Men of the Federal Road Safety Commission FRSC are already at the scene to help ease the traffic which is currently on a standstill. See more photos after the cut.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 5 June 2017
Photos: Passengers stranded as Bridge from Niger state to Lagos state collapses after heavy downpour
Men of the Federal Road Safety Commission FRSC are already at the scene to help ease the traffic which is currently on a standstill. See more photos after the cut.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
25 comments:
There is no bridge that connects niger state to lagos state because we don't share border or boundary with niger state so you have made and error there in the title.
want to get a bigger penis? click here now
May Allah destroyed buhari family
too bad
Substandard bridge. Hope no one died.
Anything would happen in Nigeria the state and federal govt would claim they are structuring roads but they keep on working on the roads they use often
Can someone tell me where the bridge is located, LAGOS and NIGER STATE, LINDA pls wakeup
Sad
This is strange.hope nobody died.
If this is true, could it be that even nature wants North and South to separate? Just saying
Linda which bridge connects Niger State to Lagos State? That should enter the Guinness Book of world records as the longest bridge in the world.
And there's nothing like want to get a bigger penis? Foolish matt, big cassava is a natural endowment thus can't be enhance...... bingo
Na wao
ALLAH (SWT) isn't a sadist
Amen
What does Buhari have to do with this. You this bloody prick. Be careful. You don't throw stones in the market place. It will hit your mother
hmm
Niger to Lagos ko...
Lagos to Dubai ni
May Allah destroyed u & your family too. Stupid set people.
The three tiers of government concerned should do something urgent to ameliorate the situation @LIB, the caption should be rephrased. E.G Passengers stranded on Lagos Road as the bridge at Gidan Mai village in Niger collapsed
The three tiers of government concerned should do something urgent to ameliorate the situation. @LIB, the caption should be rephrased. E.G Passengers stranded on Lagos Road as the bridge at Gidan Mai village in Niger collapsed
Was the bridge construct under Buhari government?
Eyaa!
So, dem don move Niger state to where E come dey beside Lagos state now?
Linda Lagos and Niger ke??? Are you still in this naija?
Niger to Lagos... Linda y not Lagos to Dubai