Photos from Bobrisky's house warming party in Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 6 March 2017

Photos from Bobrisky's house warming party in Lagos

Nigerian Male Barbie, Bobrisky, hosted his friends and family to a house warming party at his new home in Chevron, Lekki on Sunday. The party was held directly in front of the house and he had a live band provide entertainment for his guests. Although his mysterious 'bae' didn't show up, MC Galaxy was present at the party to entertain. More photos after the cut...

51 comments:

This is nonsense, promoting uselessness

Mysterious bae didn't show up.. what a joke!😂 There's no bae anyway, that guy is just scamming everyone. He should have several seats. Na yeye dey worry him.

Congrats to him

Tayo said...

Nigeria is not anti-gay or homophobic... once you have money people would not mind your sexual orientation
Get a Bigger Penis Using Penis Exercises That Works at www.PenisEnlargementGym.com

Oghenetega said...

House Warming in a rented apartment is Stupidest thing to do & his Longer throat Family & Friends...
He be like say MC Galaxy is the only Celeb with Balls

Linda is not promoting the "whatever it is". Linda is doing her job. I never knew there were as much peculiar insane people such as this thing inside a man's body, in Nigeria. I got to know from this blog.
Go to the top of this page and u will see what this blog is about: "News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*"

house warming party ! I give it to Yoruba I wish.my IBO head go let me be enough stupid.to enjoy these

And people attended the party.
Instead of them to be trying to deliver Bobrisky from what is possessing his body, they went there to party with him?????

No wa

I don't just understand...

Rubbish! See the ugly house self

hrm paul said...

God know say I can not associate with a pervert tufiakwa do not be yoked with them

lili p said...

Hmmmm the party happened right beside my house, I never knew it was bobrisky party I would have send first hand pictures to u linda, intact yoruba people nor get shame at all, saw a lot of old people at the party

Hahahaha,Nawa oh! Ford edge full option limited 2014 for sale in portharcourt & range rover sport 2008 very clean with low mileage for enquires & pictures call 08107095662 I also have highlander for sale*

Wait ooo...Did you buy the house or rented...if rented you need to check into a rehab

Twakky said...

mumu of the highest order. He needs serious deliverance.

Eh ehn...sorry ooo....Mr moral and upright...like you have the power to judge another human being.

Linda is dis the news I want to hear

This bobrisky is razz Abeg. See the local champions in his over-hyped party. We didn't see any "Royce rolls"

Linda please stop making this guy popular. Before most of our children will want to be like him. Fame is contagious, I beg u.
Next thing this idiot will shave his dick and it will be news.
Linda stop promoting this guy please.

Keep it up ehn...what has ur usefulness given u rather than criticizing someone who has given you a massive margin.

May God help dem

Clown

nzuzu!

This is really nonsensical

Whatever rock your boat, niggah making it big.

This yourubas have no shame. Imagine elderly people sewed aso ebi for this occasion, promoting rubbish all in the name of owambe. No Igbo person can try this,no matter how rich you are,the truth will be told.

End time thing. May God have mercy on him

WEY THE HOUSE NAH?
BOBRISKY USELESS SOMEBODY

What is this for crying out loud
?😭

Male prostitute,Frustrated soul

I've never seen anyone as ugly as this guy.

Hannatu Kwari said...

First of all Linda, no one gives a shit about bobrisky or his house warming. Secondly with the way he was screaming about the party, one would think it would be better than this. With 45k ase obi one would think it will be better looking. How many of them r even wearing the Ase obi? Thirdly a grown man with pink bedsheets??? I dnt need to say much about that

His other members of association of alayebaje go show face nah... dee

Why are you bloggers given credence to this fools. He is not worth the time. He is a cross dresser so what? That's his Life not Nigeria's problem. I am sick of guys like this, they make this world and humanity unattractive. A man loving a man! Dose that even sounds NORMAL? Abeg! next story Please.

Nonsense...empty vessel...low class bedroom...you no get anything...you're just a noise maker...fake bitch!!!

What does he do for a living?

Linda Na wa for u sha. Plz stop promoting ND advertising such evil on ur blog. Am sure u know God is upset. Pls show us tyns dt wld promote our lives positively. God dey vex o

Maverick said...

Funny world, whatever foolish tune you are playing you always see people dancing to the beats...

Reading people comments just show how extreme poverty had turn most of this generation youth to malignant haters....everyone judgment is personal and God never appoint anyone judge over another....

Some of una wey dey call names here na ashawo, 419, yahoo yahoo, street fucker, gigolo, homosexuals, etc...una no fit achieve 10% of wetin this white man/woman don achieve for just few days wey she come and na poverty dey make una dey jealous...Linda is doing job, if u no like wetin linda dey publish to chop go open your own blog make you load with church program...

una wey dey call Linda name for doing her business dey crazy for head....una get work na una sit down here 24/7 dey comments....

He fucks digs and sells bleaching cream.

Okay...

Did he buy the house or its a rented one?if he rented it then all the people promoting this are stupid as well

the guy/babe...na wa o.
want easy money? easypayng dot org

Linda I am DISAPPOINTED in your continuous promotion of this faggot!!!

See you "yoruba people no get shame..." na una igbo/hausa get shame..abeg which Nigeria get shame.

IT IS ONLY IN NIGERIA THAT I HAVE SEEN PEOPLE THROWING PARTY TO CELEBRATE A RENTED HOUSE.THIS FAGGOT SHOULD RUN AND HIDE AWAY IN OBLIVION...

Usually i dont do this but um...first of all, Linda i know its ur job but its also true that u are promoting ds guy. I for 1 did not know who he was cos am not on twitter or snapchat but i read ur blog only and this is where i got to find out about Bobrisky and i am sure there are a lot of ppl like that on ur blog as well. There are also children that read this blog, pls Linda do not make the think this is really ok cos its not. I am not judging the guy, i am jux saying dt whateva he is doin shd not b news. Secondly, i thnk linda keeps talking about this guy bcos of the number of people that read it so if u do not like to see this guy, dont read it when u c it den maybe, just maybe it will stop Linda from showing it. People read it and are filled with so much hatred and they say nasty thing which isnt really healthy. I wont be surprised if he is attacked cos someone may jux hate him enough to do something to him plus u hv fed us with info about whr he stays. Pls let his private life be private and stop telling us who and what he is doing.

Linda I am DISAPPOINTED in your continuous promotion of this faggot!!!