Ex-Big Brother Naija housemate, Tboss is all sunshine and roses in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 8 June 2017

Ex-Big Brother Naija housemate, Tboss is all sunshine and roses in new photos

Former Big Brother Naija contestant, Tokunbo Idowu popularly known as Tboss shared these stunning photos from a recent shoot on her Instagram page. Continue to see more photos.

47 comments:

tsalz said...

Good for her..

NK said...

Gorgeous

Beauty without brains, she be fine girl no joke

Aunty TBOSS Weldone.

FINE GEH!

That thing in her nose is irritating, apart from that.. she's cool.

BOSS BAIBY, BOSS NATION. love you plenty.

Every body wants fame.After all what shall it profit them?

Kachi said...

Wetin make I talk na?

Chi N said...

......d private jet lady! Ekenekwamgi

Lovely!

jewel said...

D truth is, she's beautiful

Photo shoot upon photo shoot, notin tangible. Gud for her period

Fake smile....

Next pls.

Still selling her market that nobody is buying. Agaracha of the highest order!!

NK said...

like fresh water

Kingsley said...

what exactly is this woman doing for a living? is she still with her private jet owners who are funding her lifestyle now or does she have a job at all?

want to get a bigger penis? click here now

really nice

Sometimes she look like Ss....Take a deep look on her neck towards the shoulder.

Nice one. She should get herself busy rather than posting pix on social media. Linda you did not share with us the post which she said she ran into Tonto Dikeh husband and people rain down curses on her.

Beautiful photos of John Legend and his family

Grandma I thought you would be on a private jet by now? Stop forcing your jobless self on us

Truthurts said...

Boss babe

My beautiful Tboss, my crush, pls I want to marry you. Any thing you want, I will give to you. Please just agree to marry me. Although, I do not have a private jet, but I have two nice cars. And I will give you the two cars and all my money. I will never never have anything to do with any other woman in my life if you agree. I can swear it, and there won't be domestic violence, never. Oh Tboss, everyday, I see you in my dream. Linda please, help me beg Tboss. I don kolo because of Tboss ooooo.

too much editing abeg. she still looks old.

F8 said...

She fine

Too much sauce too much juice.

That's my lady.

Nice!

Na only pictures Tboss dey release upandan? Empty woman

Kini akisa toh woh bayi

Gorgeous girl. Love her

Stupid girl

The astonishing bosslady,pretty woman

Always looking good. She is a beautiful girl and a big babe. I like her.

Stunning? Abeg, Linda, check your dictionary again. Stunning-ko, Stunna-ni!

Attention seeker!God forgive me but I can't stand this girl.after watching BB she's so full of herself.

Love her or leave her alone period

SHUP UP

Waka pass

Shes sooo pretty

OLD MAMA YOUNGEE

Jealousy go kill you. You and her who old pass? Bitch.

Mr man, leave small talk to ladies You should be occupied Focusing on your own job mr Kingsley! Did she ask you to employ her? Mind your business.