Openly Gay Man Floats Exclusive Outfit for Gay Parties in Niajia | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 27 October 2011

Openly Gay Man Floats Exclusive Outfit for Gay Parties in Niajia

Okechukwu
His models/dancers

This openly gay Nigerian man who recently opened an exclusive outfit for gay parties is Okechukwu Kingsley Uba.

Okechuwku opened the first gay entertainment company in Abia State called Men Gay Entertainment and their services include providing gay dancers and ushers for private parties etc.

This guy is such an idiot. I have absolutely no problem with gay people, but y'all should go and see all the crap he writes on his Facebook Wall about Jesus being gay and all. Ode man!

72 comments:

jesus...save us o. so they v brot dis to nigeria too...oh k.

omoiya said...

All of una wey dey for 9ja dey run GAY thing, THUNDER Go fire all dem 1 by 1, GOODLUCK JONATHAN Abeg, You no dey see all this Shit wey dey happen for Igbo Land, Can't you see what the President of Ghana Assign to every gay in Ghana? No Gay in ZIMBABWE, Thanks to Every Prsident that doesn't Support all this evil ACt. Shame, nigeria Shame

childofthemosthigh said...

Linda this man has been unfortunately blinded by the lies of satan or his just a fallen angel sent by satan to deceive the heart of many during our last days. lets not waste time pouring out insults on him, rather lets use our last hours building our selfs on the Word and winning lost souls to heaven,God bless

CLF said...

It's best to ignore him.....

Yes oh, for real, no beef intended, this dude na proper M.U.M.U!

One word....eeeeeeeeeewwwwwwwwwww!!!!

Kai..where is my pump action.I will shoot that your amun.woe unto you

Time for an Afrivolution said...

I am sorry but how is he mocking his "creator" by opening a business to make money in a capitalist economy?

We all know there is demand for the service he is providing.

I wish you would reserve this kind of hatred and contempt for the likes of Good Luck Jonathan and the corrupt politicians fucking up Nigeria in your blog. That seems to me to be a more suitable space for this shit you are spewing.

All for a Religion that came to Africa through blood shed and violence

Abeg go pick up a book and educate yourself on the origins of this "creator" you are crying over.

As far as I am concerned, Mr Uba, who seems to be just as ignorant as you are about this whole christianity nonsense, can have his gay god if he should so please.

ALl this faux outrage is killing me.

We have a long way to go as Africans.

Nollywood Forever Movie Reviews said...

Everyone makes their own claims about Jesus, and none of y'all ever met him so why shouldn't he make his own claims? Noone's claim is better than anyone elses as far as I am concerned!

ONYEDIKING said...

na wah for dis naija o

http://naijagosip.blogspot.com

that guy is very stupid,if he want gayism to be official,he should practice it alone n stop spoilin little boys.onye ara

udy said...

father in heaven forgive them....for they do not know what they are doing.....Amennnnn

Legaldiaries said...

@timeforafricanrevolution
did u follow d link to his fb page before coming here to spew rubbish? I dont hv a problem with him making money and doing his biz how so ever he chooses. like u said it's a capitalist economy and all that. My problem comes from his castigating my Lord Jesus Christ. Did u see d pictures he put up on his website? for goodness sake, he can go about his biz without condemning Christ who he clearly doesnt believe in. And to think d mofo is from my state.

Aunty Linda i don laugh tired ooo.Na for Nigeria Bi that Brahahahahahahahaha

JohnGotti said...

this guy must be a total nutcase o.madman walking.he should be shot dead and finished with bullets by those trigger happy police lunatics wearing uniforms.nonsense.msheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

devour said...

wat do mean by u dont av a problem wit him being gay ?its pips like u bcos u dont want to lose followership indulge des sickos.its unnatural n evil 4 two same sex to av a relationship.cul a spade a spade and stop talkin from both sides of ur mouth.OKPO LINDA

devour said...

i no u mite not post mi comment but and sure u will read n no in ur hrt am rite

cmon Linda. If you dont have a problem with the choice of sexuality, you shld also not have a problem with their choice of religious views na. Dont be a hypocrite abeg. either you accept freedom of speech/opinion or you dont! shikenah. As for the guy being gay...even if i was gay, id rather be shot than letting this kin one stick his shit in me or vice versa. Heterosexual people shlg celebrate their sexuality more often abeg and drown out this gays shit abeg.

Atobatele said...

"I have absolutely no problem with gay people" Linda, as much as i like you and your blog, that your statement is disheartening.

i wish dis was the time of old wen THUNDER would just strike people for being rude to God, that is what i wish for this stupid boy now,that thunder would strike him......so amazing that God just sits down and watches tins like this happen

Linda you won't kill me. I cant remember the last time i laughed so hard. It is sad that he decided to use God's name in such a disrespectful way. each to their own, but when you start disrespecting God, its no longer funny.

Linda!are u a lesbian?since u 'have nothing against gay people'.stop disturbing urself about others Sexuallity and Religous orientation.pls go and get married,get fucked and have beautiful kids,cause u are beautiful

It no go pass Igbo man anything for money

The guy is mortgaging his soul for money, all he wants is attention from the international gay community.

All you over righteous people.....Sodom and Gomorah wasnt destroyed only because of homosexuality. Their was also FORNICATION, ADULTERY, MURDER, and all other sins you can ever think of.
So you fucking FORNICATING hypocrites who have had more sexual partners than you can remember please get off your high horse. Their is no big sin and small sin. The bible which you so quote says if your guilty of one your guilty of others. Love all sinners as Jesus loved us, Do not Judge isnt that what the copy of the bible you have says. cos thats what mine says.

Half of you here who have advocated for this man to be killed please can you swear that you have never watched and gotten off on lesbian pornography?
What i have realised in this life is that its the people who are mostly against something that live and breath that same thing.
Leave the Judgment to God. YOU ARE NOT GODS SPOKESMAN.

@ Atobatele U are not okay !!!
If Aunty linda doesn't have probs with Gay i don't know what's ur own probs !!! La jain ge le jain ge diliwale li duni ya le jain ge.

ANGRYnaijaMAN said...

Linda - you are such a BIG hypocrite....a lot of ur male model friends are GAY, fashion designer friends are GAY, actually the men that you have been photographed with are all QUEENS, so why are you FRONTING?????

i just cant with yall naija folks...and what does "I dont have a problem with GAY people men"????

Nigerians wake up!!!! gay men have existed and will continue to exist in ur backyard....hisss

Mr Uba is being a businessman....#SHIKENA

ChiChiLuv said...

The End Of The World don come o, we dey here! Sodom and Gommorah got theirs, this world will get it's own at the appointed time. I will continue to surrender my life to Christ and pray to be chosen to be part of his raptured camp.

I don't have an issue with anyone wanting to live their lives a certain way, do you but when you begin to blaspheme, I begin to pity your fate and that's exactly how I feel about Mr. Oba. Do not castigate the Lord to legitimize your way of life, if you are self assured about your position, you should be able to stand free and clear without using another as a crutch.

*smdh*

i don tire for ndi aba,abia state,all sorts of ndi ara. tufiakwa

mama somtee said...

This one wey hunger don finish for Aba , he is seeking relevance he should go to the enclave of boko haram and advertise his goods --see if he'd come out alive his A--would hve been F----- to hell ,hungry man , omo ibo , omoale

A nut is loosed on his head...go and check him well...he is MAD

AND THE WORST PART IS, HIS BUSINESS WILL SELL...KAI

IF THERE IS ANY PROOF NEEDED THAT THE WORLD IS COMING TO AN END

FortySeven said...

How sad...

Even if I were gay, I wouldn't touch this loser with a ten foot pole! Ewwwww!!!!! The guy looks really dirty! Did y'all notice how disgusting his feet are??? Okay...that last remark sounds decidedly gay...(lmao)

Why give him more popularity by the free advert on your blog na. you for just ignore this nonesense.

Sam Meera said...

I really do not have a problem with people being gay, as long as their gayness is not in my face. For God's sakes, I really do not need to know what goes on behind closed doors as it is none of my business what sexuality a person is. I do not run around telling people that I love men and celebrate my heterosexuality or asking what their preferences are. So I don't think gay people should either. TMI It is kind of a double standard that should stop. Besides, I think it is getting too old for my liking.

As for this fool, I do not know have words for him at all. One of the reasons why I do not like gay people.

No worry, i trust area boys!! e go know how far soon enough!!

From openly gay to bestiality, to pleasure killer, to legal armed robbery to licensced fraud.....slowly but surely all the crimes would soon be legalised that we would be back to where we started from LAWLESSNESS.

*ajalahtravel*

I dont av prob wit his gay thing or his stupid dancers. but He should NOT put God's name into this. Please lets go report him on Facebook. he is Mocking God! and dats Absurd.. Let everyone report his profile so dat it get deleted!!! He is Satan In Man!!!!

kekere said...

@forty seven i also noticed his feet and they are highly disgusting. i am a heterosexual female and wouldnt touch him too not even with a long pole not to talk of if i was a gay man. YUCK.

Linda when you post stories like this you automatically help this goat shit spread his massage. please be careful some things you post here, Not every story is news. This gay people have been in this country for long, i don't care if they f...k the gutter that will be their monkey to carry, but it offends me to open my favorite blog and see these idiots in my face.

What is wrong with us Nigerians? I think we copied everything from abroad, so what is wrong with this one?

Linda, you're giving this guy too much recognition, he's not worthy of mention.

When Adam needed a helper, GOD created Eve. He did create another Adam. This is why Western world see Africans as MONKEYS. Becos monkeys copy exactly what they see. NO ADDITION, NO SUBTRACTION. For those who are generalizing that all igbo are like that, SHAME. All tribes in Nigeria have GAYS and thats a fact. Rather than trading the blame game. It wud be best to ignore such people.

1 Cor 6:9-10
Surely you know that people who do wrong will not inherit God's Kingdom. Do not be fooled. Those who sin sexually,...... Or men who have sexual relations with other men.

It goes on to say in 1Tim1:9-11
We also know that the law is not made for good people but for those who refuse to follow it. It is for people who are against God & sinful,.......... Who have sexual relations with people of the same sex.
THE WAGES OF SIN IS DEATH

Why are ibo men always gay?. Do they have gay gene or what?---Gbenga

phyll said...

this is so digusting, im sick in my stomach...i looked at his pics and comments on facebook...im scarred, i probably wont be able to eat for the nxt few days...LORD have mercy

the pain im feeling from seeing the insults this dude is raining on God, is even more painful to me than someone saing there is no God! if only this vvery poor lost soul knows what he is getting himself into by this blasphemy! I just cant talk im very angry!

HoneyDame said...

DISGUSTING!!!

MTN Cheat For Web Browser and PC Without Software said...

This is shit and stupid

The University of Abuja said...

This is shit and stupid

Anonymous 11:04pm you conveniently left out the parts of 1 Tim:9- 11 and 1 Cor 6:9-10 that also mentioned fornicators, adulterers, liars, Theives etc and just Zeroed in on Homosexuality.....clap for yourself.
Thing is Everyone now thinks its cool to have premarital sex but its the same fate that awaits every fornicator and homosexual.

lol they need his services in Nigeria!

maybe he wants to get visa u never can predict IGBO peepo

Chipmunk said...

@Kiky help me tell them!!!!

But seriously though Gay men are usually hot, warristhis?

Shadaybrity said...

'He without sin, cast the first stone', judging itself is biblically wrong. Who are we to judge another man. God alone has the authority to do that. This is just the beginning so sh*t like this. Let's just pray for mercy and not behave like the pharisees and scribes by claiming we are better than him when we commit those lil sins (which matters too) and for the likes of this dude...

fine gurl said...

i got it....someone is trying so hard to get talked about....dirty nuisance....mscheeeeeeeeeeeew!

ewww @kiky yes the bible says that Marriage is honourable and a bed undefiled but whoremongers and adulterers he will judge.
God help us oo im not judging this guy but what i cant understand is why he would want to say Jesus is gay!

Lola Idije said...

You people shud wait there.. This guy and those in the pix with him, have got a game plan.. The game plan? Is Europe, America or Austrialia, to claim asylum once him or any of his friend's gets attacked.

I'm sure there are thousands or millions of gay and bi men and women in Nigeria... But this guy needs a prove to claim asylum, and the prove is flashing it into your face, him being attacked, the run to one of the foriegn embassy bla bla bla..

A begi.

Mazi Nwonwu said...

Newest Racket in town. Yahozee is dead, enter gay rights activism. Ask the Malawians, it is generating top dollar. All you have to do is be bold enough to say you are gay, weather the expected storm and then begin enjoying the windfall from serious gay NGO donations from the west. It is as simple as that.By publishing this guy, you have just granted him serious payday.

I think the dude knows exactly what he is doing.
He is probably arranging for a way to leave Nigeria for Europe or America and seek Asylum claiming that he has been threatened for being gay.
I think the best thing is to ignore him and allow him rot in Naija!

Shakara said...

Anon October 28, 2011 8:43 AM; go to hell with your triblistic comment. This isn't Nairaland. Go there if you want to build up tribal sentiments.

LI this is old news now. Read it on Ladun's blog like a month ago.
KMT at this guy.

Well from the look of dis guy am a lady and if i was a guy and even gay i will be totally disgusted sighting dis guy,i bliv his being gay does not pay him @all, poor dude looking for free publicity...*SMH* But honestly i tot gay guys are to be very attractive dis guy will rape a woman idiot.

Na wah o! Everytime Abia state Abia state! Make dem leave Abia alone o!

www.nigeriantalkative.com

@UdegbunamChuks said...

@Anonymous October 28, 2011 11:01 AM: I feel you man. This is the only rational reason for all the nonsense this fool posted on his facebook wall.

Gays dey try survive in Naija and this fool gets up to fuel mass hate by throwing BLASPHEMY into the equation.

@UdegbunamChuks said...

To all those screaming religious hypocrites, pls kindly check out the guys facebook wall before you comment abeg.

Not being religious doesn't give you the right to SHIT all over others who are.

We should be angry yes but the fact remains we are starting to get into sin if all we can do is judge this guy and rain insults on him. If we are truly Christians WWJD? Pray for him, he is a candidate for becoming a tongue speaking born again christian, just pray for him and put prayer to test, it works. There's a gospel singer who used to be guy but today God uses him for great wonders......

@Time for an Afrivolution what is ur point? that there is no creator (GOD).....?? u lost me

Kiky,even though we are all sinners includin "YOU" must we disrespect God just to have our way? Making him sad just because we want to make money out of immorality? Think about it.

bebe said...

i believe that this guy is fake......i dont believe that a human will do such.... Then again. This is nigeria,evil happens on a daily basis

I'm more worried with dangers he and his men could face. Abi state is not known for sexual tolerance...I hate to generalize but dear me, women get raped there all the time. Who knows what could happen. Stay safe Okey!

i am krys said...

@ time for an afrivolution if you follow the link to his facebook you will understand what linda means by he is mocking the creator, reading is essential

Nigerians are full of hate. Sometimes I get embarrassed to tell people that I'm Nigerian because of the amount of hate u guys have for your fellow man. (Why is your nose in another man's problems?