The resemblance between Churchill and his son Andre is uncanny | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 20 February 2017

The resemblance between Churchill and his son Andre is uncanny

I know sons are supposed to look like their fathers but Churchill vomited his son with Tonto, Andre

42 comments:

lol @vomited...he is a replica of his dad

Truthurts said...

Linda I know sons look like their mothers n daughters like their father. Whatever sha.....the boy is d fathers carbon copy.

SEEN...

Lee said...

First, 'uncanny' is quite negative. Second, who else should a child look like?
Linda Ikeji,I finally see why people say hurtful things to you.

Sons look like their mothers but this one is a complete opp. My son looks like me oo and the father doesn't like tht, now we're expecting a girl and he's busy saying I know my lil girl will look like me....hahahahahaha

Noted

Oya start saying yo own hurtful things na since uv seen why people do that...

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

the resemblance no be small, how i wish Tonto can just go back to her husband, no marriage is perfect she shld try and stay in that marriage i beg.

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

the resemblance no be small, how i wish Tonto can just go back to her husband, no marriage is perfect she shld try and stay in that marriage i beg.

Don't mind her.I don't know why she hates tonto?old mama Linda!!!

Linda uncanny? Haba. Please I beg u, leave people family alone. Every marriage is peculiar. Let d boys parents sort out dere issues in peace.

It's blood

Aproko linda,Leave dis pple mata already na,u luk into dem mata soo teyy u see d resemblance,evn had to share wit us..o gaa oo*in bisola's voice #bbn 😁

D resemblance is too much

Because of this resemblance... @Churchill do the needful Ans make your wife happy

Though Na Karma dey dance Etighi for @Tonto life

Next person is @Mercy Johnson... .her husband even became more handicap since they married.. .he has no other work other than to Fuck and produce children. ...Whilw @Mercy do all the job 100 percent of providing for the home.. and you don't expect her to fuck another man that will give her money? ..how much is she taking in Nollywood?

baba said...

No b he pikin

Amy said...

U are unbelievable Lee. Go ahead n say urs. She is just doing her job, try to find out what makes every news story appealing n attractive,then u won't be sounding this way.

Atleast Tonto didnt cheat on him. I think that is her greatest achievement....

Amy said...

U are unbelievable Lee. Go ahead n say urs. She is just doing her job, try to find out what makes every news story appealing n attractive,then u won't be sounding this way.

At galore u be mumu.how is t Tonto's fault

The resemblance though

When will she talk about her sister becoming d 3rd wife to dt dwaft.

Dr David Chux.O. said...

Na that doesn't mean that Tonto did not cheat. Tonto was among the most notorious in nollywood sleeping with countless married men and women for money. Karma is just starting with her!

like father like son

@ lee, If you have already decided to hate her, don't use this as a flimsy excuse.
There was simply no shade to throw here. Linda doesn't try that with kids. She innocently meant that the resemblance between the son and his father was normal beyond what was really expected. Which is just an exaggerated way of saying they look so alike. If you decide you want to interprete her sentence negatively based on her choice of words, then you are on your own.

爸爸的复印。

see lips

First children normally looks like dada's .. Or dad's family member... While 2nd tdkes after mum's

Its not uncanny. Its DNA.

They should settle biko

My sons will look like my husband to be, while my daughters will look like me . I love that

Giverscorner.com is paying... Just got paid join the whatsapp group https://chat.whatsapp.com/GFEr5IlL6NeAwXCNUWq66F

The man should look at the fact dat, Tonto is not caught cheating.... Like most people were expecting when she declared her interest in getting married... The man & her should just make things right. Every marriage has it peculiarities.

They look very much alike,the father has got an expressionless face,one can hardly tell if he is happy or sad,I can see the young man is following suit, the boy's face is a strong one,doesn't smile at all.

Tonto Pokolee

kisbykay (Travelling Agency) said...

Said same thing from the first time I saw the baby's photo.

anonymous said...

Linda sef,u too like they find news where news no they

eunymz said...

Amebo Linda

Linda do not use "uncanny" for related people. Check what that word means before using it.

Lee said...

@anon9:41, you're just a blind follower.

@Amy,you obviously don't know what is credibility in broadcasting. So you mean she should report anything to make her news "appealing and attractive " at any cost. Now I see the calibre of people that are her target audience.And No,I will not join the bitterness and be like her so that I can remain human and "sound this way ".

Kee s'omo ale. Omo oko. Baba lomo jo lofi gbon. B'oba jo'ya, ko ba go.