News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Jobless owner period.
What the fuck, the way some Nigerians waste money on animals ehn.
See laps!
Lmfao The people behind this no just get problem for life.~glo rule your world~ cos I do•
The dig is really sexy !!!Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all networks @ Basicloaded.com.ng
Sexy
End time dog
Aww! Sexy indeed.
Jobless
SEXY dog
Hahahahahahaha...See as she shoot yansh out like Freeborn the weeping Barking Dog...
Indeed
How did u know it's a Nigerian?
Am sure the person who did this could be using the dog for sexual purpose too
Wow cute
HilArious but a bit disturbing sight.
Na Dog Kardashian be this!!!
Fool
hahahhaha this is sooooooo hilliarious!
Human disguised as dog please look well
LOL-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
U right
Lol. .. seriously?
It wasn't a dog
😂😁😀
Waitin we no go see
29 comments:
Jobless owner period.
What the fuck, the way some Nigerians waste money on animals ehn.
See laps!
Lmfao The people behind this no just get problem for life.
The dig is really sexy !!!
Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all networks @ Basicloaded.com.ng
Sexy
End time dog
Aww! Sexy indeed.
Jobless
SEXY dog
Hahahahahahaha...
See as she shoot yansh out like Freeborn the weeping Barking Dog...
Indeed
How did u know it's a Nigerian?
Wow cute
HilArious but a bit disturbing sight.
Na Dog Kardashian be this!!!
Fool
Fool
hahahhaha this is sooooooo hilliarious!
Human disguised as dog please look well