"He knows how to make you laugh at momemts you didn't think you would. He knows how to broach a topic in ways no one normally can". Watch the video after the cut...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 9 March 2017
'When I see Donald Trump, I see a stand-up comedian' - Trevor Noah
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
11 comments:
CALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE ANY SCRAP,CONDEMNED,SPOILED OR ANY DEAD INVERTER BATTERY
We don hear
Linda pls post my comment
Kai.. Walahi
SEE HOW THIS MAN HANDLED A LADY IN A CHURCH(VIDEO)
Okay...
Lol ..he shld leave Donald before he completely ban him from entering USA.
He will soon be kicked out of the US. Go ask Piers Morgan. Stay out of US politics especially if you are not American.
Hmmmmm!... dee
A comedian knows another comedian... GREAT!
Get a Bigger Penis Using Penis Exercises That Works at www.PenisEnlargementGym.com
AZN
With this my UnionKorrect account wey I dey put 10k monthly ehn,see me see Russia 2018 o. You can get yours by walking into a Union Bank branch close to you
What's this bunkum talking about? A pot calling kettle black!......Linda, I saw u in my dream today.....I am so surprised about that....How can I dreamt abot someone I have not met in real life???