Moammar Gaddafi and son buried in secert desert location | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 26 October 2011

Moammar Gaddafi and son buried in secert desert location

Colonel Gaddafi, 69, and his 34 year old son, Mutassim, were laid to rest at a ‘secret’ location not far from Misrata, in an unmarked desert grave yesterday Oct 25th.

His beaten and bloodied corpse was removed from public display on Monday night. Such a sad way to go.

9 comments:

*ajalahtravel* said...

But this man worwor sha

*ajalahtravel*

CLF said...

Ha! Ha!! *ajalahtravel* He started off as a handsome man. By the time he messed with plastic surgery and botox, he messed up his face. Sylvester Stallone like!

I heard on BBC Radio 5 yesterday when a Libyan said there are no secrets in Libya.....

R.I.P Gadafi.You did what none of Nigerian leaders have done for our country.Its quiet unfortunate that the west fooled Libyans to fight you because you have never supported there maltreatment to Africans and claim they do us good although you would have handed over when the protest started.Who am i to judge but Americans should stop there evil act all over the continent.One day is for the thieve another day is for the owner

@Anon 6:23pm.When wld we learn to stop casting blame and accept responsibility for our actions? FYI Gaddafi was able to redeem his image with the west and was given a red carpet reception in DC before his death. When ever things aren't goin right we blame IMF/UK/US! Yet same institution brought out Brazil out of oblivion. Grow up bro!

ESUT said...

Muttassim - Solid Butter.Your Liver too Much.Just 34 yrs.....

If na for Naija dem catch our leaders, dem go dey CRY and dey beg like OLADIPO DIYA.

I love men wey get Liver. Do it and damn the consequences.

You be rugged brother. Correct Black MAN.Egede for you!

Rest in Peace.

CAESAR said...

U fought like a soldier and died like a martyr.RIP GADDAFI

@anon 7:35.even your enemy can give you red carpet,infact the red carpet is to make u feel that all is well.America evil deed will come to an end soon R.I.P Gadaffi

Christine said...

Gaddafi was murdered at the white man's instruction so white people in Europe, America, Isreal and UK can have cheap oil. Robert Mugabe and Nelson Mandela are alive today cos their countries had no oil that white people could steal. Gaddafi and Saddam Hussein were murdered by white people so they can get their greasy hands on oil that's not theirs. When thieving white people can't get their way, they create a division between you and your people and intimidate youvto bully you to be their puppet. Next, they demonise you, call you filthy names and give you very bad press. Next, they use traitors amongst your own people to assassinate you, your children and witnesses. They are currently eyeing up Equatorial Guinea, Iran and Venezuela for cheap oil. Shame on thieving western governments.

RIP Moammar Gaddafi
RIP Mutassim Gaddafi
RIP Saddam Hussein

Let us mourn the man, but not the tyrant, Ghaddafi was never one to be captured and imprisoned, he was never going to answer to any court of Law. This was the only way he would have to go. DEATH