Shiite Muslims allegedly hold ritual for president Buhari's health to deteriorate to the point of death | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 20 February 2017

Shiite Muslims allegedly hold ritual for president Buhari's health to deteriorate to the point of death

While Nigerians are being called upon to pray for the quick recovery of President Buhari who is on medical leave in the United Kingdom, Shiite Muslims, aggrieved that their leader has been detained unjustly, decided to hold a ritual for the ailing president to die.
Sheikh Ibrahim El Zakzaky, the leader of the Shiite Islamic sect, has been detained since Dec 2015 after his wife, at least three of his sons, and some of his followers were allegedly killed by the Nigerian Army between 2014 and 2015.

Photos shared by Khalid Abdul shows a group of Muslim men, gathered round a pit of fire, and another photo shows a ram being slaughtered, the blood dripping into a hole. According to Abdul, the photo was of a ritual being carried out in Borno for the president to die.

See more photos of the alleged ritual below.

45 comments:

Hahahahaha

Permit me to laugh ooo

Nw Dats some crazy shit!

i laugh u in greek

baba said...

Lols

Oshey!!!!! Barest

This is interesting, they can't do rituals for Sheikh Ibrahim El Zakzaky their leader to be free ...... hmmmm smh

Na so

Bullshit........ Waste of time.

Still On Still said...

Another arrest loading...DSS about to move...

Waste of time and energy.... Bomboy is already dead.....

They should be ready for dss to come and arrest them. But it is not only them that are seeking to kill Buhari spiritualy

Seriously

Fire pit is "Photoshop". Look at the fire closely.Nawa for social media ooo

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

No this is false,search for this picture on google and you will see this picture was even on the internet before Buhari became president.
This is Shitte mode of worship, the claim they were praying for Buhari's health to deteriorate is fallacy.

NA WA... Na real wa

Buahahahahahahaa...

The second coming of our lord Jesus Christ is near, prepare yourself for no one knows when he shall appear in the sky, my people where will you rather be? HE'S COMING BACK AGAIN.

People wey do the rituals will not be arrested na me wey open my 32 laugh go be arested...am taking permission to laugh in Swahili. Kokokok DSS take note...

Beauty Osas said...

Wetin concern me? Na them them

Nice one! Thank God is his Muslim brothers that now want him dead abeg make I laugh jaareeee! Ah ah ah ah ah!!!!!!!!!! Buhari ur ppl say make u die o! Nobi mi talk am oooo!!!

Hummmmmmm na wa ooooo

These people are very crazy.This is in totality an act of paganism ,not Islamic.What they are doing is called Shirk in Islam.Act of Paganism.They use to cover up that they doing prayers,it is a lie they only seeking the assistance of the devil.They are seeking the help of the JINNS.You can see that they are reading the Qur'an,if you understand Arabic you would hear them changing the words of ALLAH in the Qur'an to satisfy the devil so that the devil will be happy to help them.These are pagans not Muslims.How can you kill a goat and put the blood inside a hole set it ablaze and start chanting whatever they call it for making other person fall heal.God do not do evil,only devil that does evil.Obviously these people are seeking the help of the devil .They will be put to shame,ALLAH will make the president to be healthy again,amin.Useless pagans calling themselves shiite.ISLAM is the religion of the righteous, not for the pagans.

Hahahahahaha

gbemisola said...

Madness of the highest order, all your useless ritual wil not work on my presido, you know why cos he's got the full support of the almighty ALLAH

This is serious

M~Gab said...

GOOD STEP!
STOP THESE 8 HABITS, THEY HURT YOUR KIDNEY! I REPEAT, THEY DAMAGE YOUR KIDNEYS!!!

READ, SHARE AND THANK ME LATER!

Is this Sunnah?

You want to take life that you did not create. Odiegwu really

Ehhhhhhh,evil that men do lives with them

Kels417 said...

HahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahAhahahahahahahaaha achikichikichiki in. Burundi. Lingua

E go work o

D last time I went to Lagos from Benin, I paid N2,500 today I paid N4,600 using the same bus! Won't I wish the person that caused it death? Buhari destroyed Nigeria

I doubt anyone can convince me dere's nothing wrong wid dis religion...

Make he die abeg lol

Talker said...

Buhari will not die. In Jesus name Amen.

Talker said...

Buhari will not die. In Jesus name Amen.

Aboki the warri boy say something.Islam, Islam, na wah.

Lies all lies...linda need to confirm her stories before posting them.. u might be the next victim of DSS..

And they will not be arrested... mtscheww

messi said...

surebanker is here, i registered dis morning and paid 1,500 as donation, four hours later i already recieve 4,500 { for level one} . am on to level two now .click this link to register. http://surebanker.co/signup/messi_j1@yahoo.com

Na wah... dee

Seriously! Jazz or Prayer to which God. Same God Buhari's family and fans are praying to? O ma wa ga bayi o. Shiites and Sunnis.

Islam religion of vampires and d occult.. The religion is fuckd up I swear

Uthman S. Mokwa said...

Death wish? Hmm...Allah alone has the final say.