He went sick at the sight of so much blood and dropped to the ground in horror. Luckily, the cheeky girlfriend was able to revive him. Rebekah wrote on the original post:
"So I thought I would prank Reub by pretending I had cut my hand open, not thinking it would back fire quite the way it did!
She added: "The worse part of this prank was trying to convince the postie that the red on my hands was from painting, and that I hadn't just butchered someone and was in the process of burying the body."Watch the video and tell us if you think the prank is a bit too much.
14 comments:
What an expensive joke!
Lmao
That boyfriend could have died! Lol!!!!!
This boy is a dodo
Lol .... Dopemu boyfriend
Has seen a full grown adult faint at the sight of too much blood. Some people can't stand it!
Long live LIB
Lol. He's such a pussy.
😂😂😂
I trust my naija guys, faint kee,ko jo rara.lol
I have see it too, not funny
LOL
now you should know he does not joke with the love he has for you.
THIS GUY IS SO FUNNY INSTEAD OF COMING TO HELP HIS PRANK GIRLFRIEND HE CAME IN AND FAINTED AFTER SEEING FAKE BLOOD. HAHAHAHAHAAHAHAH
Hmmm 😂😂😂