News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday 10 February 2017
"People can read meaning into it" Instagram user calls out Buhari's daughter for posting a black photo
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
23 comments:
Black is a very nice color. Nigerians pls have sense
Maybe the father is gone for good.
And blind people don't understand this huh?signs of evil in the land. IT MEANS THAT EVIL HAS FALLING OF UPON NIGERIA,THE SCAM PRESIDENT OF NIGERIA HER FATHER IS GOD THAT IS WHAT THE BLACK PHOTO means.
That's true naw! Though she might not think it to that side!
Beautiful Nigerians, check out this new compilation of Top Traditional Dances in Nigeria and stay elated throughout the day!
Aproko people, is it today she has been posting the black photos? Itk
Story! Who die don die. Whether or Whethern't ...
That's true
And people must have opinion on everything even when it's not needed. Joblessness
Y'all shouldn't be fooled, they already knw he's gonna get there eventually...
True talk
Em Papa Don Die ooo
Linda na you complete the statement... Did she mention President
HMMMMM
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
The commemter is right though. .
What's with posting black pictures? I guess that's 'art' too.
******************but e be like say Nunu don block her brain ******y would she be posting only black pics??????? Is dat what dey thought her in Photography school?????
Maybe she's telling us what others are scared of saying...abi??
She fine o
hmm
We need some tito.... AKA.... TOTO. 😋
NIGERIAN PRESIDENT IS DEAD , SHE IS NO FOOL TO DO THAT AT THIS TIME .WHEN THERE QUESTIONS TO HER FATHERS HEALTH CONDITION
I think that having sense is actually subjective sir/ma. It is the sense she has that made her discern that in many parts the color black has been used to signify the death of someone or a tragic event. And I think that given the current events in Nigeria, that was a sensible and innocent advice.