy are so jobless

Error!

Dbanj will always be the Boss,Anybody can make in life...Bigups Bbanj..

D'Banj needs Don Jazzy now for the Kanye West deal.

cool

Don said...

Selfless not selfish. You sure you can read?

Oh please can you two come back together am begging on my knees. Gosh missed them like mad. plzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Na to do fresh music remain for una now.

They so so need to kiss and make up and drop that album.
i'm a huge fan!

www.ohmashoes.com

The thumbs should be up for don jazzy for even obliging. "Eja Nla" was a small fish till it was fed. The size of a fish doesn't scare it's master; fish na fish!

Jonpinjeff said...

Where are there parents in all of these. I havent seen them. Or are they DEAD?

Linda babe, Abeg most my comment now oh!

Don J n Dbanj , no matter ur plans,
All we are saying:

Give Us Moooore Hits!!!

All we are saying:

Give Us Moooore Hits!!!

All we are saying:

Give Us Moooore Hits!!!

That is incredible, I hope it will contnue like this. Amen

The Lord is their strenght

Mii said...

awww... was filled with goose bumps reading dat. pls u guys shud drop your prides and come bak together.

i am so happy for these guys, it would calm the stupid rumours the media has been publishing

haute said...

Dotun coolfm invited jazzy to his wedding,not dbanj!olamide,nice,n co were part of his grooms men.

haute said...

Boody!.. laff don kill me for here wit all ur replies!u get serious mental health issues!

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 263 of 263   Newer› Newest»