Boxing champ Floyd Mayweather to sell ex-fiancee's stuff on ebay | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 31 July 2013

Boxing champ Floyd Mayweather to sell ex-fiancee's stuff on ebay

LMAO. This guy is gangsta! A few weeks after breaking things off with his ex-fiancee, Chantel Jackson, undefeated boxing champion Floyd Maywhether is threatening to sell her very expensive designers bags and shoes on ebay. (Stuff he paid for). Choi, see all dem Birkin croc bags.

Floyd yesterday posted photos of Chantel's stuff on his instagram page, talking about a new venture of selling women's designer shoes and bags. He even tagged Chantel in one of the pictures. Lol.

They are the same shoes and bags Shantel showed off on her own instagram page when she and Floyd's baby mama, Josie Harris, got into it in May. (See the story HERE)

Wonder why Chantel didn't leave with her things when she moved out. See more instagram pics

124 comments:

Trifling. Just trifling. Ladies, better buy your own. Don't be boasting about what some nigga who ain't even wifed u up yet has bought you. I wish a nigga WOULD try and sell my stuff.

MAMA IFU.

busybee said...

LOLLLL! that man know he cray!

Petty!

kattyloss said...

Lmao...cheii Dis one na real falling of hand Oº°˚˚°

Immaculate said...

The guy is lacking maturity, sounds as if he is so pained

Janelicious said...

Who kais buh nice stuff though

bukipreety said...

Its not dat he needs d money.Dats bad man. Really bad. Instead of selling, he should give it out.

All I can do after reading this post is LOL

LoL! How petulant of him! With such impish actions what justification does he get? Because I know he doesn't really need the money, just some way to get back at her.

The shoes and bags don finish for here abi e remain?

Mich said...

Mayweather is just crazy a funny dude.
I remember when he and 50cent had a fallout and he said he could beat 50cent black and blue irrespective of 50's steriod muscles.
Serves his ex right,after rubbing all the leather goods in on her rivals face on social media,lol.
I hope he doesn't lose his winning streak against his next opponent though,can't wait for that fight.

Lol,my typ of guy

Why wnt she take her stuffs tho?! If I ws d one I wnt leave a pin cos he fucked me over so I deserve every damn thin! Mstee

lol so funny, let him sell though I will b buying

share your US experiences here
usimmigrationdiary.blogspot.com

Lol!!! Dis guy won't just kill person o

Seriously? U can yarn nonsense!

You are truly a mad man. Which one be 'petulant and impish' again for this small matter?
Word of advice kid...only uneducated over-compensate by using big words unecessarily. Calm the fuck down. #retard

Mehnnnn dis is wat we call KHAO..he Kicked Her Ass Out entirely!d bitcher don't give a fuck about d bitcher lol.

Yemmie Oscar said...

Lmao.....this guy is a big mofo! Gangsta indeed

Lmao. But guy,I don't think its neccessary. She wld have left with her stuffs sha.

Hahahahah diz guy funny die, na 50 cent paddy

pweetieangie said...

Omg, see bag,,,jesus!!! I love all d bags,,,*drooling*

Dende said...

He prolly has a tiny dick n can't fuck so his ego fills d massive space btw his dick n his boxer shorts

Lorl.. D guy mean business

It's like dis dude is really angry with his ex n wat bought about their broke up

Fucken childish.. Pussy ass niggas, what does he need the money for?

Floyd go and fıght manny pacquıo...fuckıng cherry pıcker...ewu na 2. Collect wetın u don buy 4 punanı u sabı...Canelo go dzgrace u on sept 14...oko-oko lyk u

Lol, floyd d money himself, he bought everyfin 4 her so if he wants 2 sell dem na him sabi, bt it wil mescalate is stature

He's recouping his expenses... This could be the dawn of a new trend...lol.

She didn't leave with her stuff, probably cos he had made a fist.

@EDDYSYFAR said...

Lol, Ǧ̩̥​Ơ̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴̴͡​ƌ̲̣̣̣̥​ way †̥̥​ợ̣̣̇̇̇​ get ßA̲̅ςk at her.

Dats wat u get when u date Boxing's finest...

so what if he's just getting back at her isn't it his money, it's good he wants to start his own business lol let him sell everything

that mia said...

this guy is funny, foolish, immature, and more, like dis id the last thing any1 sane person would think of. and to think that he even tagged her? smh

Bro Mayweather,it is not the way to make her come back to u if u really want her back#just saying cos it is only a man who loves his girlfriend will do this stuff just to get back at her#

He's acting like a typical naija, jst forming yankee!

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Send them my side! I fit buy them all. I dey. See goodies. Awwwwww. That's what our guys should buy for us. Not sending us rubbish love messages, calling 24hours, eating out @ dukes n Donalds, point n kills. Etc. I tire o.

Pc pls what is the meaning of political krikum krakum? I v googled it but cant find it. Since u v an affinity or rather a penchant for the mundane in terms of grammar much like obahiagbon, I figured u could give me a heads up.

Nsogbu!!!!

vicky sylva said...

Wow!! Nice stuff shaaa.. He shld jst dash it out...

She was virtually living wif d guy ni if such stuff was left behind

Mrs. Sede said...

lovely shoes

Na wa o! Dis is funny...

WATCANFA #heysss gimme one ace

He's jus crazy

Dats bullshit frm a dude like him.he should call her to come n pick her stuffs rather than selling it to E bay or Alibaba

Would like to buy some from u bro

Guy U dey mad!

Linda lam on Ebay where can i find this on Ebay.i real love the blue shoe i want it for my girlfriend...

Very funny

I be lik sey dis guy nah igbo man frm luk of things. Sell ur x fiancee stuff?,makes me remember Emeka in my school day,collectd d gift she gav to her galfrd after brokenup.lmao!

Not funny, he s acting childish!

Hmmmmm

Na wa..

Barry said...

I don hear.....next

SUE JORDAN said...

Linda...she didn't take her stuff because she was hoping they would make up shortly. Deluded like most women who don't now when to walk away and stay away! Hence this SEE FINISH

YUCEE said...

I cant break up wit a guy & leave all these behind in his house. Am taking dem wit me as am leaving. Or maybe she left dem behind wit d hope dat they will get back 2geda. Ome go gi voom na anya.

where cn we buy it thats the question!

289D55EC said...

Stunt man

Lolzz...Make Him Fall Ha Hand Big tym Abeg... E do 2 Much 4 all dis Girls...kikikikiki

cutee mee said...

Dis guy is ash o,he is doing it just 2 get back at her,d babe sha,y she no pack her things b4 leaving,sorry bt dats wat u get wen u brag of d things u have wit ur mate,I guess the ex will be laughing Her lungs out,next time pls learn.

Lmaooooo love gone bad. Baby mama would be having a laugh right bout now

Maloribeauty said...

He's a dummy,low brain

lol. he is crazy You can take a nigga out the hood cant take the hood out of him

nostic said...

The guy has spent too much on the babe nau! So he's try to get back some of the cash

This is for every baby mama out there who have ever been scrutinized and laughed at by exes girlfriend's loooool. Serves u rite bitch

interesting headlines

Dis dude is jes wanna one of a kind o...weyrey guy

Rough Diamond said...

Yea! Some guys sha! Onces u break up wit them, they ask u to return everything they ever bought for u or they size ur stuffs if u guys stay 2geda. Some men can act childishly sha!

omosexy said...

♠...ℓoℓ.. ♠. Dis dude is so funny. Lwkmd...

Prince Charming u be fool for this comment! In ur mind u dey blow grammar abi? Oderinde. Hon Patrick Obahiagbon's lost son...ur "grammar" is not sweet, it's bewildering flabbergasting tantamous and magnanimously stupefying! Deal with that sucker...lmao

Not funny @ all...hmm I wonder why his ex gf didn't leave with her shoes and bags afterall that's what she loved about d relationship, that Floyd was buying her lots of shoes, clothes, bags etc. She deserves to have her stuff back as compensation for the time she wasted dating and getting engaged to Floyd.

stacey said...

Omg....this is ridiculous,dude seriously???

Atleast he wil mk half of hz money back....lol

seno said...

D gal bin get enof gadget o,vry pretty. D guy is being childish trying to sell off her things

Bad guy I love this guy

Very funny ..this is crazy

Lmaooo Linda abeg keep us posted o on the ebay stuff.
Stupid ex that was dissing his babymama

Yeah..and instead of spending all day with your dictionary,U cud actually hustle hard enough to be able to afford a collection like this for your Lady.

Pls just dash me 1 of does bags.NICE

But what really caused the fight?

Set her Brazilian on fire, d 1 she has on. Na only em sabi use matches & gasoline burn car.

A sweet lesson 2 all u dependent parasite, get a degree, get a job so u can buy what u want. so next time u break up with ur ex he doesn't leave u with just panties & bra, that's only if u bought dem ursef.

Neva lol at ur fellow womans pain cause some1 might lmao at urs.

Ms.Rozay said...

This MAMA IFU,You are gangsta oo
I like u tho.I really wish a nigga WOULD
try and sell my stuff..
20 man shall fall that day..*in Wizkid's voice*..lol.
Linda Ikeji please post my comment for once on your blod tho!!!

Ms.Rozay said...

*blog*

Ms.Rozay said...

Prince Charming..U really suck these days..
Ur comments totally suck.Nobody is here to
impress anybody so whats up with all the
unnecessary juxtaposition of words eeh?
You have been DULY noticed.
#NoticeMeThings.

Dat dudu even ave d fear of God inside him, if assume am dat niqqa' I would sell every ga em tins dat belong 2her including her panties and bra , aren't gonna give 10fuck......

Best comment ever!!!!

It's like dis dude is really angry with his ex n wat bought about their broke up

Aint no biattch fuck with a real nigga.
Belee dat (in birdman's voice)

lool bad man thing

Gela said...

Taaaaaa...all na wash joor. He wnt sell dem nd trust me, dey r goin to reconcile before u knw it nd Linda If na u go pack ur things if u bliv u guys wld get back together again? Nd besides, d stuff too much for her to pack at once nah bt mehnnn see correct shoes abeg....

A very bewildering krikum krakum !!!

On a more serious note, Linda, gals nowadays are very short-sighted. All this time she was dating that turkey, she could not use all the money he gave her to firther her eduction or start a bizz or even buy her parents a house!
Instead she dey show shoes and handbags for instagramm to rub it well on the baby mama's face.
Some pple here even said she she had every chance to outshine the baby mama. Now who's losing?

Make una no go hussle for ur own tinz. Sit there and depend on child support and be blinded by petty things men buy for u. Then u are suprised they treat u like trash.

Both the baby mama and the side chick dey vex me. Instead of doing something productive with their lives ,like getting a degree or a job, they hang on this dude who treats them anyhow just because of midget dollars they fight for.

That is why i like Liza Morales, the baby mama of Lamar Odom. Instead of sitting back home feeling sorry for herself and wasting her time being bitter towards Khloe Kardashian,she decided to go back to school after 1O yrs! Now she's reading cosmetology in university. Thumbs up!

Just read the comments of the angry female Libers.
ABEG BUY YOUR OWN!!
Gold-digging parasites!!!!

That is what happens when u don't work for you own. You will have to put up with any shit a man throws at u.

THEOGEJ.. said...

Prince charming dnt mind d haters..dis shows d level of your intellectual jingariposilism...L̳̿Ö̤̣̇☺ː̗̀(=)))ː̖́☺Ö̤̣̇L̳̿.

THEOGEJ.. said...

Prince charming dnt mind d haters..dis shows d level of your intellectual jingariposilism...L̳̿Ö̤̣̇☺ː̗̀(=)))ː̖́☺Ö̤̣̇L̳̿.

"krikum krakum" i can't stop laughing at the sound of dat

I don't understand all you people. Who told you that she is in pain? What if she told him to keep the things because she wanted to start afresh? When you've had enough of a guy and they truly make you sick, you don't want anything to do with them and not even their gifts.

I'm sure if she really wanted to she would've found a way to leave with these things. But clearly she didn't want. he's being so immature about it that shows that he's hurting and he's only doing this to hurt her in return.

As for the baby mother defence brigade on here boo-hoo, cry a river and get over it; Nobody told the baby mother to open her legs without a ring, she made her bed so she should lay in it. encouraging her bitterness towards his fiance is pathetic. Women think they're smart getting themselves into awkward positions hoping that it'll work out for them only to then cry victim when they're left as a baby mother

LOL...my oh my!!! this is funny. Lesson for ladies who ain't independent enough to buy their things and pay their bills.

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Plz linda, keep us posted. They mit reconcile n patch things up

shantel NOT chantel

Make una no blame PC over 2much of reading dictionary dey worry AM - he always want tu show how good he his FULL of life, se dis place look like university way u suppose dey abi lecturer way u suppose dey teach" ode omo Arinde. Over grammar in some area dat is not needed (I. 2 . KNOW) u won dey form shoyinka Ogun kill

Wow! @ all the comments following prince charming.
Well, prince! Seems you have yourself a little follwership here- you may need to open up a blog soon- all this energy channeled towards you ought to be properly utilised to your advantage!
That said, I find it amusing though that every person casting aspersions against him for using dictionary words also seem to want to impress by using same- what informs this please?
Only goes to show, people are just so bitter- what you give out is what you get in return.
If you can't appreciate a good mastery of english language, then, by all means, simply ignore it- bashing it just shows how inferior minded you are! Jeez!
You guys wake up, I just loathe haters and pseudo-real people who are really no more than a pack of hating lunatics!
Peace out!
Go Prince!
Be loving your comments alright!
#PositivityRules#

this guy u are a big fool,u desreve a big slap...............

Linda oooo!!!! Lol. Pls Quit the americana accent/tone of reporting news!! Which one is "got into it" again? Nawao pls remain original.

Wat goes around comes around.gbam

This comment deserves a hundred likes. And I'm a girl

This is what I got from this; (a) the lady is probably materialistic n started dating Mayweather cos of the fame n money...
(b) She is not the independent type. She wants all the 'guccis n pradas' and can't work for pay to get 'em
(c) She probably might have left the house thinking Mayweather would call her back since he could not without her cos there's no way u'll leave expensive stuffs like this
(d) Maywhether might have collected his gifts n thrown her out...
Lessons for 'dependent' ladies who throw themselves forcefully at guys. Even cohabitating with them. Wanting guys who'll get u free things. Guys get tired of girls like this...btw! This collections re Craaaazzzy!

they're not 'her stuff' #YouHear?.. She didnt pay fr any... Smh...

Gbam

Very well said, couldn't agree more.

Hmmm....dnt no wot 2 say

Max--Texas said...

@ Anon 1:01...aka Prince Charming..again I say you are truly a mad man. 1st of all..all the grammar in the responses are channeled towards his ignorance (incase u are unaware of what sarcasm means...ask PC). Secondly you call the nonsense PC spews "mastery of the english language"? You are even more retarded than he is. Would you not laugh your ass off if anyone used these highly unnecessary words in their day-to-day conversations with you? Wouldn't it just remind u of one of the characters in a papa ajasco flick? My dear do yourself a favor and shut the fuck up if u have nothing sensible to say. Thanks #Bastard

Idris Razzaq said...

Na wah ooo, some girls sha, em go dey prove sey d guy fuck dem, him own dick na stick habi, habi no be una always dey talk ' BABY I NEED SOME FUN TONIGHT' every go scarra finish una go dey talk he fucked me, u no fuck am......Go jarey ma real G. Sell make you even sell he wig wey u for buy her join.

Handcraft Leather said...

Thank you, I have recently been searching for information about this topic for a while and yours is the best I've found out so far. But, what concerning the conclusion? Are you positive in regards to the source?
harga cmp chlorophyll mint powder

widjiume said...

wonderfull, thanks for sharing