Tweet of the day! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 11 February 2017

Tweet of the day!

As tweeted by Nigerian Senate President, Bukola Saraki.... Well said!

39 comments:

Yimu!na today huh?So u know this huh? How i which that dead terrorist buhari and his killing cabals knows this.U WON'T GIVE ACCOUNT TO DEAD ALLAH NA GOD U ALL WILL GIVE ACCOUNT. A DAY OF RECKONING IS COMING OOOOOOOOOOO apc animals and their brain dead supporters hope una dey hear me huh?
CRIMINALS HIDDEN UNDER RELIGION TO killing and LOOTS.
One Saraki is better than 1 million terrorist buhari thou.

glad u know, LOOTER!

Golden said...

Maybe the tweet of the day for you and not for me.

This post came at the right time. Very nice.

Learn How To Do Anything

Thought you guys don't know

Alpha Muhammad said...

LoL! Well said.

WATCH VIDEO: Never See How Snake Delivered Baby Before? Watch This Video. You Will Be Surprise!

His opinion is to gain some people's heart as his name was filled on internet with bad ambition

Gerrawt - abeg

: Lil-Wayne and Drake Sextapes Was Leaked By Wrecked Prostitute..... (Photos+Video)

True

Lol he should recite this his tweet staring at the mirror every morning before leaving home for work.

What Allah? Allah is not God... Allah is the founder of the cultist group we now know as Muslims.. When he died, Muhammed the rapist took over.

true talk

Dis dude. U are d only reason I open d comments section. U are truely retarded and at d same time intriguing . May God continue to keep u far away from medical help so that I can remain entertained. Amen

God punish u 4 ur blasphemy. Don't just talk to inflict d wrath of the Almighty on u n ur entire generation. You this low thinking faggot

So Saraki could tweet this...he is one of the mosst fantastically corrupt Nigerians piling up money to buy dia way into heaven. Heaven is not naija where u have corrupt guys. Angel Michael z dia waiting to smash ur bombom for u.

Be mindful of ur utterances u this hidden idiot. Mind what u post and ur use of words. For the fact that i don't know the meaning of Allah doesn't give u d right to slay the name of the Almighty. Watch ur back with ur utterances in d public

I'm here to seek assistance to help my daddy live longer. My daddy has diabetes which have affected his sight too and Doctor has placed him on diet of fruits, vegetables and healthy food. Both medicines which is expensive and not easy to meetup because of lack of funds . Please any assistance rendered to be able to buy food and medicines for my dad will go a long way in making my daddy health better. Thank you and God bless amen . This is my email address. Adanma287@gmail.com

Anon19:14 your language is as foul and vile as it comes. You must be a disgusting person.

Daily diet tv said...

U r d biggest idiot I ve ever come across

Na wa ooooh

Na wa oooh

Lol.. Freeborn keep showing us how stupid u are

Before JESUS CHRIST of nazareth,what is Allah.

mymoto.com.ng said...

Imagine you’re in your car driving home. The weather isn’t particularly bad, the road conditions are fine, and you’re singing along with the radio. Then out of nowhere, a car makes an illegal turn

Freeborn shey ur family no give u sense while growing up?

ano. 19:14 ur grand children shall reap from your blasphemy. keep incurring curse on ur generation.

water1 said...

Allah is an Arabic name for God.
Yoruba name for God is Olohun,or Eledumare
Ibo name for God is Chinese
Hausa name for God is Obagi do

English name for Allah is God
French name For Allah is Dieu
Spanish Call him Dios
Portuguese Deus.
If u don't know a meaning or understand a particular word ask from people who re knowledgeable instead of talking rubbish on social media.

mautique said...

Freeborn my lovers! Keep up d good work 😍

Do good deed if you know one day u will meet your God to account for all what you embezzle

True talk bro....Na only all these Fools know the Allah they serve but it's certainly not the God of Abraham, Isaac n Jacob.

Sam X said...

What you guys don't understand is Saraki don hear the true report about oga pata pata.him don travel go maycah.

Pls be careful of what you say. Dont insult other people religion if you dont want the wrath of God. ALLAH is our lord most high and mohammed is his prophet(S.A.W)

nonnie said...

Please help me with your Facebook account free born... I too like u

nonnie said...

Don't mind this badbelles m your number 1 fan

Has the tweet change the price of garri in d market?

Am a Muslim and a proud one at that. From what I know about Jesus Christ, Am sure the ones spewing venom and insulting ALLAH don't know him (JESUS) well cause it's not Christ like. Listen we all don't know it all, everyone is working towards their own salvation, let's be careful with our utterances so it won't be used against us on the day we meet our God.

U people are the problem the whole world have today, name a terrorist that are not muslims, in the name of ur so called Allah, u have killed and slaughter alot of people, in Nigeria is getting worst by the day! May God deliver u people because all of u are going to hell

Hhmm said...

God go punish una.... #glorified rogues

Saraki needs to know b/4 he gives an account to God, he and Naija's leadership need to give an account to the people who put them in office in the first place. Even more, Naijas do not need this divide and rule policy: Naijas need and demand a pluralistic, secular and open government with an equal playing field for all. Keep your religious sentiments at home whether you are a christian, muslim or whatever; after all, the depth of one's conviction is to be seen in the love of one's neighbor/golden rule; equally, set aside all ethinic/tribal affiliations in state governance; if these two main areas, religious and tribal ties, are relegated to the background, Naija may well stand a good chance of moving forward as a united front and a giant of Africa. Nah so me see am. QED@atm