The judgement fire and wrath of God will punish her here on earth and life after,..she is a devil devil's advocate on earth assistin Satan in trying to ruin black men. Charleze ur punishment shall start today and u will hate ur life for it,evil devil's daughter.
Jehovah God may your spirit be in this boy and may he grow up to be the most manly strong man and man of God she can ever imagine despite her trying to confuse his sexuality..may his manhood put her to shame and may the judgement of God be great on her for trying to turn God's creation to satanic lifestyle in Jesus name amen.
16 comments:
Chai freeborn wept.
Terrorist buhari and his scam apc kwontinue.
That's how it starts.
seen
The guy will definitely become a transgender in the near future...so sad.
Long live LIB
Not healthy, why not just adopt a girl pls, smh
motherhood madness!!!
This is how it starts!
She's turned the poor boy gay.
God will deal with her
Why couldn't she have adopted a girl instead, not nice at all.
Turning the poor innocent little boy gay and lead him to become transgender in future.
This is bad. The little boy is too young to choose his sex. She should be a parent na!
Ah! I know what she's trying to do,to show she accepted all homo,race(black kid) and transgender stuff.
Is this not a crime?
hmm
The judgement fire and wrath of God will punish her here on earth and life after,..she is a devil devil's advocate on earth assistin Satan in trying to ruin black men. Charleze ur punishment shall start today and u will hate ur life for it,evil devil's daughter.
Jehovah God may your spirit be in this boy and may he grow up to be the most manly strong man and man of God she can ever imagine despite her trying to confuse his sexuality..may his manhood put her to shame and may the judgement of God be great on her for trying to turn God's creation to satanic lifestyle in Jesus name amen.