Photos: Passengers stranded as Bridge from Niger state to Lagos state collapses after heavy downpour | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 5 June 2017

Photos: Passengers stranded as Bridge from Niger state to Lagos state collapses after heavy downpour

Many passengers were left stranded after a bridge that links passengers from Niger state to Lagos state collapsed after a heavy downpour. The collapsed portion of the bridge is at Gidan Mai Village, along Mokwa-Makera highway in Niger state.

Men of the Federal Road Safety Commission FRSC are already at the scene to help ease the traffic which is currently on a standstill. See more photos after the cut.

25 comments:

Matt said...

There is no bridge that connects niger state to lagos state because we don't share border or boundary with niger state so you have made and error there in the title.

want to get a bigger penis? click here now

May Allah destroyed buhari family

too bad

Okowright Balaxy said...

Substandard bridge. Hope no one died.

oiza said...

Anything would happen in Nigeria the state and federal govt would claim they are structuring roads but they keep on working on the roads they use often

Can someone tell me where the bridge is located, LAGOS and NIGER STATE, LINDA pls wakeup

tsalz said...

Sad

Uju Jane said...

This is strange.hope nobody died.

If this is true, could it be that even nature wants North and South to separate? Just saying

Linda which bridge connects Niger State to Lagos State? That should enter the Guinness Book of world records as the longest bridge in the world.

And there's nothing like want to get a bigger penis? Foolish matt, big cassava is a natural endowment thus can't be enhance...... bingo

prince samuel said...

Na wao

ALLAH (SWT) isn't a sadist

Amen

What does Buhari have to do with this. You this bloody prick. Be careful. You don't throw stones in the market place. It will hit your mother

hmm

oye neyo said...

Niger to Lagos ko...
Lagos to Dubai ni

May Allah destroyed u & your family too. Stupid set people.

The three tiers of government concerned should do something urgent to ameliorate the situation @LIB, the caption should be rephrased. E.G Passengers stranded on Lagos Road as the bridge at Gidan Mai village in Niger collapsed

The three tiers of government concerned should do something urgent to ameliorate the situation. @LIB, the caption should be rephrased. E.G Passengers stranded on Lagos Road as the bridge at Gidan Mai village in Niger collapsed

Was the bridge construct under Buhari government?

Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin said...

Eyaa!

So, dem don move Niger state to where E come dey beside Lagos state now?

Linda Lagos and Niger ke??? Are you still in this naija?

My country said...

Niger to Lagos... Linda y not Lagos to Dubai