Ex-Big Brother Naija housemate, Tboss is all sunshine and roses in new photos
Former Big Brother Naija contestant, Tokunbo Idowu popularly known as
Tboss shared these stunning photos from a recent shoot on her Instagram page. Continue to see more photos.
what exactly is this woman doing for a living? is she still with her private jet owners who are funding her lifestyle now or does she have a job at all?
Nice one. She should get herself busy rather than posting pix on social media. Linda you did not share with us the post which she said she ran into Tonto Dikeh husband and people rain down curses on her.
My beautiful Tboss, my crush, pls I want to marry you. Any thing you want, I will give to you. Please just agree to marry me. Although, I do not have a private jet, but I have two nice cars. And I will give you the two cars and all my money. I will never never have anything to do with any other woman in my life if you agree. I can swear it, and there won't be domestic violence, never. Oh Tboss, everyday, I see you in my dream. Linda please, help me beg Tboss. I don kolo because of Tboss ooooo.
47 comments:
Good for her..
Gorgeous
Beauty without brains, she be fine girl no joke
Aunty TBOSS Weldone.
FINE GEH!
That thing in her nose is irritating, apart from that.. she's cool.
BOSS BAIBY, BOSS NATION. love you plenty.
Every body wants fame.After all what shall it profit them?
Wetin make I talk na?
......d private jet lady! Ekenekwamgi
Lovely!
D truth is, she's beautiful
Photo shoot upon photo shoot, notin tangible. Gud for her period
Fake smile....
Next pls.
Still selling her market that nobody is buying. Agaracha of the highest order!!
like fresh water
what exactly is this woman doing for a living? is she still with her private jet owners who are funding her lifestyle now or does she have a job at all?
want to get a bigger penis? click here now
really nice
Sometimes she look like Ss....Take a deep look on her neck towards the shoulder.
Nice one. She should get herself busy rather than posting pix on social media. Linda you did not share with us the post which she said she ran into Tonto Dikeh husband and people rain down curses on her.
Beautiful photos of John Legend and his family
Grandma I thought you would be on a private jet by now? Stop forcing your jobless self on us
Boss babe
My beautiful Tboss, my crush, pls I want to marry you. Any thing you want, I will give to you. Please just agree to marry me. Although, I do not have a private jet, but I have two nice cars. And I will give you the two cars and all my money. I will never never have anything to do with any other woman in my life if you agree. I can swear it, and there won't be domestic violence, never. Oh Tboss, everyday, I see you in my dream. Linda please, help me beg Tboss. I don kolo because of Tboss ooooo.
too much editing abeg. she still looks old.
She fine
Too much sauce too much juice.
That's my lady.
Nice!
Na only pictures Tboss dey release upandan? Empty woman
Kini akisa toh woh bayi
Gorgeous girl. Love her
Stupid girl
The astonishing bosslady,pretty woman
Always looking good. She is a beautiful girl and a big babe. I like her.
Stunning? Abeg, Linda, check your dictionary again. Stunning-ko, Stunna-ni!
Attention seeker!God forgive me but I can't stand this girl.after watching BB she's so full of herself.
Love her or leave her alone period
SHUP UP
Waka pass
Shes sooo pretty
OLD MAMA YOUNGEE
Jealousy go kill you. You and her who old pass? Bitch.
Mr man, leave small talk to ladies You should be occupied Focusing on your own job mr Kingsley! Did she ask you to employ her? Mind your business.