A Christian couple decided to involve 'Jesus' in their marriage by getting 'him' to be a part of their pre-wedding shoot. Lol. Do you agree that the concept is "too Christian" or you think there's nothing wrong with it? See more photos after the cut...
85 comments:
Over do
Meenahwakil on instagram
Interesting !
Lol.. good for dem.. since it made dem happy!
SO PEACEFUL
well...whatever works for them.
For butt/hips/boobs enlargement oil and flat tummy leaves contact 08151641677 via whatsapp only.
It is lovely bcus the way marriages are going nw you need to invite Jesus from the beginning into your marriage to take charge.
Jesus is our friend and Lord!,He even went to a marriage ceremony while on Earth!So I don't see anything wrong with it!Blessedmarriage!
Cool 😎
There is absolutely nothing wrong with it.
Is it the devil you expect them to involve?
LOL
no be small thing oooo.
Okay See Jesus of Nazareth. Those Christian are very funny people, can't they be serious with their for once. Welcome sir oga Jesus.
Linda take note, nothing is too Christian.. It is ok! as long as it is positive. If it was Beyonce or JayZ in d pix, u would have okd it.
Me like the concept oo. Ah!.seem like having Christ in involved. Lol.
#myOneWishIsToMeetWithLinda
Best pre-wedding photoshoot ever
Awww. I sooooo love this.
Nice one, really nice to me
Nice concept!Really beautiful!
it nice joor.. its not too much, its just doing something different out if the norms
its nice, it isnt too much.. its just doing something different out of the norms
I think its a beautiful concept..
I think its a beautiful concept..something diff
Dear Linda....u need God in ur life. Derz no point using d wrd WTH...marriages of today need d presence of God in their lives n homes so i see noting wrong inviting Jesus Christ 2b a part f dia journey starting wt d photos.
i wanna perform at d glo concert and i need ur help by clicking d link below and liking my video u don't need to watch it jez like it. God bless u as u do so.
https://www.instagram.com/p/BUucRSdBjsa/
Sincerely it's the best shot i've ever seen,very creative...it actually illustrate Jesus should bless their union, be their guide and walk with them spiritually in their relationship!
Mumuism
Which Jesus?..
Yes. I love the concept. Who will they invite? Satan? Or you?
I luv it so much
I see nothing wrong in their choice. It is their decision and they chose Jesus to be the only Invited guest in their marriage. I see a lot of deep significance and I am proud of them for being bold enough to put Jesus in their midst. I pray Jesus will uphold them to the end.
Perfect Pre-Wedding Photoshoot.
When Jesus is invited to your marital boat, you're very sure it won't sink. Cheers.
I love it absolutely.
Wow, love it.
This is sweet. The focus is on Jesus in the marriage for it to be successful. I don't mind copying too if our people know the technology
So sweet.. When Jesus is in family, happy happy o
that is not Jesus that is just a man with long hair and beards. how do we know that is the true representation of Jesus when we don't even have a picture or description of him.
want to get a bigger penis? click here now
It's important to invite Jesus into your marriage. Yes. But who is that white man in the robe?
where did it take place?
Where did it take place?
Why wth? The more we put show Jesus in our daily lives and lives in the sincerity of His dicatates, the more we evangelise to the world and show the the Light.
Certainly!
Interesting 😊
It's very lovely, and showed how much they love Him, and want their marriage to succeed
This is a great concept Madam Linda....i found your choice of word....too christian... offensive...it is just a concept which simply means Jesus is involved in their lives as couple.
it is a great concept.. which means JESUS is involved in their relationship....i found your word ...too christian... offensive because their is nothing like that. They are only expressing their faith in their pre- wedding pics....if is was others, you say they are slaying in rubbish but instead of you to encourage good concepts....here you are putting denting their concepts with ...too christian...
I love it.Antichrist Linda be careful
just perfect, start with Jesus Christ
Why are you what the helling??!! It's their marriage, and since you asked the concept is just perfect! They want Jesus in their photos, so be it. Nicely done.
I think at this point, i agree. Linda u need Jesus.
The 'wth' wasnt necessary.
Also her words were "do u AGREE' dht twas too much... Are u tryin to impose that on ur readers?? Linda...
Her whole write up is offensive.
Jesus no be white man o
So how is that man that snapped with them Jesus!!!!! I am confused is that not a full blooded male ! What qualifies him to be called Jesus. That is impersonation
Dnt mind Linda. And she had 2 like "WTH" really? But u glorify gays n lesbians everyday without judging.
I love this concept nothing wrong with it.but I hope dey will av sex regularly and not feel shy dat d almighty is watching dem.just kidding but it's a nice concept I love it.if Muslims can kill for their god its time we take our god serios
I love it!
I love love love the concept. Best pre-wedding shot i've seen
The Jesus no be Here....
Amazing photo shot.
very nice concept, i love it.
**********so Linda wox with the "WTH"???? Ara agbaga gi shi owu nini?????
Wow! Nice concept!!!
This is so crappy. Jesus was not Caucasian or white. He was middle eastern and had dark skin.
Vivian you dont ever have anything reasonable to comment.it is nt a must you have to comment on every post...if you dont know WHAT to say ,you keep calm,and let others with brain comment...which one is; hhmmm, LOL, okay, almost on every post.i dont know if this was the ONLY thing you learnt in school...nonsense...
Don't get when you say 'Too Christian'
And who says that is Jesus?
This is not jesus but a white man with a long hair.
Lol...quite luvly!!!
I love joor....that's what he loves doing sef..being in a rlship with man...
I wonder why the use of WTH in this article, Linda u don"t lose your identity in Christ cos u what to follow the crowd.
They are proud of Christ. Linda are you?
And why use WTH (what the Hell) for that article?
Tight Concept....me like
Honestly Linda, I am moved and motivated by this. This is having Jesus take the wheel of marriage and sailing the boat for both of them. Let Christ be seen in us all. Bless you Linda
Firstly, that ain't Jesus. Anyway, I hope they have him in their hearts and not just on a picture, or else, its just religion.
This is a very nice concept.
Thank you young cash.
Linda why the WTH exclaimation it's totally cool
That jesus should be spelt in small letters.
Nice One...The interpretation makes sense.
Linda are you really a christian? What is WTH for? If it is your gay friends you wont say that. Continue o i will soon leave your blog.
Y linda???
Enter your reply...tank God u noticed dat.vry foolish geh alws ok hmmm lol n watvr.das wat she kws ow to write
It's okay