Monday 24 October 2011

Global News Headlines...

11 comments:

Beeba said...

This magazine company should be sued to court; such outrageous headline stories #highly disgusting#

sakara said...

i stl want to believe the girl n dat pix s not mocheddah, haba this girl's boobs r small now and mo does not look so small to me n d upper region.....just saying sha#

International News With A Touch of Nigeria.. said...

SMH @ putting fully nude picture of Mo' on the cover...

the mo-chedda one is just tasteless. who puts that in front of a magazine? all this to make a quick buck?

Tycoon! said...

@Sakara - 12:07pm, my thoughts exactly. Anything to sell magazines in Nigeria sha.

Sakara, ...What do you mean by Upper region? ...is it up north or down south u mean ....expantiate?

ok. Whether or not it was mocheddah, is there a reason y d naked pic is on a front cover??? I NEVER saw the wande coal pic on any covers. Of course, women have the birth right to be dragged in mud first in a situation like this.

not one of these headlines is positive... not one. Na wa o.

enquirer has nothing on these soft sell amebo magazines...good for chika ike and the headlines about her reckless lifestyle..she is rapidly losing her mind...good girl gone totally bad!!!

Smart said...

@ sakara,
pls av u seen hers' before?

Nollywood Forever Movie Reviews said...

Still talking about that dullard CHIKA IKE!!! bladdy hell what is the obsession with this dullard.