Paul Okoye reveals that he nearly took a love oath with his ex girlfriend | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 7 June 2017

Paul Okoye reveals that he nearly took a love oath with his ex girlfriend

Psquare's Paul Okoye shared this via his Instagram page this morning. He almost took a love oath with a lady he didn't eventually marry.

14 comments:

HMMMM

My grandma always warned me against doing that shit o! d way she portrays it ehn.. scares d hell outta me!

hmm

uche thecla said...

Yep. I relate to this. Thankfully I didn't .. I am sure the person still wish we did as I am successful in my own way. Oluwa isi ala gi nweya

#myOneWishIsToMeetWithLinda

And so what! !, how is it a news now, you guys should know how to keep your private life to yourselves!

Techsvilla Series said...

That is not my business please keep your crase to yourself

#We no send

Thank God for that

Josh Atuanya said...

Can't u take an advice?
#icantbepositivelyguided...

Olodo!

HMMMMMMMM...

Kene Chukwu

The lady in question is Lilian Nkala, kling the drunk's wife. They dated wayyyyy back cos they all grew up together in Jos.thank me later.

but that is true but we thank God some idiot you must not comment please not everything you come and insult his opinion just don't comment i once had the experience i thank God i didn't

Lol...that's d first route to hell on Earth...too much of everything except God is bad....