Sisters of Madonna's newly adopted twins say they're happy the girls have been whisked away to a life of luxury, while they struggle in poverty-stricken village | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 11 February 2017

Sisters of Madonna's newly adopted twins say they're happy the girls have been whisked away to a life of luxury, while they struggle in poverty-stricken village

Alinefe and Tifa Mwale (pictured, right), who live in a brick and clay home in the impoverished village of Kayembe in Malawi, say they are delighted for four-year-old sisters Stella and Esther after they were adopted this week. The four-year-old twins, whose mother died in childbirth, are now at Madonna's £32million townhouse in New York after being flown to the US by private jet.

Speaking exclusively to MailOnline, Alinefe, 15, who lives on a budget of less than 40p per day, said: '‘I am glad they are part of a family and they now have a mother who will love them. I want them to grow old being loved and to have people who cherish them.'

Her younger sister aged 13 said: ‘We only found out a day ago that they were in America. I do not know where that is but we are happy for them. I wish them well and hope their life will be one they are content with.’

The twins' family do not have running water, electricity or a toilet in their home, and father Adam is regularly away looking for work. Madonna had said she felt 'compelled' to seek their adoption after hearing their tragic story.

The twins had been left in an orphanage since birth after their mother Patricia died from a loss of blood following a caesarean section delivery in August 2012.

The home of the twins' father, Adam Mwale, in the village of Kayembe, Malawi, which does not have running water, electricity or a toilet. Their home is a brick and clay building they share with their father, their stepmother Anna and two other siblings, Kennedy, aged seven, and Gladys, aged 18
Basic facilities: With five other families in the cluster of brick and mud huts, the Mwales share a bathroom that has a roof constructed of straw and plastic bags. There is no running water with 32 people who live in their area standing on planks to stop their feet getting muddy
Worlds apart: A large group of children in the scorching sun, as far removed from what the twins will enjoy as humanly possible. Some wore Premier League football shirts with one boy sporting a blue Chelsea shirt with the name Lampard emblazoned on the back. The youngster had no idea who the player was or that Chelsea were a football team
Amid the greenery: The village is in the heart of the lush green maize fields 26 miles from the capital Lilongwe, and Stella and Esther's sisters live on a budget of less than 40p a day
Water supply: Water is brought to homes in the village through a well that the many children take in turns to operate with a handle

Visitor: Daily Mail online reporter Paul Thompson talks to children in the village of Kayembe, where the family of the twins adopted by Madonna lives on a budget of less than 40p per day
Source: UK Daily Mail

20 comments:

My people the best investment business in town is Goldcelesta, with just 7,500 you can easily make 100,000 daily without re-investing. The good thing is they are not faceless . i joined on Monday and i have cycled 5 times already which is 15,500 *5 which is 77,500 without investing back and people are really joining because of the massive spill over. You can join with admin as sponsor or me . Please join with my name as sponsor my username is Sexy, i will earn referral bonus from you joining,my team is also growing and you can cycle many times with us,remember i brought it here first,they just launched on monday.

God bless Madonna for this. Indeed this is worthy of emulation.

Daily diet tv said...

Bermuda

AHHH!!! FIRE!!! Don’t let that be the case. CALL ME TODAY and
Get highly effective fire alarm system installed ………09077677709,,09055555495

Are you an installer, contractor or a security conscious and saving individual? GET our rugged vandal proof outdoor IP and TURBO HD bullet cameras with day and night vision CALL ME TODAY…….. 09077677709,09055555495

Wow! God bless Madonna 👏🏽

Alpha Muhammad said...

Shuuuuuu! Its Happy Moment Indeed #LIB

See Also.
VIDEO: Man Vs Cow | See How This Young Man Stylishly Kill A Big Cow In New York Today (Photos and Video)

Thank God for de twin

With how paedophilia, child sex ritual and child abductions is rampant in America, I hope these twins are not adopted for that purpose. God help them.

Then we wonder why the west only shows the poverty stricken parts of Africa. This is embarrassing honestly.

God don butter their bread,may God bless her abundantly.

This is called divine lifting! Baba God I pray for this kind of lifting

Long live LIB

heya

frm grass to grace

Good luck to them.

Osezoya said...

May the twins find everlasting happiness ijn amen.

After seeing this kind of place as africa oyibo pities anyone from africa not knowing some Africans have better lives more than they do

TWINKAS IS REAL AND TRUSTED

*IF U WANNA EARN 40K EVERY WEEK LIKE ME JUST JOINED US ON TWINKAS*

TWINKAS IS REAL GIVE IT A TRY I SWEAR EVERY 2WEEKS I AM GETTTING 40K JUST TRY TWINKAS AN SEE DONATE AND RECEIVED PAYMENT GUARANTEE ALLWAYS IN TWINKAS
FOR MORE IN FO... CHAT ME VIA 07035349897

WELCOME!! TO TWINKAS!!
TWINKAS IS ONE OF THE BEST PLATFORMS THAT WILL NEVER CRASH LIKE OTHERS, IF WE DO THE RIGHT THING AT THE RIGHT TIME!!!

https://twinkas.com/twink/joshuaekwo

HOW DOES TWINKAS WORK?
When you Join, you will need to donate the sum
of N5000, N10000, N20000, N50000 to
a fellow member assigned by the system or your
direct link, and the member will then confirm
your donation and then the system will
automatically assign 2 other registered people
under you from spillovers who will also pay you
the joining amount each, into your bank account,
making it 200%
(i.e. 200% of N5000 is N10000,
200% of N10000 is N20000, 200% of N20000 is
N40000 and 200% of N50000 is N100000).
Twinkas will assign referrals to pay you. After
you have received payment from 2 people under
you, the system will automatically EXIT you and allow unlimited registration.

All donations are made directly to member bank
account. Share Twinkas to people and make the
world a better place.

FOLLOW THIS LINK FOR REGISTRATION :