Nadia Buari to Start TV Reality Show | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 26 October 2011

Nadia Buari to Start TV Reality Show

Heard the Ghanaian/Nollywood actress and some of her very close family members are getting set to star in their own reality show titled - The Buari Ville. The show will feature her parents, and siblings. The show preview when you continue...

33 comments:

Hahaha 'The kardashians' copycat, why can't people be original for once.

devour said...

pips ar becomin so vain-why would u assume pips will sit down to watch u?

what a great new. http://www.campushotworld.blogspot.com

Nollywood Forever Movie Reviews said...

Hold up I thought her mama was white... noone is even near her colour. a little strange methinks.

Loudmouthed said...

ha! no comment

Son of Babylon said...

Didn't they just release a sex tape of this girl few weeks back. So bold of her parents to show their face on camera.

Who am I to talk anyway, only God knows how many sex tapes I have myself. SMH

ChiChiLuv said...

I guess Ghana will be Keeping up with the Buaris? Has acting work dried up or what? Because celebs who do reality shows usually do it because top directors and producers are not calling with scripts or willing to pay money. Nadia is still a bankable box office actress, no or am I wrong?

Bukky said...

I didn't know she was black. So she's black? I honestly thought she was white. Bleaching. Bleached. Bleach. B*tch.

LOL! I can't fit shout.

*ajalahtravel* said...

Glutathione pills are quite the strong one. By the way, make dem change the name of the show. Its current name dey like the title of a lullaby....#yawn

*ajalahtravel*

that is her family....OYA MUMMY TIME TO EXPLAIN

Shakara said...

Bukky; quit the ignorance. Her Mum had her for a White man.

Ajalah Travel; your comments usually make me laugh. Re- Glutathione pills, she's of mixed parentage.

Nadia does not Bleach, her biological Dad is white.

When you see her and her sibs, you'll know.

She does not even have the same nose as them, lol.

It's already been cleared that she wasn't in the sex tape. It was just a porn clip

Eme Achanga said...

first,why the rock and roll soundtrack?are you the osbournes?2ndly,the quality is so bad.. I mean ur trying to re-enact keeping up with the kardashians right?fire your cinematographer.3rdly,Nadia is supposed to be the kim of the family and the senior boy the roy abi?(hahahaha).Nothing in this trailer gives us an insight as to why i should watch ur reality show...be original dearr nadia

Woman turns to donkey said...

I guess cost effectiveness of reality shows has caught on everywhere...

This is beyond ridiculous. Who's gonna watch though?

Her mother and father are not white! Her mother is a very light skinned mixed race Ghanaian woman and her father is a well know Ghanaian man in thee ntertainment industry! I know co I live near her parents!!!

i dont get the background song... at all

her dad is white n her mum remarried her siblings dad thats y she is light skin cus her dad is german

GTFOH!!!!

GTFOH!!

General Buhari said...

I'd rather eat expired dog food than waste my precious time on this shit reality show. Life's too shut. I 100% agree with the name of the show, "Buari Ville". Its as vile as the shittyest reality show ever made. Roll the camera: ACTION, ...... No, don't. No action. Put away the camera.

that's wwe smackdown's song. and who would even watch this show???

lol @ vanilla in the middle of all the chocolate.

Pee Cee Cee said...

I am so watching it. U guys should just give them a chance. The reality show genre in Africa is virtually non- existent and these people want to start something. I'm so watching. I don't even like Nadia Buari's movies but I'll be watching, anyway.

Nollywood Forever Movie Reviews said...

Hold on I'm confused... From the trailer Mama looks black, so for the one that said he mother is extremely light... FROM WHERE I don't see no extremely light. who is this girl's father? That is rthe next question.

chichiluv said...

So I finally watched the "trailer" and it didn't make me interested in watching it. And why are they signed up for a realty show which requires a camera to follow them but they keep putting their hand in front of the camera lens? It doesn't look interesting, none of them come off interested and unless they are going to reveal some real dirt (which they wouldn't) like: What happened to her relationship with Micheal Essien, Was that dress a knock off or the real thing...etc this show is dead in the water!

So thats the real shit......not even one positive comment up here.....when ıt ıs a nigerian it is accepted .......but a ghanaian, so many negative comments......well guess what!!! iknow the day the world will end.....and that will be the day a nigerian will appreciate something from another country....come one guys......its the same fucking continent for Christ's sake

hey listen up u guys......am a ghanaian and ı agree the qualıty of the promo ıs not the best.......but whoever ıs speakıng of her imitating the kardasians...ı hope that person ıs not a nıgerıan or prolly has not lıve ın nıgerıa cos speakıng of copy cats ın afrıca we all know whıch country tops the chart.........from musıc, movies and even realıty shows......

this is so hilarious copy cat

i tink we must al follow de right way n not 2 criticize anybady.,.'lol