Photos: Alleged thief burnt to death in Makurdi, Benue State | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 5 February 2017

Photos: Alleged thief burnt to death in Makurdi, Benue State

The charred remains of an unidentified man was found this morning at Federal university of Agriculture Makurdi, Benue State.

Sources said the alleged thief stormed a private students hostel and tried to steal from a student. It was gathered that the thief demanded for the student's laptop and phone but the student said he refused, which angered the thief.

At that moment the thief angrily shot at the student once, he fortunately evaded the gun shot, raised an alarm as a struggle ensued between them. The students of Federal University Of Agriculture, in numbers came out of their various rooms and apprehended the suspect and set him ablaze.

17 comments:

Hmmmmmm

Gods of karma and nemesis and wages don pay the idiot.I AM FULLY INSUPPORT OF THIS,THESE CRIMINALS NO HAVE MERCY IN THEIR DICTIONARY SO WHEN U GET THEM KILL AND BURN THEM NA THEIR WAGES.
next are apc supporters and their dry walking dead president of hell

REALLY BAD

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Perfectdoll said...

So now a petty thief is been burnt nd ibori d bigger thief is been celebrated....isoryt!

I'm so glad the devil burnt in hell. I can never get over the death of my friends son who was killed by arm robbers in uni Agric Markurdi years ago. This will serve as a warning to aspiring hostel thieves

Jungle justice is wrong and should be condemned in its entirety..

Long live LIB

gud one

nawa say no to mob justice!

Imagine and ibori is given an heroic welcome, diaris God ooo

Just exactly what I said,a common thief gets jungle justice but those that loots millions and billions gets heroic welcome and acceptance back into the society in as much as am against robbing or armed robbery but what's good for geese is also good for the gander!

Thank you Divine 4wonders with your on point comment

What happened to his gun?

The nigerian masses are just fools i swear, you have burnt an killed a petty thief but James Ibori that stole the future of many generations, stole money meant to build hospitals, grant scholarships and build amenities was given a heroic welcome by these same masses.. I SWEAR WE ARE INSANE IN NIGERIA

But the real thieves making your lives more miserable are celebrated.

Good for him...

*****************just when will dix stop ?????when????? Supposed enlightened pipo for that matter******* ayam ashamed of this nation******

This guys be painting our schools name black