South African MPs fight in parliament as President Zuma watches (Video) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 10 February 2017

South African MPs fight in parliament as President Zuma watches (Video)

On Thursday, February 10, 2017, a brawl broke out at the South Africa's parliament as guards exchanged punches with opposition lawmakers for disrupting President Jacob Zuma's State of the Nation Address (SONA) to a joint sitting of the National Assembly and the National Council of Provinces in Cape Town.

In the video, the fight broke out after Speaker Baleka Mbete ordered the main opposition party, Economic Freedom Fighters (EFF), ejected after their leader Julius Malema called Zuma 'rotten to the core'.

The security official in white shirts forcibly ejected about 25 members of the main opposition party before peace was finally restored at the parliament. Watch the video below....

13 comments:

obiora said...

It's the same all over Africa!

Just look@Chai Africans are u guys curse huh? And the useless president watch them like movie huh?WHO WARN PLEASE. THIS IS WHAT THEY LEARNT FROM SCAM APC NIGERIA. Jacob zuma is a disgrace to south Africa chai MANDELA IS WEEPING IN HEAVEN LIKE FREEBORN EWW I ASK AGAIN DID THEY BORN LUCIFER IN AFRICA OOOOOO

tsalz said...

Politics is gangstar

AFRICA in their law making

#onlyinafrica.

Africa with power,too bad.

Still a fan of Juju (Malema) tho.

Smh. Join Team Money! Get superb soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday 11th & 12th February 2017 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

Petro... T said...

lolzzzz..... Funny people everywhere

I wonder what Trevon Noah has to say on this .... LOL

HMMMMM

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

no be only for Nigeria .

its everywhere

polithiefians

meanwhile Linda ikeji please come and marry me please...

nzuzu