Photos of Ooni of Ife at the RCCG Holy Ghost Service | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 6 March 2017

Photos of Ooni of Ife at the RCCG Holy Ghost Service

Ooni of Ife, Oba Enitan Ogunwusi, attended the Redeemed Christian Church of God's Holy Ghost service last Friday. He went along with his palace aides. More photos after the cut...

35 comments:

CREAM-UP said...

LINDA U TRY FOR D PICS.WAS IN SIMAWA LIFE&DIRECT FOR THE HOLY GHOST PROGRAM SAW OJAJA 2 OBA ENITAN OGUNWUSI @ THE JUST CONCLUDED HOLY GHOST CONGRESS WITH HIS WHITE CAP CHIEF.

Wow great! God is good

tsalz said...

Fine man

This is a mockery of the religion

ok

In the church with a cap on? If he could not humble himself before a higher authority (GOD). Then hi is putting up a show

Jesus dis man carry oromiyan staff enter church,hmmmmmmmm.

Why would they be prostrating for worldly king in the presence of heavenly king of kings... God is indeed great

Sad..If he was there as himself i wont av issues with it..he should resign pls..this is a shame to our heritage. Btw i am a christian. If he doesnt believe in something let him renounce it..not coming in d food regalia of ooni of ife..a diety in yoruba mythology to church..this shames our culture.

SongsOfSUSSAN said...

Not good at all. Does the Oni realize that he is in the presence of God Almighty? Why such careless display of tradition in the presence of God? God is indeed merciful.

Nawa o

I am surprised pastor adeboye allowed this bullshit to happen...wtf is this honestly

Religious travesty !

Twakky said...

God is watching. Judgement is for Jim alone.

Fine Nonny said...

In God's presence they are bowing unto a mortal man...woe unto them. I the man of God will never rebuke them but shower praise on them.this our Christianity is still a joke!

churchill said...

I pity RCCG church, pastor shouldn't have allowed ds show of disrespect and ths lack of reverence to almighty God. Does ths occultic chief come for deliverance or to insult God.

good for them all

SMH... DO NOT EQUALLY YOKE WITH UNBELIEVERS

Na wah ooooo... dee

maksbebe said...

With his cap on.

Ode go to Rome you'll see lots of people with caps on their heads

Whether He was there or not, i was there, that Friday was awesome at the holy ghost service.

Pls can you tell me where in the bible it's written man shldnt wear caps? #justasking

catholic church still remain a place of worship not a display of position, i believe ushers would have remind him, he is in church and not his worldly kingdom.. shit!

Alusi na-aga Uka (Church)

I JUST READ THROUGH ALL THE COMMENTS AND ITS SO SAD THAT WE CHRISTIANS ACTUALLY SEE SOMETHING WRONG WITH THIS. HALF OF Y'ALL TALKING ARE WORSE OFF, COS WE CANT SEE DOESN'T MEAN YOU HAVE TO QUESTION IS RELATIONSHIP WITH GOD. ARMED ROBBER NO DEY GO CHURCH? POLITICIANS?

ONLY GOD KNOWS DOES WHO TRUYL SERVE HIM

Sulaz said...

WHY IS THERE SO MUCH HYPOCRISY IN THE CHURCH? THIS IS NOT RIGHT!!!!!!!!! HE WAS GIVEN A SPECIAL CHAIR TO SIT? IF HE VISITS THE MOSQUE TO WORSHIP, HE WILL SIT ON THE FLOOR LIKE THE OTHERS!!!!!!!!!!!

RUBBISH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

God cares about the heart and not what he wears and that's why no matter what the Pharisees and Sadducees had to say God knew the right answer to give them. Why are you pitying RCCG church, you are probably doing worse in your closest. Judge not...have you not seen that in your bible. Stop acting like hypocrites especially if you regard yourself as a Christian.

Fool even pope wear caps in the church

mishi said...

I'm sure u don't know u can wear your cap in the church and remove when it's time to pray. Since you are not God's PA, mechionu

mishi said...

I'm sure u don't know u can wear your cap in the church and remove when it's time to pray. Since you are not God's PA, mechionu

mishi said...

How are they bowing ooo