Lmao. Na Bonario!

HEHEHHE

baba said...

Na Linda ikeji blog chicken
Godtakeover

herroyalgorgeousness said...

The chicken is standing in place of a soldier that is not around na are you not seeing it?

That is what happens when a witch forgets to change back after going for their meeting.. lol

Oghenetega said...

IPOD soldiers & the Chicken is Freeborn sad weeping Ipod leader Leading them ...
Sad indeed

Lmfao you people should let the poor chicken be jorr,the chicken looks more serious than them sef! 😂

Hahaha... the chicken was a soldier in its past life. This is cute though.

You sure dat chicken wasn't a human initially, jst saying period

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Hahahaha....Lindy,is that not una presidential chicken?.

Lol.
However, playing with chicken no dey hinder cutting off its neck 4 suya.

Oh God, hahahaha!!!

Tokyhoflexy said...

Mk e nor be sey dem don turn d man wey bin dey thr to chicken oooo..na Africa we dey oooo my pple. Lol

Na my own lol.....

Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all networks @ Basicloaded.com.ng

HAHAHAHA

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

aнaннaнaнa doιng waт dey re doing

What a man can do, a chicken can do too

Military chicken

The chicken is saying "this is the right army to join, I should be in formation." When even chickens recognize the chicken in you

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Lmfao

Iyke said...

I can smell a chicken suya after this parade. Lol

It's not just a chicken oh.this n.a. person(witch in disguise. Ask yourselves,why n.a. local chicken no be Agric fowl?

Well, the chicken escaped death last Dec and accepted to join the Nigerian soldier for future security.

It's a former soldier than juju turned to chicken, hahahaha

D chicken is a trained soldier in terms if marching....just Chen it out

End time chicken sent by boko harm.

lol , repr

the chicken escaped being eaten for xmas so decided to join the military for security and self defence