Soldiers who battered crippled man have been demoted & imprisoned for 21 days | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 11 February 2017

Soldiers who battered crippled man have been demoted & imprisoned for 21 days

As the Nigerian army shared on their Facebook page...

51 comments:

Are they sure or playing games with Nigerians.

Good.. Reporters should follow up on this verdict to make sure it's carried out

Story!iLie lie lie ooooooooooo. ONLY AN APC BRAIN DEAD ANIMALS WILL BELIEVE THIS BECAUSE THEIR BRAINS ARE DEAD like their president. please can we see their hausa faces and names huh?why hidden them huh? All na wash wash to calm the noise.THIS IS AS FAKE AS TERRORIST BUHARI PICTURES.

In my opinion I think the best punishment for those soldiers intimidating helpless civilians shud be to deploy them to go fight boko haram so there can show their talents there then others will sit up

Just 21days? Come on

21days is too small now,wicked people.

This is very commendable and will serve as a deterrent to majority of men in uniform who usually use their post to intimidate and harass helpless members of the public. Good job Linda.

Pls can they share the demotion letter for us to see? I don't trust Nigerians anymore.

Long live LIB

We will keep on feeding you with videos so you can keep on exposing.monsters on uniform. Good job Linda, Weldon.

Tee said...

This is good news . All our men in uniform should learn to conduct themselves at all times.

Tee said...

This is good news . All our men in uniform should learn to conduct themselves at all times.nice one Linda ....Tee

i no believ o

That's a lie. No such thing happened or can happen in America or anywhere in the world. No one is ever sentenced to death for assault
Stop reporting falsehood.

Kudos!!!....its only in the military you find discipline,the profession doesn't condone indispline!...

TechGenius said...

Learn how to perform some tips and tricks on your android phone, Like:

•How to Make Your Android Keyboard Play Sound as You Type
•How to Use Android Phone Has Microphone with Bluetooth Speaker
•How to Turn Your Mobile Phone into A Remote Control, etc.

Check here for the tutorial

Thank God for social media

*******************Imagine****na even Aboki Aboki*****umu ikwuligba ******

Zalon kay said...

wow nice and good to hear i couldnt watch it cos i felt really bad on what the did to the man in question.nice one.

21days only?... dee

Nigeria story, I can't believe it is true...

I'm a civilian but if it were able bodied that put on that camouflage uniform nothing would have happened they wouldn't be demoted or court-martial. If is against the law let it has no boundaries.

They should also arrest the team leader of the van and others for not interfering or stop the assault. Stupid country.

Donate N1,500, Get N6,000 in 7 days time.
Join Claritta, Nigeria's Member-to-Member Donation and Referral Platform.
Visit my Claritta.net page at:

Claritta.net/eberooking to learn more

Freeborn the Imbecile has spoken!

Gud judgement. Afta 21days, sambisa. There are many disabled Boko Haram to torture there.

Everything about about Nigerian government is Wickedness.. There's no Love for Humanity

AHHH!!! FIRE!!! Don’t let that be the case. CALL ME TODAY and
Get highly effective fire alarm system installed ………09077677709,,09055555495

Are you an installer, contractor or a security conscious and saving individual? GET our rugged vandal proof outdoor IP and TURBO HD bullet cameras with day and night vision CALL ME TODAY…….. 09077677709,09055555495

U simply a moron.
I dont just understand why Nigerians livig abroad xpecially US comparing Nigeria system to ours,is that not insane.Wetin concern us with how American punish the unruly behaviiour of the soldiers,guy u no get brain and u better find a brain attachment to the one u have.
MORON stop compating our system with America,we cant be like them..Ok
Just bcos u had the opportunity to live there doesnt mean that our system shud be like their system.Ode

U simply a moron.
I dont just understand why Nigerians livig abroad xpecially US comparing Nigeria system to ours,is that not insane.Wetin concern us with how American punish the unruly behaviiour of the soldiers,guy u no get brain and u better find a brain attachment to the one u have.
Just bcos u had the opportunity to live there doesnt mean that our system shud be like their system.Ode

U simply a moron.

Because they were caught on camera. Not one soldier has been prosecuted in spite of the killings of IPOB peaceful protesters, the entire world is watching and waiting for Nigeria at the right time and place. That video and others like it are being properly documented by the world community, these are some of the reasons no one wants to bring their business into Nigeria because in 2017, Nigeria is moving backwards.

Good for them but the punishment small

Hello everyone!!! If you are looking for a good photographer and a good videographer for event coverage such as Weddings, pre-wedding shots, Birthday's, House warming, Religious Programmes Etc... For inquiries please contact CONSTANT DIGITAL PRODUCTION our prices are affordable Tel:+234-09092158206 Email: constantphotoandvideo@yahoo.com Thank you.

VEEKEE FRESH said...

Story... Where is d letter

Kill Nigeria army before you kill Boko haram

More of such incidents should be recorded and taken to the public. Good one

IS A BIG FAT LIE DATS WHY NO NAMES OR PICTURES WHERE PUBLISHED. NIGERIANS STOP BEING FOOLS.

Any financial compensation for the victim?

That's no punishment. I had a 4D plan for them: Disarm, Derobe, Dismiss and Death.

Which American soldiers was sentenced to death for beating a civilian. Oga calm down na..which kin lie be this.

very good. the punishment is even mild!

the punishment may appear light but it is a good signal that human right abuses can not be tolerated.
Andy

kisbykay (Travelling Agency) said...

Serves them right.

I think linda should start paying freeborn for his weird responds on all her posts.these days, i only read about freeborn..