The hard-working woman just bagged bag a Ph.D. in Biomedical Engineering and she shared the good news together with the story of her struggles. Find it below.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 8 June 2017
Nigerian who hawked pepper and did side jobs to get an education bags a PhD in Biomedical Engineering from University in Canada
The hard-working woman just bagged bag a Ph.D. in Biomedical Engineering and she shared the good news together with the story of her struggles. Find it below.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
25 comments:
U forgot to hard tat she is d first black to bag such from tat university ...go girl love ur success story
Congrats to her
Congrats dear. Despite all you stood tall.
Congratulations, deep.
Go Deola .. #repping OOU #repping Naija ..
Thats my cousin right there,Adeola omo oga isaac.Proud of you girl
SWEET GIRL, CONGRATULATIONS!
You have repp'ed YORUBAS proudly!
Impress your clients with a customized and professional looking invoices that take only seconds to create.
Www.acuteinvoice.com
she was my class mate and our senior girl at st gabriel mokola ibadan
wowww congrates!!!!!!
Nice info.
Thanks for sharing.
www.widestforum.com
It is an inspiring one. I also read it here: https://goo.gl/1Eno9N
Keep flying high sister..
How come her name is conspicuously missing . Probably because she is not from a si called smart ethnic group smarter than the rest of us ?
Simply referred to as a lady .
Well done fwllow sister .You are a great inspiration to many
Am so inspired. Congratulations to her. % Linda your greatest fan %
"u forgot to hard tat".....aunty wehdone! Choi English Don suffer for ur hand!Ah!this is too bad nah! Infact let me come be going before I faint here!
Olodo
Anonymous Olodo
I am proud of you darling.. Way back in OSU i knew you gonna get out of this.
Congratulations
MY Name is Mr kelvin i want to say am real proud of you may the Lord always direct your part
CONGRATULATIONS to YOU.
congregations
Lol...
Congratulation my dear Adeola. Am so proud of you