Precious moments shared between Joke Silva and her husband Olu Jacobs
The beautiful and married Nollywood couple who have been waxing on strong for many years shared this precious moment with fans on Instagram. Joke Silva shared the photo and wrote: "#AMVCA2017 Sharing a moment with the boo ❤️". Thank you for sharing this moment! So precious and timeless! More photos after the cut..
such a sweet couple to be emulated. u never hear dia quarrels, infidelity etc dey just dont give u anytg to gossip about. not other celebrities dat if dey sneeze dey must post. wot kills celebrity marriages majorly is openinh up to social media.. keep ur mata private
What if the man loves (both in heart and words and actions) his wife, protects and respects her, is faithful to her but only few flaws he protrates to calm her down and the woman likewise, that keeps them together and happy till this old age? They would definitely keep loving and staying together. Other men have to learn to respect their wives, if they fail them (Cos I know, no one is perfect), show show remorse immediately and apologise, not after you've flaunted your arogance, abuse and disrespect finish satisfy yourself you come apologise after killing her spirit. Shekinah.
Please mummy and daddy can u please organize marriage seminar for the younger ones in ur industry to learn how to endure in marriage. it will go a long way to help reduce the rate of divorce
21 comments:
Awww
I luv dem so much
Cute children from Nigeria....
Uhm indeed true love isn't Mr X allegedly buying Tonto the first Iphone7 but Olu and Joke growing old together and still loving each other
God will keep you guys together forever
That's what I call boom fire. That fire will never stop still death US part
Tonto dike - come and take lessons.
Ohh they re together in nollywood and yet no noise..can this new ones learn from the old ones..
I loooooove dem soooo much..
iVabulous said....
such a love
looks like gist no dey today ba?
I love their love
Long live LIB
such a sweet couple to be emulated. u never hear dia quarrels, infidelity etc dey just dont give u anytg to gossip about.
not other celebrities dat if dey sneeze dey must post.
wot kills celebrity marriages majorly is openinh up to social media..
keep ur mata private
Love this couple like kilode
Wonderful many more years together
What if the man loves (both in heart and words and actions) his wife, protects and respects her, is faithful to her but only few flaws he protrates to calm her down and the woman likewise, that keeps them together and happy till this old age? They would definitely keep loving and staying together. Other men have to learn to respect their wives, if they fail them (Cos I know, no one is perfect), show show remorse immediately and apologise, not after you've flaunted your arogance, abuse and disrespect finish satisfy yourself you come apologise after killing her spirit. Shekinah.
Tell T Y make she see these people not their yeye love
Luuuuvvvvlllly
A lot of sacrifice kept them together,I pray their luv/bond keep getting strong..@#betterpeople#
#withsoundmind#
Please mummy and daddy can u please organize marriage seminar for the younger ones in ur industry to learn how to endure in marriage. it will go a long way to help reduce the rate of divorce
This is the real meaning of "Boo" after so many years. Their love is still evergreen.