Tony Okoroji Sues Onyeka Onwenu N200M for Defamation of Character | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 24 October 2011

Tony Okoroji Sues Onyeka Onwenu N200M for Defamation of Character

If you missed the battle going on between these two, read it here. The update is that the Copyright Society of Nigeria, COSON, boss, Chief Tony Okoroji, is now suing the elegant stallion of N200million for defamation of character. He is also demanding a full page apology in five national dailies as compensation for the article that Ms Onwenu sent to the press accusing him of the embezzling the N3 million donation made by the Cross River State Government to facilitate the burial rites of late Christy Essien-Igbokwe.

14 comments:

oscar said...

Yes is good for a Woman to be proud but not to be over proud,,,, Onyeka this is not the time to be proud you better go and beg Tony so that what happened to Charly boy will not happen to you.

Even though Charly boys father is a chief judge Tony still won him in court.

Again make the thing wee happen to Soul E no happen to you....Instead of SoulE to beg Colossal entetainment he was so full of himself and now Colossal has won him in court to the tune of Hundred million, where is he going to get the money.

oscar said...

Yes is good for a Woman to be proud but not to be over proud,,,, Onyeka this is not the time to be proud you better go and beg Tony so that what happened to Charly boy will not happen to you.

Again make the thing wee happen to Soul E no happen to you....Instead of SoulE to beg Colossal entetainment he was so full of himself and now Colossal has won him in court to the tune of Hundred million, where is he going to get the money.

oscar said...

These people r just shameless! May the soul of Christy Essien R.I.P Amen!!

Good! Onyeka needs to keep her dirty mouth shut , stop fighting, bullying everybody and look for a man to marry her ! she has too much time on her hands! Maybe if she marries,she will have less time for all these her stupid fights!

International News With A Touch of Nigeria.. said...

Na wa for these guys...

Tony Okoroji is a bully. His case is without merit. He cannot keep slapping writs on everyone that don't agree with him. A day will come when his friends in the judiciary will dry up. He still hasn't given account of what he did with the burial money.

Annon October 24, 2011 11:56 AM

YOU HAVE NO RESPECT FOR YOURSELF OR OTHERS! MAYBE YOU SHOULD BE THE ONE TO SHUT YOUR DIRTY MOUTH AND GET MARRIED SO YOU CAN DO SOMETHING CONSTRUCTIVE WITH YOUR MISERABLE, OBVIOUSLY PATHETIC LIFE RATHER THAN COME ON LINDA'S BLOG TO VOMIT TRASH OUT OF YOUR FILTHY MOUTH. NIGERIANS LIKE YOU JUST MAKE ME SICK WITH YOUR PRIMITIVE, DEMENTED MINDSET. YOU WANT ONYEKA TO GO AND MARRY SO THAT AGGRESSIVE BABOONS WHO COME IN THE FORM OF NAIJA MEN WILL STAB HER IN THE EYE LIKE ONE LOSER JUST DID TO HIS WIFE OR KILL HER LIKE AROWOLO DID TO HIS LATE WIFE. GET THE FUCK OUTTA HERE! LIVE YOUR LIFE AND LET HER LIVE HERS. EVEN IF ONYEKA MARRIES, NIGERIA WILL STILL REMAIN THE CORRUPT, POVERTY STRICKEN SHIT HOLE THAT IT IS!

Nkem said...

419 court case. He's trippin'. Tony Okoroji is a FOOLISH FOOL. He wants to get rich by suing people. This man is desperatelty money hungry. Linda, be careful that he don't sue you, too, for blogging about him. Soon Tony Okoroji will be taking atmosphere, sun, moon and rain to court for not kissing his arse. Smh.

Micha said...

Tiny Okoroji's face looks like corruption, even though he might not be corrupt. I'd go under the knife and get my face and nose done, if I was in his shoes. You wouldn't be in the clergy or used car business with a face like that. No one would trust or believe anything you say.

but this tony sef every small thing he is in court.y?tony u r a bitter person,so person no go wine mouth again? na wah 4 u tony.

Na wa o, whr will she get that kind of money from. This is so ridiculous, beside u people should slow down now, she just lost her mum, she needs money for burial. Haba!
ME

MmaY said...

tiffy tiffy tony, am nt supportn onyeka...........haba u b tif, wit ur big big eye.