Photos: Aisha Buhari returns to Nigeria from Saudi Arabia after performing lesser hajj | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 11 February 2017

Photos: Aisha Buhari returns to Nigeria from Saudi Arabia after performing lesser hajj

Wife of President Buhari, Aisha Buhari, returned to Nigeria from Saudi Arabia this afternoon after performing the lesser Hajj (Umrah). See more photos after the cut...

51 comments:

I thought she was in london with her husband

And so huh?MAKE I RUN MAD HUH? Coming back from mourning of her husband huh? DID WE MISS HER BEFORE HUH? OF COURSE NOPE. hey better go back ooo before we don't want any thing that have to do with ur family again.
LESSER HAJJ MY YELLOW DICK

Welcome home my First Lady.

Where is your husband, woman???

Go and take care of your husband. He needs your company.

I'm here to seek assistance to help my daddy live longer. My daddy has diabetes which have affected his sight too and Doctor has placed him on diet of fruits, vegetables and healthy food. Both medicines which is expensive and not easy to meetup because of lack of funds . Please any assistance rendered to be able to buy food and medicines for my dad will go a long way in making my daddy health better. Thank you and God bless amen . This is my email address. Adanma287@gmail.com

Speak for urself

Noted

So why is it that this woman is not in the hospital with her husband? Hhmmm. I smell a rat!

beauty ex said...

who is this free born sef?
I love reading his comment.He makes the haux lively.
Ride on dear free born. You rock

Good for her

She dsnt look like someone who's mourning a husband....

Long live LIB

APPLELIPX said...

Conspiracy theory

The women on black are secretly mourning buari's death, aisha had to be on gold nt to raise any suspicion

Lmfao

We have indoor and outdoor games at Ehi sport mart call us today we deliver at your door step 08034248820 address 9A OSOLO WAY ASWANI ROUND ABOUT AJAO ESTATE ISOLO LAGOS. Also we gym equipment like treadmill, magnetic bike, football ball, Snooker pool table with complete accessories table tennis board etc

uniquechic said...

@free if dey lock u up wit ds buhari family am sure dey wunt last 5mns as u will tear dem apart.
Shuuu ds hatred is beyond comprehension

Free born Ave spoken

He shud die scammer

Why r d ladies wearing black? And why do Aisha look pale and unhappy? This country tire me..Hausas can lie sha..One day d truth will be revealed.

Enter your comment....Earn dollars online 10$ for every 10 sec task job, make money part time with dollar job! dollar job. online

What does that mean huh!

I tot I'm alone,his comments are quite amuzing.

Okay for everyone who believes Buhari is dead, let me tell you that he is not dead.Simply because as a Muslim one is buried asap and there is no way he would be dead and be in London.(Not possible). What had he done for Nigeria anyways, why do people want him to come back..What difference does it make?????

chosengospel said...

Good to knkw

U forgot he said she belongs to d kitchen ad other room

touch.cee@gmail.com said...

What is the name of these medicines?

There was an idiot called Freeborn
Who always commented
Like a moron

Stupidity abound on comments
On Linda he made
Reminiscent of his anus
That Fani Kayode laid

Freeborn is a delusional psychotic bigot
Brought about by being a
Schizophrenic Niger delta idiot.

Freeborn will soon became sick
By being at the receiving end
Of my big thick Hausa dick

Soon he'll be shrieking in Bass
When I slide my dick in
This faggots ass

#FreebornNashman

mautique said...

Freeborn my lover keep weeping for all the haters 👍 U rock

Pictures dont lie, like we see Aisha pictures we should also see Buhari pictures with Nigeria journalist n United Kingdom.

Make una forget dat widow

I hear Buhari is brain dead and on life support at kings college hospital London. Please turn off the life support already.

He's brain dead

Na you kill the husband??? What kind of stupid talk is this ???

These are the kinds of stories you hear that create suspicion. Your husband is ill instead of staying with him in london you go for Umrah and come back in Nigeria to brief media. Even if love in the marriage has gone south at least do it for media and to save face. This woman seriously has issues and would have divorced GMB if not for power.

Distraction 101 !!!

d Gov'nor said...

Nigerians believe everything, Why? The more you look, the less you see is the botanical name of this government. The truth will be told when PMB leaves office, for now let their music keep playing..

When will people come on LIB to start begging, if u can afford to save money to subscribe for browsing, i don't think ur stupid ass need a spank of dime, just another way of duping people... Linda, pls don't turn ur blog to a beggar zone, block such pple. Oloriburuku... go f**k ursef..

Whatever that is there cup of tea but I know for sure the truth must be reveal one day.Dead man walking

noted.😜

Tell her.

I agree with you in totality. Why the journey to Saudi Arabia when your husband is ill? Why not move down to UK from Saudi Arabia?? Why coming directly to Nigeria alone with been at the Beck and cor with your husband. Something is definitely wrong somewhere. May be they have recently deny her access like the SSA on media and others.

Cypher said...

A typical Nigerian you guys are who loves to glorify nonsense. What's there in freeborn's comment that ammuses u if not the curses and hate comments he's synonymous with. I'm ashamed of both of u.

interestingly, until the presidency decide to petition attorney general to instruct the I.G investigate all these balderdash you people are talking here in the name of anonymous and fake names then they start catching y'all one by one. Because there s a very thin line between constructive criticism and treasonable felony. Until then keep talking keep posting till they catch you to come and give evidence to back all these death rumors........... And as long as y' all are typing from a phone or p.cs. you can and will be traced

The man is obviously dead otherwise if he was seriously ill she would be by his side. Yaradua all over again.

You will soon smile fussy. Backstabbers

Your how do ur spouse perceive you. Mind ur Damon business.

mtchew

Emy said...

Gradually unfolding. Here comes the president of Nigeria.

God punish u dis idiot.slave and mentally chained fellow calling himself freeborn. Fire burn u and ur household

These is democracy and if u dont have any reasonable thing to say then shut up