Dear men, will you rock this? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 11 February 2017

Dear men, will you rock this?

Celeb stylist Swanky Jerry stepped out in a see-through outfit. Would you rock this?...

64 comments:

Eee don dey manifest small small

CELEB said...

Is it not looking somhow?

Hehehehe warriadis rubbish.
He should have gone to the national stadium and cut the goal-post net.
This is how madness starts and people will be calling it fashion.

Fashion will not kill somebody. Abeg warris this?

Rock what huh?what is he wearing huh?MALE VERSION SEMI SHAY.
Am gonna rock this shit gosh!
He looks like Osama bin ladin

DANNY said...

Disgusting. Is he a gay?.

Rubbish!!

Rubbish!!!

No please

Fashion is about self expression, it's about expressing creativity and using your body as a canvas. When you are confident enough to express your identity, you win in life.

rubbish

Ninzo Journalist said...

Hmm nothing person no go see as fashion... Mtschewww

always on black.

All this is for what nah? Is his thinking in order?

Is he OK?

Yep... stage 1... craze

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTA said...

LIBERSFEMALESENATEPRESIDENT...... Hmmm this guy me like boli chai who go rock dis rack call what gosh rubbish abeg park well u dis gay tinz hmm me am Justsayingmaown via ma LATEST TECNO F7

LOL@ semi Shay

Long live LIB

Seriously fashion statement, seriously crazy smh

So gay!!! No. Tank you not!

Wack

Thanks Linda for restoring my sanity and bringing back joy to your readership. I just checked and the annoying 'Samsung by force' advert has been taken down following complaints from your readers including yours truly. You may have lost some cool dough but you choose your readers instead of money. You keep driving, we got your back. love you loads

E DON DEY START OOO

Sooooooo gayyyyyyyu

Loooool

Lol...creatures dey dix world sha

Mumu guy where u put ur sense

Statement piece! To be worn on the runway or for special events! Very nice!

Tiwa'sBOO said...

I will oo

Gays will accept it. He is looking it

This guy go soon mad

Faggot with similar way of life like oscar Oyema , the homosexual CEO of the Nigerian Stock Exchange

Nope. Mosquitoes have
no respect for such

its a no no

anonymous said...

Hmmm,what a woman can wear a man can wear it better

Daily diet tv said...

I heard that he is.. Well.. Different. Don't judge him tho. Sexuality is a very deep subject that we mere mortals can't fully comprehend

He Looks like Boko Haram suicide bombers.

Linda asked a question will you rock it ?simply answer yes or no and move on . So much hate and bitterness in the heart of many hungry Nigerians...you are abusing a stylist for wearing what ever the fuck he wants? Stupidity.... I actually love this look ...

real men don't wear shit like this...

Swanky Swanky... Hommie coming out of the shadows by the day. Niggar quit hiding declare ur sexuality now. Anybody notice the bow leg slay queen pose in the last foto??

He is so gay

Batty man ....fool

Gay Gay Gay

Some gay shit.
Bet360 dat the lil fag (Onyx) gon luv dis ish.

Lol...see guys reactions but if is a lady u guys will all admire her n praise her ass and boobs now it's ur turn to wear it see them complaining...Pls ladies learn frm this there is nothing good in dressing like this

That is for gays. Straight guys like me will not think of it.

Only on the runway pls

Neva! He evn looks lyk a gay

Huxxein said...

Straight to yaba.... By d left

Am i mad..rock wetin.. 🚶 🚶 🚶 🚶

Hian! Swanky pls I do not like it o!

Chocho said...

Gay alert.

Ejyksneh Morphla said...

Na ApC government and terrorist buhari cause am

Rubbish... dee

He's looking good to me anyways

Nice outfit

i can't stop laughing

YEYE

Never

I like it though... Hes a celeb stylist its part of his job to try out new things stop calling him gay. If u dont like it say so n stop insulting people social media is not meant to disrespect pple.

Leslie said...

This guy Don dey turn gay small small. Na so e dey take start.

Anyway, while we are at it... Do miss out on Giverscircle.
It is the way forward now. 300% in 7 days.

Click the link below and learn more. There is no speaking too much. A trial will convince you.

https://giverscircle.com/?ref=ceochi

I dey teh tou