Style Star: Uche Jombo & Kalu Ikeagwu at Houston Damage Premiere | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 26 October 2011

Style Star: Uche Jombo & Kalu Ikeagwu at Houston Damage Premiere

Looking fierce!

23 comments:

Linda, you need to blog this

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2053554/The-Malibu-playboy-set-lose-70m-fortune--spent-3m-Michael-Jackson-collectables-people-African-country-lived-ONE-DOLLAR-day.html

ooops....uche packed on the weight right back.

HAWT!!!

fierce ko....pierce ni.lwkmd! what in the world is she wearing...duhhhhhh! someone please tell me.uche take cues from Genevieve,plus watch sytle style or fashion police often.tufiakwa...smh!

sakara said...

shit!!! Uche u nail t here......u r too much
Kalu, I got a crush on u man...must wound u for corner someday

chichiluv said...

awwww, kalu look great!

*ajalahtravel* said...

Thank God Kalu wore traditional. Somebody had to show our culture out there

*ajalahtravel*

jae1 said...

awwww...kalu, no words! ok actually u look delish..plus d african attire..u simply KILLED it! thumbs up.

I like Uche's outfit. I just don't like her hair and yes, she did pack on the pounds again. Oh well!

she looks great!

Pounds or no pounds, she looks fabulous as always. I admire her strong will, means if she wants to be a size 4 again, you bet your ass she will. Let her do her jare, as long as she is happy. Life is too short.
HUGS Uche <3

see as kalu ikeagwu be like hot potato! looks as hot as the guys here in US. thumbs up.
for uche jumbo, she never seems to get it right, i dont know why... i feel her pain.

i love that Kalu attire he rocks, Linda tell Uche to go back to the fat gurl she used to be, i love her that way.

Adewale Lagos.

devour said...

she should av worn ankara

Uche is looking too Vegas, and not in a good way. Bless her career trajectory though!

crash dieting is for suckers! Uche take note.

KALU.................i love you o....the way i feel about u ehn....its random but i love it

She looks great. In my opinion, even better then when she lost weight.

chi chi said...

Uche's make-up and hair is flawless, and the dress is super gorgeous, i only wish her boobs were more covered. one of her best looks. i love Kalu, if only he doesn't wear this exact kinda outfit EVERYTIME *bored*, he's so fine, i wish he would wear a jacket sometimes.
I hope this is the last of the DAMAGE premieres, i'm a little tired of it. let's move it ppl!.

hello linda,please am looking for a good job..please this is my number:07038119481..thank you

waoo, uche, u are too muchhhhhhhh

To be premiered here when?

linda u try oo so u didnt see the other pictures to post its this one. what about the one she took in her movie premiere earlier and totnto was with her there? bella naija posted it and other blogs, i told u abt it but u refused topost it! tcheww she still looks good tho