Wow! The 'Gucci' dress Beyonce's daughter wore to the 2017 NBA All Star Game costs $1,790.. That's N923,640 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 20 February 2017

Wow! The 'Gucci' dress Beyonce's daughter wore to the 2017 NBA All Star Game costs $1,790.. That's N923,640

Rapper Jay Z, his pregnant wife, singer Beyonce and their daughter, Blue Ivy stepped out to watch the 2017 NBA All Star Game on Sunday night. We noticed that Blue Ivy had on a Gucci dress and went to check out the price. It's currently being sold for $1,790. When converted to Naira using the exchange rate #1 to $516... That's roughly N923,640. More photos after the cut.

19 comments:

somuch money

TOO MUCH MONEY

Hmmmmm! Ego amaka...

I just want to know how she's crossing her legs with that huge twin belle

Wow! Too much money

Sydo said...

I love the way they let her be a child with the kind of cloths they get for her

Abeg no dey use Naira measure Dollar again, it is very embarrassing.

EDWIN edDREAMZ CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

That is the benefit you get when you are blessed with rich parent....

Chai! Dis ugly thing??? God wee see us :(

Seriously,they don't know what to do with money,. The dress isn't that pretty

Money is good

eunymz said...

This ugly dress...money good....!!!!

To be poor is a sin. God pls bless me and my family more too.

Just passing by...........hmmm

All those shoe and bag u display on IG no pass dat amount... dee

The news read $1 to #516. Doesn't that say something about Nigerian economy. The dress should not be the ish here...

EGO AMAKA

VANITY

Beautiful family