Tonto Dikeh glows in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 19 February 2017

Tonto Dikeh glows in new photos

She looks great. She stepped out in this stylish ensemble for a Friend's wedding yesterday. ..

59 comments:

@MrS KingKong

This stupid girl,always on the social media trying to make it looks as if all is well while nothing good comes from u idiot,bring out ur short self every now and then,see ur face white like a fool,now u have left ur man!its people like u that cause bad luck to rivers girls because people presume they don't stay in a man's house!upon all ur foolishness u r still coming out to show us urself.

Some of those stupidity she often exhibit on a movie is affecting her now,Tonto is stupid and I hate her for her stupidity!even her face looks stupid.

glow fire!!!

flawless

To much make up. She is beautiful naturally. Make up makes her look aged.

Wow she has gotten her body back

Junky...

Now, that there is the Tonto dat ah luv! beautiful woman!

Not fat again

Her next child will be a very beautiful baby girl, please take note.
Pat peters

Ij said...

Who is this Daniel of a person????

Yo daniel take it easy... Dont judge ppl untill u walk a mile in dr shoes plssssss n quit judging!

The fat in her body left with Churchill, woooh. Tonto welcome back to the real you.

@Daniel ubong.... u are so mean...... bcos u knw her life style doesn't mean u r better.... judge wisely cos one day u will b judged * dropsmic

Firstlady said...

Go kill yourself. She doesn't even know u exist. Keep hating while she's making her money. Big fool..

I don't like the dress. Made her look shorter. Glad she is not hiding under a table crying her eyes out.

Finesteve said...

@daniel ubong hater her or love her both are your problem.

Finesteve said...

@daniel ubong Like she owe you some explanation for exhibiting her stupid character.

See this UNAM IKOT

What is your business

@UBONG.. Unam ikot

I call you Unam ikot because I know you know the meaning

Odiok onoh fii doo

Finesteve said...

The pretty Tontolet

bobby said...

Tonto,ur idea is not the best.
Pls go back to ur matrimonial home.

Lizzyadams72 said...

Glowing

U are the foolish and stupid one, idiot, even in your next life, u will never make it or be a star like her, dont concentrate on your life , be there hating some one who doesnt give a sh***t about your misearable life, fool!

She is behaving like her name Tonto. There's many name in the bible, I asked what is Tonto.

Lovely lady

I thought she was missing in Action. Drug Addict.The husband has seen that he cant help her.. let her go for another test

Nothing do you

Leeder said...

Daniel ubong or what ever u call itself u are the big fool of all generation stupid man ur mad for insulting Tonto

@daniel Ubong please go hug a transformer if you hate Tontolet this much. You do Not know what it takes to be a STAR that's why you do Not know one when you see one. Nobody knows you and from the way you speak you seems to be a Low Life. Am Not surprise you're from Akwa Ibom, what's the name of your village ? All I hear is you barking Like a dog. Go take a sweat @the back please cos that's excertly where you belong. How dare you spoil somebody's reputation which we all knows takes alot of effort, time and money to build. Next time if you don't have something nice to say about someone, then close your bucal cavity !!

See this Cotonou cow, na jealousy go kill you,

Tonto you Look flawless after one, your beauty glows. You're a very Strong woman. Keep on shining , am a fan and will always be.

most movie actress, hardly make good home may watching what they exhibit on the movies, like Tonto Dike and others. the way and manner they act will definitely show the kind of home they can make when they get married to a man after one or two years in marriage, the spirit start manifesting in them, by smoking and while others will continue sleeping around with the same movie actors. i was so afraid the day i had Tonto Dike is getting married, because this was my fear, will it last. because Rivers Girls are some thing else. they don't last in marriage, because they lack cultures in there communities. well, my prayer for her is for her make a sample among the others, i mean exceptional from what we use to know Rivers women and Akwu Cross Communities. people are willing to marry Actress but..............!

Daniel when u comot for lion cage sef? Na u be idiot to the highest level. How Tonto life concern u? U just be drinking panadol on top of person headache. Mumu.com

U are very stupid.

I thought I was the only one who noticed that she is fake, pretentious and puts on a show for social media...she is very immature

Stay derr nd keep insulting her instead of getting a life nd achievein stuffs 4 urself so wat of she is everything bad y kill urself cos she cares less,makeing her money rising from every challenges weda u kill urself with hate or not.so get God cos when u do hate and every negativity will end.sleep well

chinenye said...

Daniel ubong dats too much hate and bitterness from u

Too much makeup

I love you Tonto. Keep shining, please ignore those jealous hater's.

Chop Chop said...

You don't have to like her, pls u people should leave her alone and I don't think she care about ur hate comments.

Guy take it easy, don't take it personal, hammmm, after all is her life, her problem.oo Daniel ubong.

You sick ads Daniel you are either a close place or someone tonto knows you hide under false identity.... Insulting her won't change the fact that you are a lowlife compared to her na una type dey hate tboss mumu

You know mister anonymous it's a luttle something called celebrity life she kinda doesn't have a choice. Left her husband? You people are the reason everything Is wrong with nigeria. Girl cheats unacceptable and a. whore man does the exact same thing totally acceptable. And not even minding what shes feeling right now. You Want her life but u wont get it so just stop typing

A lot of low lives n local ppl comment on this blog.. smh

I love Tonto

Daniel, take it easy nah! So bcoz her marriage has issues,she shld kill herself or begin to live a life of sadness? So it must be her fault dat her marriage crashed! It takes two to tango my dear! From her husband's reactions on social media,it even shows he is immature n childish e get an for bodi n men with such attitude never make gud husbands cos they won't be able to handle marital problems which must surely come! So Abeg free the woman make she enjoy herself jare!

I don't know y Nigerians are too keen in other people's life and business give your compliment and advice.. Not insults cos it shows how low and uncivilised you seems. Besides people lead their life the way they want it. Leave the woman alone, she is an adult, she can decide for herself. Besides,She pretty and famous... Let her be and try make something good out of your life.. Focus on your life and future, make something good out of it. @ Daniels...... Hmmmmmmmmm

I too much love you tonto...Go girl..

Loving her smile & dress

Pls leave tonto she needs air to blow on her Head.as for the female personal assistant.go and hug transformer.

So for you guys money and fame is everything baah? Tonto is very immature and an attention seeker. So when she married Churchill, she didn't know he had a wife abi??? Now she has come to seek pity forgettng that the same cane wey dem take flog first wife dey wait for second. I can see she is not happy even in the midst of all this show she puts up. So many people have marital issues but don't come on social media to wash their dirty linen. She should grow up and stop all this bs.Did she think marriage was without challenges? Or she thinks she is the Queen of Sheba that cannot be cheated on? If Jay Z could cheat on Beyonce and she is preggy with his twins today biko who is Tonto to expect she won't be cheated on. Even considering the foundation of the so called marriage.Tonto Dike should go and borrow sense from Mercy Johnson abeg and stop whinning.