Ice Prince Acquires Range Rover | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 25 October 2011

Ice Prince Acquires Range Rover

Naija entertainers are making mad money...congrats man!

29 comments:

Naija people, who did he sleep wit to get D̶̲̥̅̊ɪ̇ money. Abeg na only chika ike una go comment about?

kkdlegend said...

bigups to him, and hope his investing

Yes boss...

money ko? him get house? abeg men like cars sha.

Why can't he borrow a leaf from 9ice who built his house in 6months. Oleku was a fluke, am sure you're still leaving in a rented flat, do the wise thing ICE!!!

Jay O said...

I hope he has his own house sha, and isnt renting before acquiring this.
I swear naija entertainers need to take some business courses!
What year is the Range anyway?

Mama's words said...

Lmao @ anon 10.32 pm .... My dear follow me ask o , if na tonto or omawumi all hell go break lose... Who did he sleep with? I hope he bought a piece of land or even raise the wall for him papa house.. Or even has his own apartment... No drive range rover f u dey squat for ya paddy man house o... Be wise

nna menh this range rover is turning to a pure water something.....i no dey buy again. lol

Chimezie Njoku said...

Who cares. He needs to go invest his money for the future.

my question is where did this men get their money from?the women i understand because they make use of their bodies,but the men only God knows.

anon 10:32, you are dumb.

genie 2000 said...

God abeg o this is getting out of hand o i have to start singing asap cos d kind of dough dese guys r making mennnn congrats ice prince ....emm don jazzy or chocolate factory talent dey here oo lol

Range Rover = Big Money? Since when?

If a man buys range rover, we say Congrats When a woman does, she must have slept with someone. Double standards.

Save & Invest your money young man you have no need for 2 , 3 cars- and no i'm not hating!!

lol. congrats to him.

CLF said...

Congrats. Perhaps he got it as a gift even.

Fressia said...

I hate seeing clean cars in dirty houses, wonder how they make all these Lagos houses.

Rook said...

No big deal abeg!
U can bring in a Range Rover 2006-2008 from the US for about N4.5M.....thats not even near the cost of a brand new 2011 Tuscon which is about N4.9m or a Honda Accord at over N6M.....
Linda, be expecting our pictures soon. Lol!!!!

Rook said...

No big deal abeg!
U can bring in a Range Rover 2006-2008 from the US for about N4.5M.....thats not even near the cost of a brand new 2011 Tuscon which is about N4.9m or a Honda Accord at over N6M.....
Linda, be expecting our pictures soon. Lol!!!!

I made the same mistake as a 29year old man 10years ago, here in the UK, cars were my passion, its all gone now, I wish I had a property back home...Wise up dude.

E eh? Ice prince....oya! Give me your rent kia kia....and no tink say na that rent of last year. now i dey collect 20 million a year and so if na face-me-i-face-you nko?

*ajalahtravel*

See how Nigerian always feel like they have arrived once they buy range rover. The 20yr old white girls in my school use that as the play car.

yes it is a big deal and let me tell u why.....here in the states the finance cars...people pay monthly....but in naija...it is cash and so we have to respect this stars....
most of them collect N500 thousand per show, d'banj collects 3-5 per show, p-square N2 million per show so why won't they buy such cars..
pls naija people stop this attitude of when u see people buy cars u start screeming...invest...invest...do u think that this guys are fools...in an interview last month ice prince just said that he is a landlord in minna and jos...he may be renting in lagos but soon he would build one there....timaya and the rest of them own 3 to 4 houses...so guys do not think that thi guys are fools as such
the people in the entertainment industry has done their bit to help this country clean up their bad image...private tv stations, nollywood, the fashion industry, musicians and even pentecostal churches....but what have the government done....no electricity, no good roads, no water supply, to me this artist are the greatest nigerians...for them to have made some money, travelled abroad and still choose to move on in a country as dirty as nigeria

INE said...

@ rooks, amazing the kind of things we say about people..if you don't have anything to say wont you simply keep quiet..and some other lunatic is saying oleku was a fluke, a fluke yet you know the song...Am sure you all talking about owning a house might not even build one b4 you die..yet u ask if he has one..too much bad belle in this country..congrats ICE.

doll (retired blogger) said...

congrats.

real stunting

Don't be fooled this cars are not expensive as they seem, i got mine HOME for appx N2m. a 1995, with 70k on the clock, I got it from the US, as a matter of fact, the range are cheaper at auction, or repossessed ones from cops from criminals. All this range are second hand.

Oby said...

Linda, pls stop posting updates of when people buy Range Rovers, its not a big deal anymore. You can announce when they buy cars like Bentleys, Aston Martins and ferraris. Range Rovers are everywhere (like bb torch). Next time I see you post that someone just bought a range rover, I will puke on your website. lol.

Still got love for your blog though.