News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
thats lovely and sexy......from wazobiamoney.com....make real money
Revenge body..!? What the duck does that meaan..
She looks so thin... I hope she has not lost her big booty?.......Get a Bigger Penis Using Penis Exercises That Works at www.PenisEnlargementGym.com
Abeg, she has become too dry & skinny like kpanla fish. I prefer the former big Khloe.
I like my Khloe to b big n full nt this barbie doll she is still good looking thou, period
Smh. Join the Money Team! Get superb soccer prediction tips for Friday & Saturday 10th & 11th March 2017 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
Khloe don turn broomstick o...Abeg its getting too much joor..
she works out tooo much. tooooo much
Still looking good, I don't the 'revenge body' part tho
she try!-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
SEXY!
Am so sorry but I prefer the old voluptuous Khloe.
I hope she is not sick .this is way too thin
Nice..
14 comments:
thats lovely and sexy......from wazobiamoney.com....make real money
Revenge body..!? What the duck does that meaan..
She looks so thin... I hope she has not lost her big booty?
Get a Bigger Penis Using Penis Exercises That Works at www.PenisEnlargementGym.com
Abeg, she has become too dry & skinny like kpanla fish. I prefer the former big Khloe.
I like my Khloe to b big n full nt this barbie doll she is still good looking thou, period
Smh. Join the Money Team! Get superb soccer prediction tips for Friday & Saturday 10th & 11th March 2017 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
Khloe don turn broomstick o...
Abeg its getting too much joor..
she works out tooo much. tooooo much
Still looking good, I don't the 'revenge body' part tho
she try!
SEXY!
Am so sorry but I prefer the old voluptuous Khloe.
I hope she is not sick .this is way too thin
Nice..