Photos: Nigerian woman welcomes her first child after 30 years of childlessnes | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 7 June 2017

Photos: Nigerian woman welcomes her first child after 30 years of childlessnes

A Nigerian woman has welcomed her first child after 30 years of childlessness. A nephew to the husband of the woman, shared the good news on IG. Congrats to the couple.
"30yrs of barrenness is broken.... Congrats to my uncle and his wife.... Brethren join me celebrate Dis gud God.. Onise iyanu, d God of awesome wonders.#london #nigeria #canada join me tnk Dis Gud God.. My family is a beneficiary of his wondrous work Dis year...."he wrote

Photo credit: @kingphranky

28 comments:

God is great

Isi beke said...

Ever faithful God

For butt/hips/boobs enlargement oil and flat tummy leaves contact 08151641677 via whatsapp only.

What a good God we serve. He is too dependable to fail. I join your family to celebrate the faithfulness of God. Congratulations.

People who get married and have children easily do not know what God has done for the. I thank God for this woman and it shows with God nothing is impossible.

God is great

HEYAA

Tope Goodnews said...

I really thank the most high God for this family. They waited on the Lord and He answered their prayer.

Madam congrats ooh.

Urban Landlady said...

Awesome God!

Jack said...

she could have gone for IVF treatment when she was a lot younger. the procedure hase been around for more that 30 years now, she waited too long to have hr 1st child.

want to get a bigger penis? click here now

Indeed, He is the God of Miracle.

anonymous said...

As long as you trust GOD, He never fails.
Congrats to this family. The grace to train the child,God the giver will shower on you.

anonymous said...

Don't be quick to judge, I've seen 6 ivf's that failed and the woman conceived naturally.So the power belongs to God to give.

Wow, congratulations and GLORY be the Almighty God, IJN. I rejoice with your family, and wish same miracle to and for all my loved ones and friends expecting such good news, IJN

Awesome God.

Long live LIB

Congrats to them. God is awesome.

Agbomen said...

King of Kings. The almighty God. May all praise be unto His name. Glory be to God.

Dupsy B said...

Praise the Lord almighty hallelujah. Thank you Jesus. Congratulations! Good God is wonderful. He will do my own for me o. Amen.

Amennnnn

Stephn'ad said...

He has been in the buisness of doing miracle since creation.All glory to His name.Awesome King!

Great and mighty GOD!!! HE is ever faithful!!!

Jakesocius said...

Congratulations ma. To God be the glory.

Jack or wetin u call urself u r a fool.will u give her cash for ivf.do u think ivf has 100 percent success rate.people u know may hav tried so many times before it works.i know someone that hav tried 5x yet nothing.may God b praised!.u know talking is so cheap.people that feel they r so wise.u don't judge people when u don't know their story.what u heard of is the success.u don't know her journey.

@JACK.....................I just knew I will come across a comment like yours. People who cannot be happy for others without judging. So for your lousy mind, this woman & hubby have crossed their hands for 30years without doing anything.
You better behave yourself & receive brain.

Rekiya said...

Congratulations,I thank the Lord for you.

There's nothing God cannot do... Happy for them.

Awesome God