The footage, captured on the morning of June 6 shows the man walking across the floor of the station, his hand grabbing his butt, he then walked over to the automatic ticket machine and moves around a bit, acting all nervous.
Soon, he stops moving and starts to shake one leg of his trousers with his hand. A lump of stool fell out of it and he left it and walked away like nothing had happened.
The stool was later found by staff who cleaned up the mess. The incident occurred in Nanning, Guangxi, China.
18 comments:
nawa for this kain thn
are there no public toilets in london? so, I don't know why he had to do that. it is not as if it was diarrhea where he cannot control the reflex action of his anus.
want to get a bigger penis? click here now
Where is the video ?
Utterly disgusting!
After massive consumption of ijekuje.. smh
Fucked.
Godtakeover
Ewww
Ewww
Ewwwww... he was probably pressed and had no option.
Long live LIB
It's in china. Can't u read?
Sometimes you pay to use the public toilets out there probably he didn't have the money or just didn't want to use one. Which ever way sha, his action is just dirty and inhuman considering another human being is expected to clean up the mess after him. I am also wondering how he will feel comfortable not cleaning his **s hole after pooping
In Nanning, Guangxi, China ODE! Perhaps you didn't do geography in school.
When nature seriously calls u, anything can happen. U hardly think straight sef. All d same, na f..k for the man
This one na BIG PIG nahhhhh...............He probably will be smelling of sheet bcuz the sheet must have touched different parts of his body & trousers while dropping down. #YUCK!!!!!
Hahahahah.
its not his fault sometime mother nature has to take its cause,but not withstanding it is disgusting.
Just imagine sitting on a chair this man just sat on. Ewwwwwww
But poopoo smells na. Surely he will smell