Photos: Remember the teenager whose hand was cut off in Delta State for attempted phone theft? He went stealing again! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 19 February 2017

Photos: Remember the teenager whose hand was cut off in Delta State for attempted phone theft? He went stealing again!

The teenager thief whose hand was chopped off in Sapele, Delta State, for attempted phone theft apparently didn't learn a lesson as he went stealing again last week. According to Sapele Oghenek Facebook page, he was caught and beaten to a pulp.

Last April, the teenager slipped his hand through the open window of a house and tried to grab a phone lying there but luck ran out on him when the homeowner picked up a cutlass and chopped off his hand.  See previous post here. This is quite sad. Can someone just help him?

45 comments:

Linda u can help him

Nawa ooo...he really need deliverance

Tex King said...

Now they are going to chopp the remaining one...... Let's see how he is going to steal again

Aw amputating the other hand can make him stop.... But is nolonger ordinary..... Chia spirit of stealing is very terrible

linda cant u help hm? U ARE ASKING CAN SOMEONE.....atleast u have cash

Do you think he's afraid to die? All he wants is to eat, thats all. I won't condemn him. Period.

Chy 🌹 said...

How can I reach him Linda????
I just went through the other post and felt so terrible.. Is he in school???..I am sure he steals cos he is ignorant, he needs help.

BlueStacks said...

CHEAPEST TBC (The Billion Coin) FOR SALE!!!...LIMITED OFFER!..CALL +2348141263702
UPDATE:
TBC will soon be added to the markets where it starts to sell for the current price!

This need help men. Of God, please don't wait until this is destroy. A good pastor should fire prayer on this devel controlling this boy.

How would the people that chopped off is hand want him to survive? Well,I can't say he has done well by going to steal again,but he need to survice

CERTAIN THINGS MAKE YOU BELIEVE, THERE IS A SPIRITUAL SIDE TO LIFE.

ChincoBee said...

Eyaaaaa

Only God knows what the problem is with him

Shelterlovely@gmail.com said...

Once a thief always a thief.Wise word

Shelterlovely@gmail.com said...

Once a thief always a thief.Wise word

Abeg . If Delta people can hail Ibori, they should commot eye from small theives like this.
Wetin e theif sef. I just cannot understand us as a people!

I see him growing up having a career as Delta state governor or a senator or House member. These are where his likes are

Hes what the queen of England is alleged to have....No be me talk am o. But seriously, the guy needs deliverance. Doesn't he have parents?

Long live LIB

THEN HE SHOULD BE CAUSED THO

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

This isba difficult one, he needs serious deliverance. How can he ponder stealing after loosing a limb to it in the past? He wants to ruin his life at such an early age.

emmykobo said...

this boy just needs deliverance that's not ordinary

Oghenetega said...

Help him with what Linda. ?
Stealing is in his Blood and its people like Him ome will help and the next rhing U will hear he Killed or set up his helper...
This is not ordinary at all..
They are followimg him from sumwhere....
We hv had cases but his own has eaten deep into his bone & blood streamm.
SAD INDEED like that imbecile Freebornthroway will say abt Everything.

Oghenetega said...

Help him with what Linda. ?
Stealing is in his Blood and its people like Him ome will help and the next rhing U will hear he Killed or set up his helper...
This is not ordinary at all..
They are followimg him from sumwhere....
We hv had cases but his own has eaten deep into his bone & blood streamm.
SAD INDEED like that imbecile Freebornthroway will say abt Everything.

Yes, Linda help him out

He doesn't deserve pity

I feel so sorry for this guy only if he knew that fastrecycler.com/register/Rayzur is paying double within 14hrs he wouldn't be in this mess

JAO said...

This one is cursed.

Y don't u just help him then???

Linda I wnt to help him may b get him a job or send him to school can help & I have a fire brand pastor dat can chase dat demon out of him.

Haliburton scandal said...

It's run in their family blood

Haliburton scandal said...

It run in their family blood

chai nawa

Linda why can't you help him, you don't need to publish this story na

Seun Egbegbe the second!

Who be the person wey go help am? No be you be the billionaire?

Vivienne B said...

Linda Ikeji, I'm confident you can do something to help this unfortunate kid. Kids like him need you. Everything isn't about your "I'd rather be self made" campaign. Reach out and help.

He needs deliverance and help to feed ...some one steals because of hunger if not in the blood think about that and the condition of our dear country

Actually, it is half of the people on this blog who need "deliverance" and not this poor kid. By the way, the beast that cut off his hands needs to be prosecuted to the full extent of the law. Imagine the injustice in the zoo called Naija: almost all una big ogas/madams are robbing you blind in the millions, if not, billions yet nah to throw big welcome back parties for certified thieves. Here is a young kid just looking for survival and now the maddening crowd seeks to snuff out his life. For what exactly? Make una begin to direct una anger at the right pipo if una know wetin good. Abi, una mumu never do? QEDatm

HalibutOn scandal, go bk to school and learn English

Linda the boy needs your help with the level of hunger in the country he needs help biko

Why should she help him bike...can't u help him

D CHILD IS DEFINITELY POSSESSED. ALL HE NEEDS IS PRAYERS FROM HIS FAMILY BECAUSE I DONT SEE WHY AFTER HIS HAND WAS CHOPPED OF HE STILL WENT AHEAD TO DO SAME THING. HIS FAMILY NEEDS TO INTERVENE WITH PRAYERS IF NOT THE MOB WILL CATCH HIM SOMEDAY WHICH WILL BE SO SAD. I JUST HOPE GOD SEES HIM THROUGH. LOSING A HAND FOR A CHEAP PHONE, WHAT WILL HE LOSE NEXT IF GOD DOESNT HELP HIM? MAY GOD GRANT HIM CHANGE THIS LAST TIME

Petro... T said...

the boy needs prayers and deliverance before monetary help please

I feel for him. He might be under a course

noel said...

in nigeria anyone can chop someone's hands off and get away with it? what a fucked up society