Friday 10 February 2017

Guys, will you wear this?

Lol...

25 comments:

Just look @! Are we in slave trade era huh?Freeborn hate to laugh he for laugh pie.WHICH KIND OF BAT IS THIS HUH? WHAT IS HE WEARING PLEASE DO U WAN FLY OR U ARE ANGRY HUH? Ewwww i rather go naked with my hands on my yellow dick THAN WEAR THIS BIRD IN THE dress or what ever.

CELEB said...

Reminds me of paper handfan we use to make back then

CELEB said...

Reminds me of paper handfan we use to make back then

igboboy said...

no not at all...

I can't o,this can only happen in china,chaaaomaa.

Daniella said...

Am so sure some will wear it........

Observing from Paris.....linda take note

Jflick Photography said...

futuristic agbada

Linda I will wear it to your wedding...

Orisirisi style... I wonder which one is this again

Wah da hell! Join Team Money! Get superb soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday 11th & 12th February 2017 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

citee said...

I can definately see myself wearing this....only if my life depended on wearing it tho!

Funny thou

Petro... T said...

why should I? This is out of fashion if am to say

Petro... T said...

why should I? This is out of fashion if am to say,...it so much remind me of what we use to construct as kids back in the days with straws...

madness

Lolz😅

This one na xylophone abi na italian ACCORDION😅😅😅

Linda, I can wear it for Halloween lol

undercoverdeen said...

I will, for a price of course.

I dash Onyx.

**********************who dar fuck made dix wear ????? He or she should come and knee dan letos pray him*******

Only Kanye West and those motivated by him can actually rock something like dis! #crazyfashion

uniquechic said...

Hahaha weirdooo

O

The day i start working in Willie's chocolate factory, yes.