Final message left on WhatsApp by London Bridge terrorist, Khuram Butt, revealed | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 6 June 2017

Final message left on WhatsApp by London Bridge terrorist, Khuram Butt, revealed

On Saturday, Khurman Butt and a couple of other men went on a deadly terror rampage on London Bridge leading to the death of 7. Immediately after the attack, it emerged that Butt was known to police yet they let him slip because there was no evidence he was planning an attack.

A look at his WhatsApp account showed that he had last been on the platform on Wednesday at 6:59 p.m., only three days before he attacked innocent citizens.

His last profile update was on May 10 and it read:  “ALLAH says (Quran 94:6) - Indeed, with hardship, comes ease.”

His profile picture recited lines of the Quran which read: “Speak justice, speak kindly, speak politely, speak fairly, speak gently, speak graciously, speak not in vain”.

Butt, a 27-year-old British citizen born in Pakistan, and a second attacker, Redouane, who claimed to be Moroccan-Libyan, both lived in Barking, east London. Redouane, 30, also used the name Rachid Elkhdar, and claimed to be six years younger.

Assistant Commissioner Mark Rowley confirmed that all three terrorists were shot dead by officers and two have been identified but the identity of the third attacker is yet to be confirmed.

Mr Rowley said: "While formal identification is yet to take place, detectives believe they know the identity of the attackers. They believe two of the men are Khuram Shazad Butt and Rachid Redouane, both from Barking, east London. All three men were confronted and shot dead by armed officers within eight minutes of the first call. Inquiries are ongoing to confirm the identity of their accomplice."

38 comments:

Alwsys muslims

May God have mercy on their souls!

Long live LIB

What is wrong with Muslim o causing confusion everywhere in the world,God help them.

Sooooo, what just, kind, polite, fair and gentle action did they portray?? Hypocrites!

Roman said...

this is the reason why trump would insists on the muslim travel ban. until they stop killing in the name of allah, trump would keep fighting them for being terrorists.

want to get a bigger penis? click here now

Am telling causing confusion yo and down. That's why they wanted to ban them from america. What nonsense.

I am not surprised. Muhammed was an epileptic patients. All his Revelation came after having crisis

TheRealAkon said...

They are not genuine Muslims. These killers are extremists using Muslim religion as excuse to carry out their evil killings.

I am sure some of you here are TOO THICK without brains to understand!!
Genuine Muslims are very peaceful not these evil doers.

The problems of the world today is Muslims period ....its a violent religion ..

What exactly do they want ehn

how does the verse in the quran and their action towards innocent citizens correlate or is it just me.....evil does hiding under Islam...May the wrath of God wipe the,m all out

so what does the verse in the quran has to do with their evil actions,May Allah forgive us all

Islam, problem to the world over...smh

He quoted verses that encourage peace and decent behaviour, yet he went out and did the exact opposite. Confused bloody hypocrite. This is the irony of Islamic extremism - confusion and thirst for blood = terrorism.

a rotten potato can spoil a whole bag. every religion have there rotten potatoes because in every society you go everyone cant be perfect.

The Quran inspires wickedness by its very nature. Even the muslims are falling victim to the wickedness it inspires.

Ronsky babe said...

Muslims are slave and the blood of slaves is fool of war

It is the spirit behind the Quran. It is evil. It does not matter if the particular verse sounds Nice...if practiced it would end up being manifested as evil.

Dont u ever abuse or insult the Holy Qur'an. Thats a huge mistake. Pls lets respect ourselves.

Lets call a spade a spade. Islam encourages violence. For example, if someone comes in the gathering of Christians and abuse Jesus Christ, there is 99.99% likelihood that they will have compassion on that person because they assume the person is ignorant of what he/she is saying. Besides, they believe their God has the ability to deal with person on His own. BUT, try same thing , in the gathering of Muslims. It is certain that about 99.99% of Muslims will definitely lynch the person. This is a common knowledge to all. Who then can convince anyone that Islam is a religion that preaches peace. Enough of this pretense. Islam is violent.They can not tolerate others.

stop insulting our religion. may Allah forgive you for all the wrong concept about Islam

EVIL MUSLIMS

Only block heads and fools will believe everything the media feeds them

Most of you talking bad of Islam will still head to your Muslim friends home on sallah day to feast or ask them for sallah meat.

Correct your thinking, having double standard is a no brainer.

Clearly a man with Inferiority Complex. His surname must have made his the Butt of jokes all the while. Still, it isn't an excuse to turn into a radical murdered. An Arsehole gone berserk.

harun said...

You sound like and educated person but I think you 're intelligent.Read what the attackers says.That's a verse from the holy QurAn,is there any relationship between what they do and what QurAn says.

Stop critisizing comments made here, Quran preaches peace and yet it's worshipers engage in war and violence.....oh what a religion

Dear not our fault..but check out the world today...is ur religion that's the biggest headache in the whole wide world...av u heard Christians bombing and slaughtering humans like animals...I say it as we all see it dear

So nah meat be ur problem...see as ur brain dey reason...Muslim brain

WHO SAID "ISLAM IS RELIGION OF PEACE?" PLEASE, GO OVER TO YOUTUBE AND SEE WHAT AN EX-MUSLIM IS SAID ABOUT ISLAM AND THE QURAN.

"Ex-Muslim Woman Told The Truth About Islam And What She's Telling Will Shock You" CHECK OUT THIS ON YOUTUBE.

WHO SAID "ISLAM IS RELIGION OF PEACE?" PLEASE, GO OVER TO YOUTUBE AND TYPE IN "WHAT AN EX-MUSLIM IS SAID ABOUT ISLAM AND THE QURAN".

WHO SAID "ISLAM IS RELIGION OF PEACE?" PLEASE, GO OVER TO YOUTUBE AND TYPE IN:-
1. "WHAT AN EX-MUSLIM IS SAID ABOUT ISLAM AND THE QURAN".
2. "Ex-Muslim Woman Warns America, THEY'RE HERE TO KILL YOU!"
3. "1400 shocking years of Islam in 5 minutes - Muslims are scared of this!!!"
4. "Brigitte Gabriel- Truth About Islam. Truth About Quran, Muhammad, & Allah. World Caliphate Coming."

ISLAM, A RELIGION OF PEACE? CHECK OUT THIS ON YOU TUBE - "Three Questions for Moderate Muslims (David Wood)".

MEANWHILE I HAVE THE FOLLOWING COMMENTS TO MAKE (TO THE MUSLIMS) :-
AS A MUSLIM, HAVE YOU READ THE QURAN, THE HADITH AND THE SURAH BACK TO BACK?
A RELIGION THAT RELEGATES WOMEN? A RELIGION WHERE YOU'RE NOT PERMITTED TO ASK QUESTIONS SO AS TO GET CLARIFICATIONS ON ANY AREA OF DOUBT? GO DO A THOROUGH RESEARCH ON THE QURAN; SEARCH FOR VERSES OF THE QURAN THAT PERMIT KILLINGS AND THE REASON FOR THE KILLINGS AND JUSTIFY IT.
GENUINE OR IN-GENUINE MUSLIMS, ALL OF YOU - REPENT! TURN TO JESUS CHRIST THAT DIED FOR YOU ON THE CROSS OF CALVARY. HE IS THE ONLY WAY, THE TRUTH AND THE LIFE. NO MAN COMETH UNTO THE FATHER EXCEPT, BY HIM! FAILURE TO DO SO, ALL OF YOU ARE DOOMED! BUT I PRAY GOD TO ENCOUNTER AND SAVE THOSE IGNORANT ONES WITH A GENUINE HEART TO FIND THE ONE AND ONLY TRUE GOD INDEED!
ALSO, THERE IS NOTHING HOLY ABOUT YOUR QURAN. IT'S FULL OF HATE AND IMMORALITY OF THE HIGHEST ORDER! BESIDES, THE MUSLIMS DEFENDING ISLAM AND THE QURAN HAVE NOT OR NEVER READ THE QURAN IN THEIR LIVES, AND PERHAPS CANNOT EVEN RECITE A VERSE OF THEIR SO CALLED "HOLY BOOK" SO GO TO YOUR HOLY BOOKS AND READ THIS VERSES, AND TELL US IF INDEED, YOUR ISLAMIC RELIGION IS A RELIGION OF PEACE - "SURAH 9:29; QURAN 9:123; QURAN 9:73; HADITH 129:36"
AND THOSE OF THE CHRISTIANS WHO GO TO THE HOMES OF THEIR MUSLIM FRIENDS ASKING, RECEIVING AND EATING SALLAH MEAT, THAT'S AN ABOMINABLE THING FOR A CHRISTIAN TO DO; AND THOSE SO CALLED CHRISTIANS ARE NO CHRISTIANS BUT "LONGER THROATS" "KOLI-KOLI", "AKPIRI-OGOLOGO", "PUKO-NGBOLU"! THAT'S WHAT THEY ARE! THEY'RE NEVER CHRISTIANS, BECAUSE, NO GENUINE CHRIST-LIKE CHRISTIAN CAN DO THAT. IT'S A REPROACH AGAINST CHRIST!
AND YOU MUSLIMS, I BEG, STOP GIVING THOSE "LONGER-THROATS" YOUR SALLAH MEAT! IT'S AN ABOMINATIO.
THANKS AND GOD BLESS LIB.

The same one Christian homophobes portray.

Muslim brothers, we stand with you. You may be under attack today by Christian fundamentalists, but anyone with a half working brain would know that you are also under threat from terrorists. We know you are not all bad.

crazy mufa!
ROT IN HELL WITH UR 5 BILLION VIRGINS ODE!