Engr. Mrs Florence Seriki, the founder and CEO of Omatek Computers is dead.
She died at the Lagos University teaching Hospital (LUTH) on Friday, March 3, 2017 after a long battle with cancer.
Florence
Seriki is a fellow of the Nigerian Society of Chemical Engineers.
Nigerian Computers Society (NCS) and the Institute of Directors. She
holds a Bachelors of Science degree in Chemical Engineering from
University of Ife (now Obafemi Awolowo University).
May her soul rest in peace!
44 comments:
For window blinds wallpapers and curtains please call 08160856785.
Advertise your business in Nigeria for free at www.oyasearch.com.
May she find peace with God.Just too bad!!.
Rip Florence seriki
May her soul Rest in peace....exit of an icon in the industry....
So sad ..A truly great Nigerian has passed away but the sad thing is that since she is not a musician , footballer or corrupt govt official many of Nigerian will not know her and the great impact she made in her lifetime ..RIP ma
Rip ma
Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all networks @ Entclass.com
Rest in peace Mma
May her soul rest in perfect peace. There is more to her death than the story line of cancer.
May her soul rest in perfect peace. There is more to her death than cancer. Celestial God will punish you people. You people finish her.
May her soul rest in eternal peace.
Rest well ma...
So sad. RIP
Long live LIB
Enter your comment...RIP
rest in peace
Enter your comment...RIP ma..
May her soul rest in peace
My goodness! She lived down the road from me in VGC many years ago! May her soul rest in peace!
Nigeria is a country to be spiritually strong always. Too many predators. I went to Abuja recently, I heard that to take a cab(drop) , you have to be super vigilant. They are kidnapping and robbing anyhow. They are looking for blood to save oga at the top by all means or for whatever reason. Be careful guys. Abuja dey hot!!!! Too many people talk about being deviated from their journey and they use rob them and use syringe to take blood and dump them. RIP woman. Really sad they got you...Smh...
Rest in Perfect Peace ma'am...
Bless her soul.
RIP to a quiet but very productive Amazon.She contributed greatly to the growth of IT, especially hardware and job creation in Nigeria. This is another great Nigerian woman lost to cancer just like Dora Akunyuli. She 'll be greatly missed and hugely remembered.
Eyaaa. She's an engineer.
Celestial God ke? Was she in a white garment church? RIP
Enter your reply...Yes there is more to her death. They made her hate all her loved ones including her mum. Siblings. Husband and made her owe her loose her trustworthy staff by owing them months of unpaid salaries. Beware of churches pray at home to your God.
Amen
So sad, may her soul rest in peace.
You are free to post your biz add but over this particular trail? In my own opinion, you acted insensitive.
Please Get latest Tech, school News and Blogging tips Update on Oscarleeblog.com.ng
Heeyaaaah........RIP to her. She's a proof of what one can achieve with determination.......may God grant the family the fortitude to bear the loss
RIP... dee
RIP.May God almighty console your family ijn.
OMG!! Florence Seriki, a true Nigerian ambassador!! Ingenious, intelligent, iconic, amiable, hardworking and lovely human being. Always striving for perfection...it is well!! we shall definitely miss you and it is my prayer that Almighty God grants her eternal rest and grant the family the strength and fortitude to bear the loss. RIP SIS FLO!
Shey na ur papa be the oga at d top wey dem want rescue. Must u attach everything to the president.
You this pervert.God punish that ur fucking finger@ anonymous 21:13
It's disheartening to loss such an intellectual icon in the ICT domain and the business arena in Nigeria. I pary for the repose of her soul, Amen.
Hmmm. They really did a lot on that woman. All these fake spiritual pastorsthat brainwash just to destroy people's live. Even the Islamic clerics had their own share of her. May God punish them all. Mrs Florence seriki, May God have mercy on your soul and may your soul rest in perfect peace. Amen!
I just saw this very long convoy taking her remains some minutes ago and was like what a world! Sleep on, great woman! May the Lord grant her gentle soul eternal rest.
She was my aunty.......... thanks all for the kind words.
may she continue to find rest.